L10N Teams

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Removed ancient and non-existing team webpages)
m (add mailing list address of Hebrew team)
Line 43: Line 43:
 
| gu || Gujarati || Ankit Patel (ankit) || ankit (at) redhat.com || [[User:Ankit]] || fedora-trans-gu (at) redhat.com || [[L10N/Teams/Gujarati]]
 
| gu || Gujarati || Ankit Patel (ankit) || ankit (at) redhat.com || [[User:Ankit]] || fedora-trans-gu (at) redhat.com || [[L10N/Teams/Gujarati]]
 
|-
 
|-
| he || Hebrew || Oron Peled (oron) || oron (at) actcom.co.il || [[User:Oron]] || None || None
+
| he || Hebrew || Oron Peled (oron) || oron (at) actcom.co.il || [[User:Oron]] || fedora-he-list (at) redhat.com || None
 
|-
 
|-
 
| hi || Hindi || Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) || rajesh672 (at) gmail.com || [[User:Rajesh]] || fedora-trans-hi (at) redhat.com || [[L10N/Teams/Hindi]]
 
| hi || Hindi || Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) || rajesh672 (at) gmail.com || [[User:Rajesh]] || fedora-trans-hi (at) redhat.com || [[L10N/Teams/Hindi]]

Revision as of 05:41, 11 June 2009

The Fedora Localization Project - Localization Teams

Language Code Language Name Maintainer Name (FAS Account) Maintainer E-mail Address Maintainer Website Mailing List Team Website
ar Arabic Laith Juwaidah (ljuwaida) ljuwaidah (at) gmail.com User:Ljuwaida fedora-trans-ar (at) redhat.com None
as Assamese Amitakhya Phukan (aphukan) aphukan (at) fedoraproject.org User:Aphukan assam (at) mm.assam-glug.org L10N/Teams/Assamese
bal Balochi Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar) mostafa (at) daneshvar.org.uk User:Lashar None None
bg Bulgarian Doncho Gunchev (mr700) gunchev (at) gmail.com DonchoGunchev fedora-trans-bg (at) redhat.com http://fedoraproject.bgug.org
bn Bengali Jamil Ahmed (jamil) itsjamil (at) gmail.com JamilAhmed fedora-trans-bn (at) redhat.com None
bn_IN Bengali (India) Runa Bhattacharjee (runab) runab (at) redhat.com User:Runab fedora-trans-bn_IN (at) redhat.com None
bs Bosnian Damir Zubovic (dzubovic) dzubovic (at) gmail.com User:Dzubovic None None
ca Catalan Xavier Conde (xconde) xavi.conde (at) gmail.com User:Xconde fedora (at) softcatala.net http://www.softcatala.org/wiki/Fedora
cs Czech Adam Pribyl (covex) pribyl (at) lowlevel.cz User:Covex None L10N/Teams/Czech
cy Welsh Alan Cox (alan) alan (at) redhat.com AlanCox None None
da Danish Kris Thomsen (kristho) lakristho (at) gmail.com User:Kristho dansk (at) dansk-gruppen.dk http://wiki.dansk-gruppen.dk/index.php/Fedora
de German Fabian Affolter (fab) fab (at) fedoraproject.org User:Fab fedora-trans-de (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/German
el Greek Dimitris Glezos (glezos) dimitris (at) glezos.com User:Glezos fedora-trans-el (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/Greek
es Spanish Domingo Becker (beckerde) domingobecker (at) gmail.com User:Beckerde fedora-trans-es (at) redhat.com None
fa Persian Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi) mohsen.saeedi (at) gmail.com User:Saeedi fedora-trans-fa (at) redhat.com None
fi Finnish Ville-Pekka Vainio (vpv) vpivaini (at) cs.helsinki.fi User:Vpv None L10N/Teams/Finnish
fr French Pablo Martin-Gomez (bouska) pablo.martin-gomez (at) laposte.net User:Bouska fedora-trans-fr (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/French
gl Galician Gabriel Anca (anca) elkmuestralarealidad (at) hotmail.com None None None
gu Gujarati Ankit Patel (ankit) ankit (at) redhat.com User:Ankit fedora-trans-gu (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/Gujarati
he Hebrew Oron Peled (oron) oron (at) actcom.co.il User:Oron fedora-he-list (at) redhat.com None
hi Hindi Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com User:Rajesh fedora-trans-hi (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/Hindi
hu Hungarian Peter Sulyok (peti) peti (at) sulyok.hu User:Peti fedora-trans-hu (at) redhat.com None
is Icelandic Richard Allen (ra) ra (at) ra.is RichardAllen fedora-trans-is (at) redhat.com None
id Indonesian Dapid Candra (dapidc) dapidc (at) gmail.com User:Dapidc fedora-trans-id (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/Indonesian
it Italian Francesco Tombolini (tombo) tombo (at) adamantio.net User:Tombo fedora-trans-it (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/Italian
ja Japanese Noriko Mizumoto (noriko) noriko (at) redhat.com User:Noriko fedora-trans-ja (at) redhat.com None
kn Kannada Shankar Prasad (svenkate) svenkate (at) redhat.com User:Svenkate None L10N/Teams/Kannada
ko Korean Michelle Kim (mkim) mkim (at) redhat.com MichelleKim None L10N/Teams/Korean
kw, kw-GB, kw-uccor, kw-ucrcor, kw-kkcor Cornish, Cornish (Unified), Cornish (Unified, Revised), Cornish (Common) Steven Whitehouse (swhiteho) swhiteho (at) redhat.com User:Swhiteho trans-kw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Cornish
mai Maithili Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com User:Rajesh maithili-bhasha (at) lists.sourceforge.net http://sourceforge.net/projects/maithili
mk Macedonian Arangel Angov (aangov) aangov (at) redhat.com ArangelAngov None L10N/Teams/Macedonian
ml Malayalam Ani Peter (anipeter) apeter (at) redhat.com User:Anipeter None L10N/Teams/Malayalam
mn Mongolian Narankhuu Uridiinbish (naranhuu) naranhuu (at) gmail.com User:Naranhuu openmn-translation (at) lists.sourceforge.net None
mr Marathi Sandeep Shedmake (sandeeps) sshedmak (at) redhat.com User:Sandeeps fedora-trans-mr (at) redhat.com None
ms Malay Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan (szaman) szaman (at) fedoraproject.org User:Szaman translation-team-ms (at) lists.sourceforge.net http://munsyi.sourceforge.net
ne Nepali Subir Pradhanang (subir) subirbp (at) gmail.com SubirPradhanang None None
nl Dutch Bart Couvreur (couf) couf (at) fedoraproject.org User:Couf None L10N/Teams/Dutch
no, nb, nn Norwegian, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk Kjartan Maraas (kmaraas) kmaraas (at) broadpark.no User:Kmaraas i18n-no (at) lister.ping.uio.no None
or Oriya Subhransu Behera (sbehera) arya_subhransu (at) yahoo.co.in None oriya-group (at) lists.sarovar.org None
pa Punjabi Jaswinder Singh Phulewala (jassy) jsingh (at) redhat.com User:Jassy fedora-trans-pa (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/Punjabi
pl Polish Piotr Drąg (raven) piotrdrag (at) gmail.com User:Raven fedora-trans-pl (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/Polish
pt Portuguese José Pires (josepires) josepires (at) fedoraproject.org None fedora-trans-pt (at) redhat.com http://redhat-pt.homelinux.org
pt_BR Brazilian Portuguese Igor Pires Soares (igor) and Diego Búrigo Zacarão (diegobz) igor (at) projetofedora.org and diegobz (at) gmail.com User:Igor and User:Diegobz fedora-trans-pt_BR (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/BrazilianPortuguese
ro Romanian Alexandru Szasz (alexxed) alexxed (at) gmail.com http://alexxed.com ro-community (at) lists.fedoraproject.org L10N/Teams/Romanian
ru Russian Andrew Martynov (andrmart) andrewm (at) inventa.ru User:Andrmart fedora-trans-ru (at) redhat.com None
si Sinhala Danishka Navin (snavin) snavin (at) fedoraproject.com User:Snavin fedora-trans-si (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/Sinhala
sk Slovak Marek Mahut (mmahut) mmahut (at) redhat.com User:Mmahut fedora-trans-sk (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/Slovak
sq Albanian Besnik Bleta (besnik) besnik (at) programeshqip.org None None None
sr, sr (at) latin Serbian, Serbian (Latin) Milos Komarcevic (kmilos) kmilos (at) gmail.com User:Kmilos fedora-trans-sr (at) redhat.com L10N/Teams/Serbian
sv Swedish Magnus Larsson (raada) fedoratrans (at) gmail.com MagnusLarsson tp-sv (at) listor.tp-sv.se None
ta Tamil Felix Iyadurai (ifilix) ifelix (at) redhat.com FelixIyadurai None None
te Telugu Krishna Krothapalli (krishnababu) kkrothap (at) redhat.com User:Krishnababu fedora-trans-te (at) redhat.com None
tg Tajik Victor Ibragimov (tajikfedora) victor.ibragimov (at) gmail.com User:Tajikfedora None None
tr Turkish Devrim Gunduz (devrim) devrim (at) commandprompt.com DevrimGunduz None None
uk Ukrainian Maxim Dziumanenko (dziumanenko) dziumanenko (at) gmail.com MaximDziumanenko None None
ur Urdu Mustafa Qasim (mustu) alajal (at) gmail.com User:Mustu None None
zh_CN Chinese (Simplified) Yuan Yijun (bbbush) bbbush.yuan (at) gmail.com User:Bbbush fedora-trans-zh_cn (at) redhat.com zh_CN/L10N
zh_TW Chinese (Traditional) Caius 'kaio' Chance (cchance) k (at) kaio.me User:Cchance None None