L10N Teams

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(add en_GB)
Line 33: Line 33:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| el || [[L10N/Teams/Greek| Greek]] || [[User:Glezos| Dimitris Glezos]] (glezos) || dimitris (at) glezos.com || [http://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-trans-el fedora-trans-el (at) redhat.com]
 
| el || [[L10N/Teams/Greek| Greek]] || [[User:Glezos| Dimitris Glezos]] (glezos) || dimitris (at) glezos.com || [http://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-trans-el fedora-trans-el (at) redhat.com]
 +
|-
 +
| en_gb || British English || [[User:Bruce89| Bruce Cowan]] (bruce89) || bcowan (at) fastmail.co.uk || None
 
|-
 
|-
 
| es || Spanish || [[User:Beckerde| Domingo Becker]] (beckerde) || domingobecker (at) gmail.com || [http://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-trans-es fedora-trans-es (at) redhat.com]
 
| es || Spanish || [[User:Beckerde| Domingo Becker]] (beckerde) || domingobecker (at) gmail.com || [http://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/fedora-trans-es fedora-trans-es (at) redhat.com]

Revision as of 16:26, 11 November 2009

The Fedora Localization Project - Localization Teams

Please keep the list in alphabetical order.

Language Code Language Name Maintainer Name (FAS Account) Maintainer E-mail Address Mailing List
ar Arabic Munzir Taha (?) munzirtaha (at) newhorizons.com.sa fedora-trans-ar (at) redhat.com
as Assamese Amitakhya Phukan (aphukan) aphukan (at) fedoraproject.org None
ast Asturian Iñigo Varela (astur) astur (at) softastur.org None
bal Balochi Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar) mostafa (at) daneshvar.org.uk None
bg Bulgarian Doncho Gunchev (mr700) gunchev (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-bg (at) redhat.com
bn Bengali Jamil Ahmed (jamil) itsjamil (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-bn (at) redhat.com
bn_IN Bengali (India) Runa Bhattacharjee (runab) runab (at) redhat.com fedora-trans-bn_IN (at) redhat.com
bs Bosnian Damir Zubovic (dzubovic) dzubovic (at) gmail.com None
ca Catalan Xavier Conde (xconde) xavi.conde (at) gmail.com fedora (at) softcatala.net
cs Czech Adam Pribyl (covex) pribyl (at) lowlevel.cz None
cy Welsh Alan Cox (alan) alan (at) redhat.com None
da Danish Kris Thomsen (kristho) lakristho (at) gmail.com dansk (at) dansk-gruppen.dk
de German Fabian Affolter (fab) fab (at) fedoraproject.org fedora-trans-de (at) redhat.com
el Greek Dimitris Glezos (glezos) dimitris (at) glezos.com fedora-trans-el (at) redhat.com
en_gb British English Bruce Cowan (bruce89) bcowan (at) fastmail.co.uk None
es Spanish Domingo Becker (beckerde) domingobecker (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-es (at) redhat.com
fa Persian Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi) mohsen.saeedi (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-fa (at) redhat.com
fi Finnish Ville-Pekka Vainio (vpv) vpivaini (at) cs.helsinki.fi None
fr French Pablo Martin-Gomez (bouska) pablo.martin-gomez (at) laposte.net fedora-trans-fr (at) redhat.com
gl Galician Gabriel Anca (anca) elkmuestralarealidad (at) hotmail.com None
gu Gujarati Ankit Patel (ankit) ankit (at) redhat.com fedora-trans-gu (at) redhat.com
he Hebrew Oron Peled (oron) oron (at) actcom.co.il fedora-he-list (at) redhat.com
hi Hindi Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-hi (at) redhat.com
hu Hungarian Peter Sulyok (peti) peti (at) fedoraproject.org fedora-trans-hu (at) redhat.com
id Indonesian Dapid Candra (dapidc) dapidc (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-id (at) redhat.com
is Icelandic Richard Allen (ra) ra (at) ra.is fedora-trans-is (at) redhat.com
it Italian Silvio Pierro (perplex) perplesso82 (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-it (at) redhat.com
ja Japanese Noriko Mizumoto (noriko) noriko (at) redhat.com fedora-trans-ja (at) redhat.com
kn Kannada Shankar Prasad (svenkate) svenkate (at) redhat.com None
ko Korean Michelle Kim (mkim) mkim (at) redhat.com None
kw, kw-GB, kw-uccor, kw-ucrcor, kw-kkcor Cornish, Cornish (Unified), Cornish (Unified, Revised), Cornish (Common) Steven Whitehouse (swhiteho) swhiteho (at) redhat.com trans-kw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
mai Maithili Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com maithili-bhasha (at) lists.sourceforge.net
mk Macedonian Arangel Angov (aangov) aangov (at) redhat.com None
ml Malayalam Ani Peter (anipeter) apeter (at) redhat.com smc-discuss (at) googlegroups.com
mn Mongolian Narankhuu Uridiinbish (naranhuu) naranhuu (at) gmail.com openmn-translation (at) lists.sourceforge.net
mr Marathi Sandeep Shedmake (sandeeps) sshedmak (at) redhat.com fedora-trans-mr (at) redhat.com
ms Malay Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan (szaman) szaman (at) fedoraproject.org translation-team-ms (at) lists.sourceforge.net
ne Nepali Subir Pradhanang (subir) subirbp (at) gmail.com None
nl Dutch Bart Couvreur (couf) couf (at) fedoraproject.org None
no, nb, nn Norwegian, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk Kjartan Maraas (kmaraas) kmaraas (at) broadpark.no i18n-no (at) lister.ping.uio.no
or Oriya Subhransu Behera (sbehera) arya_subhransu (at) yahoo.co.in oriya-group (at) lists.sarovar.org
pa Punjabi Jaswinder Singh Phulewala (jassy) jsingh (at) redhat.com fedora-trans-pa (at) redhat.com
pl Polish Piotr Drąg (raven) piotrdrag (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-pl (at) redhat.com
pt Portuguese José Nuno Pires (josepires), Rui Gouveia (ruigo) josepires (at) fedoraproject.org, rui.gouveia (at) globaltek.pt fedora-trans-pt (at) redhat.com
pt_BR Brazilian Portuguese Igor Pires Soares (igor), Diego Búrigo Zacarão (diegobz) igor (at) projetofedora.org, diegobz (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-pt_BR (at) redhat.com
ro Romanian Alexandru Szasz (alexxed) alexxed (at) gmail.com ro-community (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
ru Russian Yulia Poyarkova (ypoyarko) ypoyarko (at) redhat.com fedora-trans-ru (at) redhat.com
si Sinhala Danishka Navin (snavin) snavin (at) fedoraproject.com fedora-trans-si (at) redhat.com
sk Slovak Marek Mahut (mmahut) mmahut (at) redhat.com fedora-trans-sk (at) redhat.com
sq Albanian Besnik Bleta (besnik) besnik (at) programeshqip.org None
sr, sr@latin Serbian, Serbian (Latin) Milos Komarcevic (kmilos) kmilos (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-sr (at) redhat.com
sv Swedish Magnus Larsson (raada) fedoratrans (at) gmail.com None
ta Tamil Felix Iyadurai (ifilix) ifelix (at) redhat.com None
te Telugu Krishna Krothapalli (krishnababu) kkrothap (at) redhat.com fedora-trans-te (at) redhat.com
tg Tajik Victor Ibragimov (tajikfedora) victor.ibragimov (at) gmail.com None
tr Turkish Devrim Gunduz (devrim) devrim (at) commandprompt.com None
uk Ukrainian Maxim Dziumanenko (dziumanenko) dziumanenko (at) gmail.com None
ur Urdu Mustafa Qasim (mustu) alajal (at) gmail.com None
zh_CN Chinese (Simplified) Yuan Yijun (bbbush) bbbush.yuan (at) gmail.com fedora-trans-zh_cn (at) redhat.com
zh_TW Chinese (Traditional) Caius 'kaio' Chance (cchance) k (at) kaio.me fedora-trans-zh_tw (at) redhat.com