Archive:FUDCon:FUDCon3

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(hBNUzqsBnIZHHGPecN)
m (moved FUDCon:FUDCon3 to Archive:FUDCon:FUDCon3: Archive to prevent spam (per wiki czar at http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/websites/2011-June/018621.html))
 
(13 intermediate revisions by 8 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
VersionTracker Pro, <a href="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/not-sure-what-to-do.html">Not Sure What To Do</a>, [url="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/not-sure-what-to-do.html"]Not Sure What To Do[/url], http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/not-sure-what-to-do.html Not Sure What To Do, xkfarc, <a href="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/quote-life-is-what-you-make-it.html">Quote Life Is What You Make It</a>, [url="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/quote-life-is-what-you-make-it.html"]Quote Life Is What You Make It[/url], http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/quote-life-is-what-you-make-it.html Quote Life Is What You Make It,  69781, <a href="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/odometer-what-does-it-do.html">Odometer What Does It Do</a>, [url="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/odometer-what-does-it-do.html"]Odometer What Does It Do[/url], http://barbbate.isuisse.com/odometer-what-does-it-do.html Odometer What Does It Do,  sdqrv, <a href="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/ok-go-do-what-you-want-video.html">Ok Go Do What You Want Video</a>, [url="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/ok-go-do-what-you-want-video.html"]Ok Go Do What You Want Video[/url], http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/ok-go-do-what-you-want-video.html Ok Go Do What You Want Video,  nmh, <a href="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/powhatans-confederacy.html">Powhatans Confederacy</a>, [url="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/powhatans-confederacy.html"]Powhatans Confederacy[/url], http://idalinna.isuisse.com/powhatans-confederacy.html Powhatans Confederacy,  copk, <a href="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/on-the-what-lyrics.html">On The What Lyrics</a>, [url="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/on-the-what-lyrics.html"]On The What Lyrics[/url], http://idalinna.isuisse.com/on-the-what-lyrics.html On The What Lyrics,  nrzhf, <a href="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/protecting-pump-whats.html">Protecting Pump Whats</a>, [url="http://nominanda.isuisse.com/protecting-pump-whats.html"]Protecting Pump Whats[/url], http://nominanda.isuisse.com/protecting-pump-whats.html Protecting Pump Whats,  39788, <a href="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-listings.html">Now Thats What I Call Music Listings</a>, [url="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-listings.html"]Now Thats What I Call Music Listings[/url], http://barbbate.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-listings.html Now Thats What I Call Music Listings,  :PPP, <a href="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-cd-covers.html">Now Thats What I Call Music Cd Covers</a>, [url="http://barraggan.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-cd-covers.html"]Now Thats What I Call Music Cd Covers[/url], http://barraggan.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-cd-covers.html Now Thats What I Call Music Cd Covers,  %-(((, <a href="http://serrato.isuisse.com/patricia-whatley.html">Patricia Whatley</a>, [url="http://serrato.isuisse.com/patricia-whatley.html"]Patricia Whatley[/url], http://serrato.isuisse.com/patricia-whatley.html Patricia Whatley,  :-DDD, <a href="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-18-track-listing.html">Now Thats What I Call Music 18 Track Listing</a>, [url="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-18-track-listing.html"]Now Thats What I Call Music 18 Track Listing[/url], http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/now-thats-what-i-call-music-18-track-listing.html Now Thats What I Call Music 18 Track Listing,  068, <a href="http://narranjo.isuisse.com/pretty-soon-she-ll-figure-out-what-his-intentions.html">Pretty Soon She Ll Figure Out What His Intentions</a>, [url="http://narranjo.isuisse.com/pretty-soon-she-ll-figure-out-what-his-intentions.html"]Pretty Soon She Ll Figure Out What His Intentions[/url], http://narranjo.isuisse.com/pretty-soon-she-ll-figure-out-what-his-intentions.html Pretty Soon She Ll Figure Out What His Intentions,  849, <a href="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/russ-lee-live-what-i-believe.html">Russ Lee Live What I Believe</a>, [url="http://barbbate.isuisse.com/russ-lee-live-what-i-believe.html"]Russ Lee Live What I Believe[/url], http://barbbate.isuisse.com/russ-lee-live-what-i-believe.html Russ Lee Live What I Believe,  zie, <a href="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/project-wyze-nothings-what-it-seems.html">Project Wyze Nothings What It Seems</a>, [url="http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/project-wyze-nothings-what-it-seems.html"]Project Wyze Nothings What It Seems[/url], http://esspinosa.isuisse.com/project-wyze-nothings-what-it-seems.html Project Wyze Nothings What It Seems,  :-[, <a href="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/powhatan-plantation-williamsburg-virginia.html">Powhatan Plantation Williamsburg Virginia</a>, [url="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/powhatan-plantation-williamsburg-virginia.html"]Powhatan Plantation Williamsburg Virginia[/url], http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/powhatan-plantation-williamsburg-virginia.html Powhatan Plantation Williamsburg Virginia,  whor, <a href="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/people-eaters-what-tools-are-used-to-crewel.html">People Eaters What Tools Are Used To Crewel</a>, [url="http://idalinna.isuisse.com/people-eaters-what-tools-are-used-to-crewel.html"]People Eaters What Tools Are Used To Crewel[/url], http://idalinna.isuisse.com/people-eaters-what-tools-are-used-to-crewel.html People Eaters What Tools Are Used To Crewel, 956898, <a href="http://serrato.isuisse.com/powhatan-high-school-va.html">Powhatan High School Va</a>, [url="http://serrato.isuisse.com/powhatan-high-school-va.html"]Powhatan High School Va[/url], http://serrato.isuisse.com/powhatan-high-school-va.html Powhatan High School Va, 306712, <a href="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/reap-what-you-sew-meaning.html">Reap What You Sew Meaning</a>, [url="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/reap-what-you-sew-meaning.html"]Reap What You Sew Meaning[/url], http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/reap-what-you-sew-meaning.html Reap What You Sew Meaning,  92147, <a href="http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/ranidaphobia-is-the-fear-of-what.html">Ranidaphobia Is The Fear Of What</a>, [url="http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/ranidaphobia-is-the-fear-of-what.html"]Ranidaphobia Is The Fear Of What[/url], http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/ranidaphobia-is-the-fear-of-what.html Ranidaphobia Is The Fear Of What,  uzw, <a href="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/or-what-have-you.html">Or What Have You</a>, [url="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/or-what-have-you.html"]Or What Have You[/url], http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/or-what-have-you.html Or What Have You,  kqgllg, <a href="http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/rodney-crowell-what-kind-of-love.html">Rodney Crowell What Kind Of Love</a>, [url="http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/rodney-crowell-what-kind-of-love.html"]Rodney Crowell What Kind Of Love[/url], http://vieenttos.isuisse.com/rodney-crowell-what-kind-of-love.html Rodney Crowell What Kind Of Love,  iue, <a href="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/pictures-of-what-hurricane-katrina-did.html">Pictures Of What Hurricane Katrina Did</a>, [url="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/pictures-of-what-hurricane-katrina-did.html"]Pictures Of What Hurricane Katrina Did[/url], http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/pictures-of-what-hurricane-katrina-did.html Pictures Of What Hurricane Katrina Did,  >:-)), <a href="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/parody-song-united-states-of-whatever.html">Parody Song United States Of Whatever</a>, [url="http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/parody-song-united-states-of-whatever.html"]Parody Song United States Of Whatever[/url], http://carbbajal.isuisse.com/parody-song-united-states-of-whatever.html Parody Song United States Of Whatever,  =-((, <a href="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/quiz-what-kind-of-are-you.html">Quiz What Kind Of Are You</a>, [url="http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/quiz-what-kind-of-are-you.html"]Quiz What Kind Of Are You[/url], http://vazzquez.isuisse.com/quiz-what-kind-of-are-you.html Quiz What Kind Of Are You,  rwl, <a href="http://serrato.isuisse.com/poem-what-my-mother-means-to-me.html">Poem What My Mother Means To Me</a>, [url="http://serrato.isuisse.com/poem-what-my-mother-means-to-me.html"]Poem What My Mother Means To Me[/url], http://serrato.isuisse.com/poem-what-my-mother-means-to-me.html Poem What My Mother Means To Me,  8P,
+
{{header|events}}
 +
= FUDCon London 2005 =
 +
 
 +
FUDCon London 2005, the third gathering of Fedora Users and Developers, was held at Linux<code></code>World Conference and Expo UK, on the 6th of October in Olympia exhibition center, London, UK.
 +
 
 +
== Presentation Schedule ==
 +
 
 +
 
 +
{| border="1"
 +
|-
 +
|'''Time'''|||| '''FUDCon London 2005'''
 +
|-
 +
|9:00-9:30||||'''Registration'''
 +
|-
 +
|9:30-10:30||||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3KeynoteMTiemann.pdf Keynote 1: Michael Tiemann]
 +
|-
 +
|10:30-11:30||||Keynote 2: '''Alan Cox'''
 +
|-
 +
| ||'''User Track'''||'''Developer Track'''
 +
|-
 +
|11:30-12:30||'''Josep Gubau''': Migrating the Government to Free Software||'''Florian La<code></code>Roche''': Open Source Development at Red Hat
 +
|-
 +
|12:30-13:30||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3GBenson.pdf Gary Benson: Fedora Core, Java, and You] ||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3DVeillard.tgz Daniel Veillard: XEN and Virtualization]
 +
|-
 +
|13:30-14:30||'''James Jarvis''': Student Labs Linux in a Microsoft Environment||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3JFautley.pdf Jon Fautley: Directory Server]
 +
|-
 +
|14:30-15:30||[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_FUDCon]]/FUDCon3MCox.pdf Mark Cox: Security] ||'''Alasdair Kergon''': LVM: Logical Volume Manager
 +
|-
 +
|15:30-16:15||||'''Birds Of a Feather Session (BOF)''' -- Seminar Theatre 1
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
----
 +
 
 +
{| border="1"
 +
|-
 +
|[[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_AlexIncoming.png]]||FUDCons are always fun, but behind the scenes the organizers are frequently putting their lives in danger for the good cause... <BR> [[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_AlexIncoming.ogm]] play OGG video] <BR> [[Image:FUDCon_FUDCon3_AlexIncoming.mpg]] play MPG video] <BR>.<BR> http://creativecommons.org/images/public/somerights20.png <BR> This work is licensed under a [http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.5/ Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License] .
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
 
 +
If you were at one of the FUDCons and have more incriminating evidence, send it to [mailto:alex@fedoraproject.org Alex Maier] .
 +
 
 +
 
 +
[[Category:Marketing]] [[Category:Events]] [[Category:Events 2005]] [[Category:FUDCon]]

Latest revision as of 18:26, 2 June 2011

FedoraEvents Header EventN1.png

[edit] FUDCon London 2005

FUDCon London 2005, the third gathering of Fedora Users and Developers, was held at LinuxWorld Conference and Expo UK, on the 6th of October in Olympia exhibition center, London, UK.

[edit] Presentation Schedule

Time FUDCon London 2005
9:00-9:30 Registration
9:30-10:30 File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3KeynoteMTiemann.pdf Keynote 1: Michael Tiemann]
10:30-11:30 Keynote 2: Alan Cox
User Track Developer Track
11:30-12:30 Josep Gubau: Migrating the Government to Free Software Florian LaRoche: Open Source Development at Red Hat
12:30-13:30 File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3GBenson.pdf Gary Benson: Fedora Core, Java, and You] File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3DVeillard.tgz Daniel Veillard: XEN and Virtualization]
13:30-14:30 James Jarvis: Student Labs Linux in a Microsoft Environment File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3JFautley.pdf Jon Fautley: Directory Server]
14:30-15:30 File:FUDCon FUDCon3 FUDCon/FUDCon3MCox.pdf Mark Cox: Security] Alasdair Kergon: LVM: Logical Volume Manager
15:30-16:15 Birds Of a Feather Session (BOF) -- Seminar Theatre 1

FUDCon FUDCon3 AlexIncoming.png FUDCons are always fun, but behind the scenes the organizers are frequently putting their lives in danger for the good cause...
File:FUDCon FUDCon3 AlexIncoming.ogm play OGG video]
File:FUDCon FUDCon3 AlexIncoming.mpg play MPG video]
.
http://creativecommons.org/images/public/somerights20.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License .


If you were at one of the FUDCons and have more incriminating evidence, send it to Alex Maier .