Archive:FUDCon:FUDCon3

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(ErpMBoKnRinvqoGky)
m (moved FUDCon:FUDCon3 to Archive:FUDCon:FUDCon3: Archive to prevent spam (per wiki czar at http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/websites/2011-June/018621.html))
 
(14 intermediate revisions by 9 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
It opens up the possibility of working, <a href="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/poem-what-if-i-am-a-black-woman.html">Poem What If I Am A Black Woman</a>, [url="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/poem-what-if-i-am-a-black-woman.html"]Poem What If I Am A Black Woman[/url], http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/poem-what-if-i-am-a-black-woman.html Poem What If I Am A Black Woman,  =]], <a href="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/pezavan-whatley.html">Pezavan Whatley</a>, [url="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/pezavan-whatley.html"]Pezavan Whatley[/url], http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/pezavan-whatley.html Pezavan Whatley,  838056, <a href="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/parachute-what-is-skydiving.html">Parachute What Is Skydiving</a>, [url="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/parachute-what-is-skydiving.html"]Parachute What Is Skydiving[/url], http://nominanda.isuisse.com/parachute-what-is-skydiving.html Parachute What Is Skydiving,  flc, <a href="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/pregnant-what-to-expect.html">Pregnant What To Expect</a>, [url="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/pregnant-what-to-expect.html"]Pregnant What To Expect[/url], http://barraggan.isuisse.com/pregnant-what-to-expect.html Pregnant What To Expect,  rhzsxw, <a href="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/reykjavik-is-the-capital-of-what-country.html">Reykjavik Is The Capital Of What Country</a>, [url="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/reykjavik-is-the-capital-of-what-country.html"]Reykjavik Is The Capital Of What Country[/url], http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/reykjavik-is-the-capital-of-what-country.html Reykjavik Is The Capital Of What Country,  otrfbc, <a href="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/rum-monkey-what-your-name-means.html">Rum Monkey What Your Name Means</a>, [url="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/rum-monkey-what-your-name-means.html"]Rum Monkey What Your Name Means[/url], http://nominanda.isuisse.com/rum-monkey-what-your-name-means.html Rum Monkey What Your Name Means,  >:]], <a href="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/occupational-therapist-what-they-do.html">Occupational Therapist What They Do</a>, [url="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/occupational-therapist-what-they-do.html"]Occupational Therapist What They Do[/url], http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/occupational-therapist-what-they-do.html Occupational Therapist What They Do,  532810, <a href="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/plain-white-ts-lyrics-what-if.html">Plain White Ts Lyrics What If</a>, [url="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/plain-white-ts-lyrics-what-if.html"]Plain White Ts Lyrics What If[/url], http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/plain-white-ts-lyrics-what-if.html Plain White Ts Lyrics What If,  8-((, <a href="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/oh-look-what-you-ve-done-lyrics.html">Oh Look What You Ve Done Lyrics</a>, [url="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/oh-look-what-you-ve-done-lyrics.html"]Oh Look What You Ve Done Lyrics[/url], http://barraggan.isuisse.com/oh-look-what-you-ve-done-lyrics.html Oh Look What You Ve Done Lyrics, 291, <a href="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/offspring-what-happened-to-you-lyrics.html">Offspring What Happened To You Lyrics</a>, [url="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/offspring-what-happened-to-you-lyrics.html"]Offspring What Happened To You Lyrics[/url], http://barraggan.isuisse.com/offspring-what-happened-to-you-lyrics.html Offspring What Happened To You Lyrics,  1531, <a href="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/on-the-what-ric.html">On The What Ric</a>, [url="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/on-the-what-ric.html"]On The What Ric[/url], http://idalinna.isuisse.com/on-the-what-ric.html On The What Ric,  766131, <a href="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/powhatan-high-school.html">Powhatan High School</a>, [url="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/powhatan-high-school.html"]Powhatan High School[/url], http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/powhatan-high-school.html Powhatan High School,  mddv, <a href="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/oh-what-a-night-billy.html">Oh What A Night Billy</a>, [url="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/oh-what-a-night-billy.html"]Oh What A Night Billy[/url], http://barraggan.isuisse.com/oh-what-a-night-billy.html Oh What A Night Billy,  lkg, <a href="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-volume-13.html">Now Thats What I Call Music Volume 13</a>, [url="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-volume-13.html"]Now Thats What I Call Music Volume 13[/url], http://idalinna.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-volume-13.html Now Thats What I Call Music Volume 13,  :], <a href="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/o-what-a-night-tab.html">O What A Night Tab</a>, [url="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/o-what-a-night-tab.html"]O What A Night Tab[/url], http://idalinna.isuisse.com/o-what-a-night-tab.html O What A Night Tab,  >:-)), <a href="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/pay-for-what-you-get-dmb-lyrics.html">Pay For What You Get Dmb Lyrics</a>, [url="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/pay-for-what-you-get-dmb-lyrics.html"]Pay For What You Get Dmb Lyrics[/url], http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/pay-for-what-you-get-dmb-lyrics.html Pay For What You Get Dmb Lyrics,  7163, <a href="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/powhatan-confederacy.html">Powhatan Confederacy</a>, [url="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/powhatan-confederacy.html"]Powhatan Confederacy[/url], http://idalinna.isuisse.com/powhatan-confederacy.html Powhatan Confederacy, 088619, <a href="http://serrato.isuisse.com/que-sara-sara-whatever-will-be-will-be.html">Que Sara Sara Whatever Will Be Will Be</a>, [url="http://serrato.isuisse.com/que-sara-sara-whatever-will-be-will-be.html"]Que Sara Sara Whatever Will Be Will Be[/url], http://serrato.isuisse.com/que-sara-sara-whatever-will-be-will-be.html Que Sara Sara Whatever Will Be Will Be,  8-]]], <a href="http://serrato.isuisse.com/randy-orton-take-whats-mine-song.html">Randy Orton Take Whats Mine Song</a>, [url="http://serrato.isuisse.com/randy-orton-take-whats-mine-song.html"]Randy Orton Take Whats Mine Song[/url], http://serrato.isuisse.com/randy-orton-take-whats-mine-song.html Randy Orton Take Whats Mine Song,  zcq, <a href="http://narranjo.isuisse.com/not-what-it-seems-lyrics.html">Not What It Seems Lyrics</a>, [url="http://narranjo.isuisse.com/not-what-it-seems-lyrics.html"]Not What It Seems Lyrics[/url], http://narranjo.isuisse.com/not-what-it-seems-lyrics.html Not What It Seems Lyrics,  267763, <a href="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/picture-of-danielle-spencer-whats-happening.html">Picture Of Danielle Spencer Whats Happening</a>, [url="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/picture-of-danielle-spencer-whats-happening.html"]Picture Of Danielle Spencer Whats Happening[/url], http://barbbate.isuisse.com/picture-of-danielle-spencer-whats-happening.html Picture Of Danielle Spencer Whats Happening,  48568, <a href="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/rum-monkey-what-your-name-means.html">Rum Monkey What Your Name Means</a>, [url="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/rum-monkey-what-your-name-means.html"]Rum Monkey What Your Name Means[/url], http://barraggan.isuisse.com/rum-monkey-what-your-name-means.html Rum Monkey What Your Name Means,  68293, <a href="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/rolling-stones-cant-always-get-what-you-want-lyrics.html">Rolling Stones Cant Always Get What You Want Lyrics</a>, [url="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/rolling-stones-cant-always-get-what-you-want-lyrics.html"]Rolling Stones Cant Always Get What You Want Lyrics[/url], http://barraggan.isuisse.com/rolling-stones-cant-always-get-what-you-want-lyrics.html Rolling Stones Cant Always Get What You Want Lyrics,  335, <a href="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/o-what-a-night.html">O What A Night</a>, [url="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/o-what-a-night.html"]O What A Night[/url], http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/o-what-a-night.html O What A Night,  noz, <a href="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/oasis-whatever-mp3.html">Oasis Whatever Mp3</a>, [url="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/oasis-whatever-mp3.html"]Oasis Whatever Mp3[/url], http://nominanda.isuisse.com/oasis-whatever-mp3.html Oasis Whatever Mp3,  =-O,
+
{{header|events}}
 +
= FUDCon London 2005 =
 +
 
 +
FUDCon London 2005, the third gathering of Fedora Users and Developers, was held at Linux<code></code>World Conference and Expo UK, on the 6th of October in Olympia exhibition center, London, UK.
 +
 
 +
== Presentation Schedule ==
 +
 
 +
 
 +
{| border="1"
 +
|-
 +
|'''Time'''|||| '''FUDCon London 2005'''
 +
|-
 +
|9:00-9:30||||'''Registration'''
 +
|-
 +
|9:30-10:30||||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3KeynoteMTiemann.pdf Keynote 1: Michael Tiemann]
 +
|-
 +
|10:30-11:30||||Keynote 2: '''Alan Cox'''
 +
|-
 +
| ||'''User Track'''||'''Developer Track'''
 +
|-
 +
|11:30-12:30||'''Josep Gubau''': Migrating the Government to Free Software||'''Florian La<code></code>Roche''': Open Source Development at Red Hat
 +
|-
 +
|12:30-13:30||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3GBenson.pdf Gary Benson: Fedora Core, Java, and You] ||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3DVeillard.tgz Daniel Veillard: XEN and Virtualization]
 +
|-
 +
|13:30-14:30||'''James Jarvis''': Student Labs Linux in a Microsoft Environment||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3JFautley.pdf Jon Fautley: Directory Server]
 +
|-
 +
|14:30-15:30||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3MCox.pdf Mark Cox: Security] ||'''Alasdair Kergon''': LVM: Logical Volume Manager
 +
|-
 +
|15:30-16:15||||'''Birds Of a Feather Session (BOF)''' -- Seminar Theatre 1
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
----
 +
 
 +
{| border="1"
 +
|-
 +
|[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_AlexIncoming.png]]||FUDCons are always fun, but behind the scenes the organizers are frequently putting their lives in danger for the good cause... <BR> [[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_AlexIncoming.ogm]] play OGG video] <BR> [[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_AlexIncoming.mpg]] play MPG video] <BR>.<BR> http://creativecommons.org/images/public/somerights20.png <BR> This work is licensed under a [http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.5/ Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License] .
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
 
 +
If you were at one of the FUDCons and have more incriminating evidence, send it to [mailto:alex@fedoraproject.org Alex Maier] .
 +
 
 +
 
 +
[[Category:Marketing]] [[Category:Events]] [[Category:Events 2005]] [[Category:FUDCon]]

Latest revision as of 18:26, 2 June 2011

FedoraEvents Header EventN1.png

[edit] FUDCon London 2005

FUDCon London 2005, the third gathering of Fedora Users and Developers, was held at LinuxWorld Conference and Expo UK, on the 6th of October in Olympia exhibition center, London, UK.

[edit] Presentation Schedule

Time FUDCon London 2005
9:00-9:30 Registration
9:30-10:30 File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3KeynoteMTiemann.pdf Keynote 1: Michael Tiemann]
10:30-11:30 Keynote 2: Alan Cox
User Track Developer Track
11:30-12:30 Josep Gubau: Migrating the Government to Free Software Florian LaRoche: Open Source Development at Red Hat
12:30-13:30 File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3GBenson.pdf Gary Benson: Fedora Core, Java, and You] File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3DVeillard.tgz Daniel Veillard: XEN and Virtualization]
13:30-14:30 James Jarvis: Student Labs Linux in a Microsoft Environment File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3JFautley.pdf Jon Fautley: Directory Server]
14:30-15:30 File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3MCox.pdf Mark Cox: Security] Alasdair Kergon: LVM: Logical Volume Manager
15:30-16:15 Birds Of a Feather Session (BOF) -- Seminar Theatre 1

FUDCon FUDCon3 AlexIncoming.png FUDCons are always fun, but behind the scenes the organizers are frequently putting their lives in danger for the good cause...
File:FUDCon FUDCon3 AlexIncoming.ogm play OGG video]
File:FUDCon FUDCon3 AlexIncoming.mpg play MPG video]
.
http://creativecommons.org/images/public/somerights20.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License .


If you were at one of the FUDCons and have more incriminating evidence, send it to Alex Maier .