FUDCon:Zurich 2010 Pre-registration

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 204: Line 204:
 
| 091 || Lukas Beznicka ||  || X || || L || ||  
 
| 091 || Lukas Beznicka ||  || X || || L || ||  
 
|-
 
|-
| 100 || [[User:lamah | Konstantin Kostov]] || X || || || XL || lamah || Yum! ||
+
| 100 || Konstantin Kostov || X || || || XL || lamah || Yum! ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
|-! # !! Name !! T !! A !! V !! Size !! Extra line for badge !! Comments
 
|-! # !! Name !! T !! A !! V !! Size !! Extra line for badge !! Comments

Revision as of 20:58, 10 September 2010

Important.png
Please add your name to the list if you will attend.
Registration is free and open to everyone.
Note.png
Help to spread the word about FUDCon!
Start by attending the FUDCon event on LinkedIn or XING. Don't forget to tweet about the event and whatever else comes to your mind.

Also, please indicate the following:

  • Put an X in the T column if you need funding of your travel to attend, and watch for more instructions on how to request sponsorship. Make sure to let Sandro know about your needs by 2010-07-31. Don't forget to state how much money you need what for exactly, where you come from and in what way your attendance is valuable to FUDCon/the Fedora Community.
  • Put an X in the A column if you want to sleep in the fully funded Zivischutzbunker. We can't fund stays in hotels and such but a FUDCon:Zurich_2010_Accommodation#Hotel recommendation.
  • Put an X in the V column if you are a vegetarian. We can't provide special wishes like fish or vegan food.
  • Put your t-shirt size in the Size column, so we can have an idea about what sizes to have available.
  • If you want to include your IRC nick (strongly recommended), area of participation in Fedora, or other information, you can add it to the "Extra line for Badge" column. Do not exceed 20 characters!
  • Use the Comments section for anything else you think organizers need to know.
# Name T A V Size Extra line for badge Comments
001 Gerold Kassube XXL Geroldka
002 JindrichNovy X M jnovy@redhat.com
003 RadekVokal X L rvokal@redhat.com
004 Sandro Mathys M red_alert Head Organizer (FUDCon & FrOSCamp)
005 Marcus Moeller M Head Organizer (FUDCon & FrOSCamp)
006 Felix Kaechele X M heffer
007 ThomasSailer L
008 Sascha Thomas Spreitzer X L sspreitzer FUDCon
009 Robert Scheck XXL rsc
010 Christoph Wickert X L cwickert
011 Francesco Crippa XL
012 Fabian Affolter XL
013 Martin Zehetmayer L
014 Marek Mahut X X XL Red Hat Czech // SOIT.sk
015 Michal Ingeli X X L ksyz
016 Michel Salim X S hircus
017 Mathieu Bridon M bochecha
018 Matthias Wiora XL counterroot
019 Jeroen van Meeuwen XL Dutch
020 Lubomir Rintel X X XXL <lkundrak> I can break your packages
021 Thorben Frahm XL
022 Ivana Hutarova Varekova X S varekova@redhat.com
023 Xavier Lamien X S I'm Smoother than FrOgZ
024 Bert Desmet X X L biertie // the Belg
025 Thorsten Scherf L tscherf@redhat.com
026 Armel Kermorvant X XXL Armelk President of Fedora-fr NPO
027 Jaroslav Reznik X XXL KDE SIG evil & sysconfig good
028 Lukáš Tinkl X L ltinkl@redhat.com KDE SIG
029 Marcela Mašláňová X S mmaslano@redhat.com Perl SIG
030 Peter Robinson L Fedora Mini, Moblin, MeeGo, Sugar, OLPC
031 Gregory Zysk X XXL gmzysk
032 Anton Arapov L Linux Kernel Monkey
033 Veaceslav Falico X XL Red Hat, Monkey
034 Vadim Grinco X L vadim@redhat.com {vadim,chao5} @efnet, Engineering Operations @ Red Hat
035 Veaceslav Mindru X XXL Efiopko mindruv@gmail.com
036 Petr Sklenar XL Spacewalk psklenar@redhat.com
037 Jan Hutar X L Spacewalk jhutar@redhat.com
038 Roland Weber L
039 Jan Pazdziora XL Spacewalk Hacker, Red Hat
040 Pierros Papadeas X XL liknus giving beers for webcomic specials
041 Nicu Buculei X L perv photographer nicubunu accepting beers for webcomic specials
042 Thomas Woerner S twoerner@redhat.com
043 Phil Knirsch X L pknirsch@redhat.com
044 Nikos Roussos M comzeradd
045 Miroslav Suchý X XL Spacewalk Developer
046 Jens Kühnel M
047 Omar CHERIF X X X XL echerif fedora-tunisia.org
048 Zoltan Hoppar X X X XL zoltanh721 Hungarian Ambassador, Swag research, FUDCon
049 Kevin Raymond X M shaiton
050 Nicolas Chauvet X M kwizart
051 Russell John X XL russell@linux.org.bd Former Fedora Ambassador, Ubuntu Member
052 Md. Ahsanur Rashid X X L marashid@ncsu.edu Fedora Ambassador, NC State Grad Student
053 Bertrand Juglas X M bertux French Fedora Ambassador
054 Adrian Joian X L ajoian Romanian Fedora Ambassador
055 Stefan Assmann S sassmann@redhat.com
056 Steven Moix S moixs
057 Jared Smith L jsmith FPL
058 Christoph Maser L Meier
059 Christos Bacharakis X L cmpahar
# Name T A V Size Extra line for badge Comments
Stop (medium size).png
No more t-shirts but registrations still welcome!
Unfortunately the deadline for preordering the FUDCon t-shirts has elapsed. Don't cease to register and keep adding your t-shirt size though as we ordered a big number of extra shirts. Of course we can't guarantee to have your desired size from now on.
# Name T A V Size Extra line for badge Comments
060
061 Milan Zazrivec X M Spacewalk Devel., Red Hat
062 Radovan Putec X X L
063 Kamil Páral X L kparal@redhat.com
064 Michal Fojtik X M deltacloud.org, Red Hat
065 Josef Skladanka X M jskladan, Fedora QA
066 Adam Williamson X M Ask me about Poulsbo Fedora QA (RH)
067 Michael Scherer X M Misc
068 Eduard Benes X M ebenes@redhat.com
069 Jef van Schendel X L Schendje
070 Andreas Thienemann XXL ixs
071 Milo Oostergo L Zarafa
072 Antonio Sebastián Sallés X XL Red Hat Latam Fedora Ambassador, Chile
073 David Jež X XL Až budu velký, všechny vás sním
074 Máirín Duffy X S mizmo / Red Hat Are there pandas in Zürich? :)
075 Yaakov M. Nemoy X X M Cat Herder
076 Tom "spot" Callaway X XXL ·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸><(((º>
077 Jes Sorensen XL
078 Ondřej Vašík X XXL ovasik@redhat.com
079 Peter Vrabec X L pvrabec@redhat.com OpenSCAP project
080 Walter Justen XXL Walt
081 Jesse Keating XL Ask me about git!
082 Friedel Völker L identi.ca/friedel
083 Jocelyn Fragnière M Red Hat Switzerland Friday only
084 Vangelis Chliaras X XL the new greek guy
085 Jakub Harsany X X XL
086 Tomas Zatko X XL
087 Luc de Louw L Siemens IT Solutions and Services AG
088 Kevin Wieser M Siemens IT Solutions and Services AG
089 Korab Gashi M Siemens IT Solutions and Services AG
090 Harald Hoyer X L harald@redhat.com
091 Lukas Beznicka X L
100 Konstantin Kostov X XL lamah Yum!


Buttons for your blog

When blogging about (not?!) going to FUDCon Zurich 2010 feel free to use these buttons designed by tatica:

Going to FUDCon Zurich 2010.png NOT going to FUDCon Zurich 2010.png