Archive:FUDCon:FUDCon3

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(wnDfihZRVBiYs)
m (moved FUDCon:FUDCon3 to Archive:FUDCon:FUDCon3: Archive to prevent spam (per wiki czar at http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/websites/2011-June/018621.html))
 
(10 intermediate revisions by 6 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Malwarebytes' Anti-Malware, <a href="http://tteuger.isuisse.com/at-what-celsius-temperature-does-water-boil.html">At What Celsius Temperature Does Water Boil</a>, [url="http://tteuger.isuisse.com/at-what-celsius-temperature-does-water-boil.html"]At What Celsius Temperature Does Water Boil[/url], http://tteuger.isuisse.com/at-what-celsius-temperature-does-water-boil.html At What Celsius Temperature Does Water Boil,  :PP, <a href="http://prland.iquebec.com/27what-occupational-health-safety-system27.html">27what Occupational Health Safety System27</a>, [url="http://prland.iquebec.com/27what-occupational-health-safety-system27.html"]27what Occupational Health Safety System27[/url], http://prland.iquebec.com/27what-occupational-health-safety-system27.html 27what Occupational Health Safety System27, >:[[[, <a href="http://rosvenor.ibelgique.com/avant-you-know-what-lyrics.html">Avant You Know What Lyrics</a>, [url="http://rosvenor.ibelgique.com/avant-you-know-what-lyrics.html"]Avant You Know What Lyrics[/url], http://rosvenor.ibelgique.com/avant-you-know-what-lyrics.html Avant You Know What Lyrics,  =PPP, <a href="http://ilber.ibelgique.com/baby-hold-onto-me-whatever-will-be-will-be.html">Baby Hold Onto Me Whatever Will Be Will Be</a>, [url="http://ilber.ibelgique.com/baby-hold-onto-me-whatever-will-be-will-be.html"]Baby Hold Onto Me Whatever Will Be Will Be[/url], http://ilber.ibelgique.com/baby-hold-onto-me-whatever-will-be-will-be.html Baby Hold Onto Me Whatever Will Be Will Be,  1745, <a href="http://ilber.ibelgique.com/autism-what-is-it.html">Autism What Is It</a>, [url="http://ilber.ibelgique.com/autism-what-is-it.html"]Autism What Is It[/url], http://ilber.ibelgique.com/autism-what-is-it.html Autism What Is It,  585314, <a href="http://aurelw.iespana.es/311-what-i-got-lyrics.html">311 What I Got Lyrics</a>, [url="http://aurelw.iespana.es/311-what-i-got-lyrics.html"]311 What I Got Lyrics[/url], http://aurelw.iespana.es/311-what-i-got-lyrics.html 311 What I Got Lyrics,  445094, <a href="http://rjolaine.ifrance.com/avant-song-you-know-what.html">Avant Song You Know What</a>, [url="http://rjolaine.ifrance.com/avant-song-you-know-what.html"]Avant Song You Know What[/url], http://rjolaine.ifrance.com/avant-song-you-know-what.html Avant Song You Know What,  ddimrp, <a href="http://thiaume.ifrance.com/babe-beach-whatboyswant-com.html">Babe Beach Whatboyswant Com</a>, [url="http://thiaume.ifrance.com/babe-beach-whatboyswant-com.html"]Babe Beach Whatboyswant Com[/url], http://thiaume.ifrance.com/babe-beach-whatboyswant-com.html Babe Beach Whatboyswant Com,  451291, <a href="http://aurelw.iespana.es/ba-gua-is-map-what.html">Ba Gua Is Map What</a>, [url="http://aurelw.iespana.es/ba-gua-is-map-what.html"]Ba Gua Is Map What[/url], http://aurelw.iespana.es/ba-gua-is-map-what.html Ba Gua Is Map What,  kukslr, <a href="http://merecteau.isuisse.com/backpacking-through-europe-what-to-bring.html">Backpacking Through Europe What To Bring</a>, [url="http://merecteau.isuisse.com/backpacking-through-europe-what-to-bring.html"]Backpacking Through Europe What To Bring[/url], http://merecteau.isuisse.com/backpacking-through-europe-what-to-bring.html Backpacking Through Europe What To Bring, uogyo, <a href="http://thiaume.ifrance.com/bag-golf-in-whats.html">Bag Golf In Whats</a>, [url="http://thiaume.ifrance.com/bag-golf-in-whats.html"]Bag Golf In Whats[/url], http://thiaume.ifrance.com/bag-golf-in-whats.html Bag Golf In Whats,  228, <a href="http://lanrier.iquebec.com/16-8-he-mile-off-picture-whats-when.html">16 8 He Mile Off Picture Whats When</a>, [url="http://lanrier.iquebec.com/16-8-he-mile-off-picture-whats-when.html"]16 8 He Mile Off Picture Whats When[/url], http://lanrier.iquebec.com/16-8-he-mile-off-picture-whats-when.html 16 8 He Mile Off Picture Whats When,  235333, <a href="http://rjolaine.ifrance.com/4-blonde-by-lyric-non-up-whats.html">4 Blonde By Lyric Non Up Whats</a>, [url="http://rjolaine.ifrance.com/4-blonde-by-lyric-non-up-whats.html"]4 Blonde By Lyric Non Up Whats[/url], http://rjolaine.ifrance.com/4-blonde-by-lyric-non-up-whats.html 4 Blonde By Lyric Non Up Whats,  0069, <a href="http://ilber.ibelgique.com/age-real-whats.html">Age Real Whats</a>, [url="http://ilber.ibelgique.com/age-real-whats.html"]Age Real Whats[/url], http://ilber.ibelgique.com/age-real-whats.html Age Real Whats,  >:DD, <a href="http://aurelw.iespana.es/affirmative-action-what-is-it.html">Affirmative Action What Is It</a>, [url="http://aurelw.iespana.es/affirmative-action-what-is-it.html"]Affirmative Action What Is It[/url], http://aurelw.iespana.es/affirmative-action-what-is-it.html Affirmative Action What Is It,  qvtns, <a href="http://thiaume.ifrance.com/baby-what-to-buy.html">Baby What To Buy</a>, [url="http://thiaume.ifrance.com/baby-what-to-buy.html"]Baby What To Buy[/url], http://thiaume.ifrance.com/baby-what-to-buy.html Baby What To Buy,  thbsce, <a href="http://prland.iquebec.com/2006-in-las-new-vegas-whats.html">2006 In Las New Vegas Whats</a>, [url="http://prland.iquebec.com/2006-in-las-new-vegas-whats.html"]2006 In Las New Vegas Whats[/url], http://prland.iquebec.com/2006-in-las-new-vegas-whats.html 2006 In Las New Vegas Whats,  65399, <a href="http://aurelw.iespana.es/4-franklin-kirk-lookin-whatcha.html">4 Franklin Kirk Lookin Whatcha</a>, [url="http://aurelw.iespana.es/4-franklin-kirk-lookin-whatcha.html"]4 Franklin Kirk Lookin Whatcha[/url], http://aurelw.iespana.es/4-franklin-kirk-lookin-whatcha.html 4 Franklin Kirk Lookin Whatcha, 6233, <a href="http://lanrier.iquebec.com/whatsnew.html">Whatsnew</a>, [url="http://lanrier.iquebec.com/whatsnew.html"]Whatsnew[/url], http://lanrier.iquebec.com/whatsnew.html Whatsnew, :-]], <a href="http://rosvenor.ibelgique.com/between-catholic-christian-difference-whats.html">Between Catholic Christian Difference Whats</a>, [url="http://rosvenor.ibelgique.com/between-catholic-christian-difference-whats.html"]Between Catholic Christian Difference Whats[/url], http://rosvenor.ibelgique.com/between-catholic-christian-difference-whats.html Between Catholic Christian Difference Whats,  8PPP, <a href="http://aurelw.iespana.es/ask-yourself-what-makes-you-come-alive.html">Ask Yourself What Makes You Come Alive</a>, [url="http://aurelw.iespana.es/ask-yourself-what-makes-you-come-alive.html"]Ask Yourself What Makes You Come Alive[/url], http://aurelw.iespana.es/ask-yourself-what-makes-you-come-alive.html Ask Yourself What Makes You Come Alive,  gkvglb, <a href="http://lanrier.iquebec.com/and-what-the-hell-is-on-joey-s-head.html">And What The Hell Is On Joey S Head</a>, [url="http://lanrier.iquebec.com/and-what-the-hell-is-on-joey-s-head.html"]And What The Hell Is On Joey S Head[/url], http://lanrier.iquebec.com/and-what-the-hell-is-on-joey-s-head.html And What The Hell Is On Joey S Head,  737264, <a href="http://rjolaine.ifrance.com/and-then-what-happend-paul-revere.html">And Then What Happend Paul Revere</a>, [url="http://rjolaine.ifrance.com/and-then-what-happend-paul-revere.html"]And Then What Happend Paul Revere[/url], http://rjolaine.ifrance.com/and-then-what-happend-paul-revere.html And Then What Happend Paul Revere,  8((, <a href="http://thuercure.iespana.es/and-thats-what-you-get-for-falling-in-love.html">And Thats What You Get For Falling In Love</a>, [url="http://thuercure.iespana.es/and-thats-what-you-get-for-falling-in-love.html"]And Thats What You Get For Falling In Love[/url], http://thuercure.iespana.es/and-thats-what-you-get-for-falling-in-love.html And Thats What You Get For Falling In Love,  287, <a href="http://thuercure.iespana.es/2006-hune-in-uk-whats.html">2006 Hune In Uk Whats</a>, [url="http://thuercure.iespana.es/2006-hune-in-uk-whats.html"]2006 Hune In Uk Whats[/url], http://thuercure.iespana.es/2006-hune-in-uk-whats.html 2006 Hune In Uk Whats,  wcd,
+
{{header|events}}
 +
= FUDCon London 2005 =
 +
 
 +
FUDCon London 2005, the third gathering of Fedora Users and Developers, was held at Linux<code></code>World Conference and Expo UK, on the 6th of October in Olympia exhibition center, London, UK.
 +
 
 +
== Presentation Schedule ==
 +
 
 +
 
 +
{| border="1"
 +
|-
 +
|'''Time'''|||| '''FUDCon London 2005'''
 +
|-
 +
|9:00-9:30||||'''Registration'''
 +
|-
 +
|9:30-10:30||||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3KeynoteMTiemann.pdf Keynote 1: Michael Tiemann]
 +
|-
 +
|10:30-11:30||||Keynote 2: '''Alan Cox'''
 +
|-
 +
| ||'''User Track'''||'''Developer Track'''
 +
|-
 +
|11:30-12:30||'''Josep Gubau''': Migrating the Government to Free Software||'''Florian La<code></code>Roche''': Open Source Development at Red Hat
 +
|-
 +
|12:30-13:30||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3GBenson.pdf Gary Benson: Fedora Core, Java, and You] ||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3DVeillard.tgz Daniel Veillard: XEN and Virtualization]
 +
|-
 +
|13:30-14:30||'''James Jarvis''': Student Labs Linux in a Microsoft Environment||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3JFautley.pdf Jon Fautley: Directory Server]
 +
|-
 +
|14:30-15:30||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3MCox.pdf Mark Cox: Security] ||'''Alasdair Kergon''': LVM: Logical Volume Manager
 +
|-
 +
|15:30-16:15||||'''Birds Of a Feather Session (BOF)''' -- Seminar Theatre 1
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
----
 +
 
 +
{| border="1"
 +
|-
 +
|[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_AlexIncoming.png]]||FUDCons are always fun, but behind the scenes the organizers are frequently putting their lives in danger for the good cause... <BR> [[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_AlexIncoming.ogm]] play OGG video] <BR> [[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_AlexIncoming.mpg]] play MPG video] <BR>.<BR> http://creativecommons.org/images/public/somerights20.png <BR> This work is licensed under a [http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.5/ Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License] .
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
 
 +
If you were at one of the FUDCons and have more incriminating evidence, send it to [mailto:alex@fedoraproject.org Alex Maier] .
 +
 
 +
 
 +
[[Category:Marketing]] [[Category:Events]] [[Category:Events 2005]] [[Category:FUDCon]]

Latest revision as of 18:26, 2 June 2011

FedoraEvents Header EventN1.png

[edit] FUDCon London 2005

FUDCon London 2005, the third gathering of Fedora Users and Developers, was held at LinuxWorld Conference and Expo UK, on the 6th of October in Olympia exhibition center, London, UK.

[edit] Presentation Schedule

Time FUDCon London 2005
9:00-9:30 Registration
9:30-10:30 File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3KeynoteMTiemann.pdf Keynote 1: Michael Tiemann]
10:30-11:30 Keynote 2: Alan Cox
User Track Developer Track
11:30-12:30 Josep Gubau: Migrating the Government to Free Software Florian LaRoche: Open Source Development at Red Hat
12:30-13:30 File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3GBenson.pdf Gary Benson: Fedora Core, Java, and You] File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3DVeillard.tgz Daniel Veillard: XEN and Virtualization]
13:30-14:30 James Jarvis: Student Labs Linux in a Microsoft Environment File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3JFautley.pdf Jon Fautley: Directory Server]
14:30-15:30 File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3MCox.pdf Mark Cox: Security] Alasdair Kergon: LVM: Logical Volume Manager
15:30-16:15 Birds Of a Feather Session (BOF) -- Seminar Theatre 1

FUDCon FUDCon3 AlexIncoming.png FUDCons are always fun, but behind the scenes the organizers are frequently putting their lives in danger for the good cause...
File:FUDCon FUDCon3 AlexIncoming.ogm play OGG video]
File:FUDCon FUDCon3 AlexIncoming.mpg play MPG video]
.
http://creativecommons.org/images/public/somerights20.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License .


If you were at one of the FUDCons and have more incriminating evidence, send it to Alex Maier .