FUDCon:Zurich 2010 Pre-registration

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 187: Line 187:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 082 ||[[PeterVrabec | Peter Vrabec]] ||  || X || || L || pvrabec@redhat.com || OpenSCAP project  
 
| 082 ||[[PeterVrabec | Peter Vrabec]] ||  || X || || L || pvrabec@redhat.com || OpenSCAP project  
 +
|-
 +
| 083 ||[[WalterJusten | Walter Justen]] ||  ||  || || XXL ||  || 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|-! # !! Name !! T !! A !! V !! Size !! Extra line for badge !! Comments
 
|-! # !! Name !! T !! A !! V !! Size !! Extra line for badge !! Comments

Revision as of 11:29, 23 August 2010

Important.png
Please add your name to the list if you will attend.
Registration is free and open to everyone.
Note.png
Help to spread the word about FUDCon!
Start by attending the FUDCon event on LinkedIn or XING. Don't forget to tweet about the event and whatever else comes to your mind.

Also, please indicate the following:

  • Put an X in the T column if you need funding of your travel to attend, and watch for more instructions on how to request sponsorship. Make sure to let Sandro know about your needs by 2010-07-31. Don't forget to state how much money you need what for exactly, where you come from and in what way your attendance is valuable to FUDCon/the Fedora Community.
  • Put an X in the A column if you want to sleep in the fully funded Zivischutzbunker. We can't fund stays in hotels and such but a FUDCon:Zurich_2010_Accommodation#Hotel recommendation.
  • Put an X in the V column if you are a vegetarian. We can't provide special wishes like fish or vegan food.
  • Put your t-shirt size in the Size column, so we can have an idea about what sizes to have available.
  • If you want to include your IRC nick (strongly recommended), area of participation in Fedora, or other information, you can add it to the "Extra line for Badge" column. Do not exceed 20 characters!
  • Use the Comments section for anything else you think organizers need to know.
# Name T A V Size Extra line for badge Comments
001 Gerold Kassube XXL Geroldka
002 JindrichNovy X M jnovy@redhat.com
003 RadekVokal X L rvokal@redhat.com
004 Sandro Mathys M red_alert Head Organizer (FUDCon & FrOSCamp)
005 Marcus Moeller M Head Organizer (FUDCon & FrOSCamp)
006 Felix Kaechele X M heffer
007
008 ThomasSailer L
009 Sascha Thomas Spreitzer X L sspreitzer FUDCon
010 Robert Scheck XXL rsc
011 Christoph Wickert X L cwickert
012 Francesco Crippa XL
013 Fabian Affolter XL
014 Martin Zehetmayer L
015 Marek Mahut X X XL Red Hat Czech // SOIT.sk
016 Michal Ingeli X X L ksyz
017 Michel Salim X S hircus
018 Mathieu Bridon M bochecha
019 Matthias Wiora XL counterroot
020 Jeroen van Meeuwen XL Dutch
021
022 Lubomir Rintel X X XXL <lkundrak> I can break your packages
023
024 Thorben Frahm XL
025 Ivana Hutarova Varekova X S varekova@redhat.com
026 Xavier Lamien X S I'm Smoother than FrOgZ
027 Bert Desmet X X L biertie // the Belg
028 Thorsten Scherf L tscherf@redhat.com
029 Armel Kermorvant X XXL Armelk President of Fedora-fr NPO
030 Jaroslav Reznik X XXL KDE SIG evil & sysconfig good
031 Lukáš Tinkl X L ltinkl@redhat.com KDE SIG
032 Marcela Mašláňová X S mmaslano@redhat.com Perl SIG
033 Peter Robinson L Fedora Mini, Moblin, MeeGo, Sugar, OLPC
034 Gregory Zysk X XXL gmzysk
035 Anton Arapov L Linux Kernel Monkey
036 Veaceslav Falico X XL Red Hat, Monkey
037 Vadim Grinco X L vadim@redhat.com {vadim,chao5} @efnet, Engineering Operations @ Red Hat
038 Veaceslav Mindru X XXL Efiopko mindruv@gmail.com
039 Petr Sklenar XL Spacewalk psklenar@redhat.com
040 Jan Hutar X L Spacewalk jhutar@redhat.com
041 Roland Weber L
042 Jan Pazdziora XL Spacewalk Hacker, Red Hat
043 Pierros Papadeas X XL liknus
044 Nicu Buculei X L perv photographer nicubunu accepting beers for webcomic specials
045 Thomas Woerner S twoerner@redhat.com
046 Phil Knirsch X L pknirsch@redhat.com
047 Nikos Roussos M comzeradd
048 Miroslav Suchý X XL Spacewalk Developer
049 Jens Kühnel M
050 Omar CHERIF X X X XL echerif fedora-tunisia.org
051 Zoltan Hoppar X X X XL zoltanh721 Hungarian Ambassador, Swag research, FUDCon
052 Kevin Raymond X M shaiton
053 Nicolas Chauvet X M kwizart
054 Russell John X XL russell@linux.org.bd Former Fedora Ambassador, Ubuntu Member
055 Md. Ahsanur Rashid X X L marashid@ncsu.edu Fedora Ambassador, NC State Grad Student
056 Bertrand Juglas X M bertux French Fedora Ambassador
057 Adrian Joian X L ajoian Romanian Fedora Ambassador
058 Stefan Assmann S sassmann@redhat.com
059 Steven Moix S moixs
060 Jared Smith L jsmith FPL
061 Paul Frields XXL stickster Tentative
062 Christoph Maser L Meier
063 Christos Bacharakis X L cmpahar
# Name T A V Size Extra line for badge Comments
Stop (medium size).png
No more t-shirts but registrations still welcome!
Unfortunately the deadline for preordering the FUDCon t-shirts has elapsed. Don't cease to register and keep adding your t-shirt size though as we ordered a big number of extra shirts. Of course we can't guarantee to have your desired size from now on.
# Name T A V Size Extra line for badge Comments
064 Maros Zatko X M
065 Milan Zazrivec X M Spacewalk Devel., Red Hat
066 Radovan Putec X X L
067 Kamil Páral X L kparal@redhat.com
068 Michal Fojtik X M deltacloud.org, Red Hat
069 Josef Skladanka X M jskladan, Fedora QA
070 Adam Williamson X M Ask me about Poulsbo Fedora QA (RH)
071 Michael Scherer X M Misc
072 Eduard Benes X M ebenes@redhat.com
073 Jef van Schendel X L Schendje
074 Andreas Thienemann XXL ixs
075 Milo Oostergo L Zarafa
076 Antonio Sebastián Sallés X X XL Red Hat Latam Fedora Ambassador, Chile
077 David Jež X XL Až budu velký, všechny vás sním
078 Máirín Duffy X S mizmo / Red Hat Are there pandas in Zürich? :)
079 Yaakov M. Nemoy X X M Cat Herder
080 Tom "spot" Callaway X XXL ·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸><(((º>
080 Jes Sorensen XL Tentative
081 Ondřej Vašík X XXL ovasik@redhat.com
082 Peter Vrabec X L pvrabec@redhat.com OpenSCAP project
083 Walter Justen XXL


Buttons for your blog

When blogging about (not?!) going to FUDCon Zurich 2010 feel free to use these buttons designed by tatica:

Going to FUDCon Zurich 2010.png NOT going to FUDCon Zurich 2010.png