L10N Teams

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (The Fedora Localization Project - Localization Teams: removed header)
(add ref. to czech translation mailing list)
Line 23: Line 23:
 
| ca || [http://www.softcatala.org/wiki/Fedora Catalan] || [[User:Xconde| Xavier Conde]] (xconde) || xavi.conde (at) gmail.com || [http://llistes.softcatala.org/mailman/listinfo/fedora fedora (at) softcatala.net]
 
| ca || [http://www.softcatala.org/wiki/Fedora Catalan] || [[User:Xconde| Xavier Conde]] (xconde) || xavi.conde (at) gmail.com || [http://llistes.softcatala.org/mailman/listinfo/fedora fedora (at) softcatala.net]
 
|-
 
|-
| cs || [[L10N/Teams/Czech| Czech]] || [[User:Covex| Adam Pribyl]] (covex) || pribyl (at) lowlevel.cz || None
+
| cs || [[L10N/Teams/Czech| Czech]] || [[User:Covex| Adam Pribyl]] (covex) || pribyl (at) lowlevel.cz || [http://lists.ubuntu.cz/mailman/listinfo/diskuze diskuse (at) lists.l10n.cz]
 
|-
 
|-
 
| cy || Welsh || [[AlanCox| Alan Cox]] (alan) || alan (at) redhat.com || None
 
| cy || Welsh || [[AlanCox| Alan Cox]] (alan) || alan (at) redhat.com || None

Revision as of 08:28, 23 February 2010

Please keep the list in alphabetical order.

Language Code Language Name Maintainer Name (FAS Account) Maintainer E-mail Address Mailing List
ar Arabic Munzir Taha (?) munzirtaha (at) newhorizons.com.sa fedora-trans-ar (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
as Assamese Amitakhya Phukan (aphukan) aphukan (at) fedoraproject.org trans-as (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
ast Asturian Iñigo Varela (astur) astur (at) softastur.org None
bal Balochi Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar) mostafa (at) daneshvar.org.uk trans-bal (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
bg Bulgarian Doncho Gunchev (mr700) gunchev (at) gmail.com trans-bg (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
bn Bengali Jamil Ahmed (jamil) itsjamil (at) gmail.com trans-bn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
bn_IN Bengali (India) Runa Bhattacharjee (runab) runab (at) redhat.com trans-bn_in (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
bs Bosnian Damir Zubovic (dzubovic) dzubovic (at) gmail.com None
ca Catalan Xavier Conde (xconde) xavi.conde (at) gmail.com fedora (at) softcatala.net
cs Czech Adam Pribyl (covex) pribyl (at) lowlevel.cz diskuse (at) lists.l10n.cz
cy Welsh Alan Cox (alan) alan (at) redhat.com None
da Danish Kris Thomsen (kristho) lakristho (at) gmail.com dansk (at) dansk-gruppen.dk
de German Fabian Affolter (fab) fab (at) fedoraproject.org trans-de (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
el Greek Dimitris Glezos (glezos) dimitris (at) glezos.com trans-el (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
en_GB British English Bruce Cowan (bruce89) bcowan (at) fastmail.co.uk None
es Spanish Domingo Becker (beckerde) domingobecker (at) gmail.com trans-es (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
fa Persian Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi) mohsen.saeedi (at) gmail.com trans-fa (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
fi Finnish Ville-Pekka Vainio (vpv) vpivaini (at) cs.helsinki.fi None
fr French Pablo Martin-Gomez (bouska) pablo.martin-gomez (at) laposte.net trans-fr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
gl Galician Gabriel Anca (anca) elkmuestralarealidad (at) hotmail.com None
gu Gujarati Ankit Patel (ankit) ankit (at) redhat.com trans-gu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
he Hebrew Oron Peled (oron) oron (at) actcom.co.il he-users (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
hi Hindi Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com trans-hi (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
hu Hungarian Peter Sulyok (peti) peti (at) fedoraproject.org trans-hu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
id Indonesian Dapid Candra (dapidc) dapidc (at) gmail.com trans-id (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
is Icelandic Richard Allen (ra) ra (at) ra.is None
it Italian Silvio Pierro (perplex) perplesso82 (at) gmail.com trans-it (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
ja Japanese Noriko Mizumoto (noriko) noriko (at) redhat.com trans-ja (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
kn Kannada Shankar Prasad (svenkate) svenkate (at) redhat.com None
ko Korean Michelle Kim (mkim) mkim (at) redhat.com None
kw, kw-GB, kw-uccor, kw-ucrcor, kw-kkcor Cornish, Cornish (Unified), Cornish (Unified, Revised), Cornish (Common) Steven Whitehouse (swhiteho) swhiteho (at) redhat.com trans-kw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
mai Maithili Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com maithili-bhasha (at) lists.sourceforge.net
mk Macedonian Arangel Angov (aangov) aangov (at) redhat.com None
ml Malayalam Ani Peter (anipeter) apeter (at) redhat.com smc-discuss (at) googlegroups.com
mn Mongolian Narankhuu Uridiinbish (naranhuu) naranhuu (at) gmail.com openmn-translation (at) lists.sourceforge.net
mr Marathi Sandeep Shedmake (sandeeps) sshedmak (at) redhat.com None
ms Malay Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan (szaman) szaman (at) fedoraproject.org translation-team-ms (at) lists.sourceforge.net
ne Nepali Subir Pradhanang (subir) subirbp (at) gmail.com None
nl Dutch Bart Couvreur (couf) couf (at) fedoraproject.org None
no, nb, nn Norwegian, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk Kjartan Maraas (kmaraas) kmaraas (at) broadpark.no i18n-no (at) lister.ping.uio.no
or Oriya Subhransu Behera (sbehera) arya_subhransu (at) yahoo.co.in oriya-group (at) lists.sarovar.org
pa Punjabi Jaswinder Singh Phulewala (jassy) jsingh (at) redhat.com trans-pa (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
pl Polish Piotr Drąg (raven) piotrdrag (at) gmail.com trans-pl (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
pt Portuguese José Nuno Pires (josepires), Rui Gouveia (ruigo) josepires (at) fedoraproject.org, rui.gouveia (at) globaltek.pt trans-pt (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
pt_BR Brazilian Portuguese Taylon Silmer (taylon), Diego Búrigo Zacarão (diegobz) taylonsilva (at) gmail.com, diegobz (at) gmail.com trans-pt_BR (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
ro Romanian Alexandru Szasz (alexxed) alexxed (at) gmail.com ro-community (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
ru Russian Yulia Poyarkova (ypoyarko) ypoyarko (at) redhat.com trans-ru (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
si Sinhala Danishka Navin (snavin) snavin (at) fedoraproject.com trans-si (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
sk Slovak Marek Mahut (mmahut) mmahut (at) redhat.com trans-sk (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
sq Albanian Besnik Bleta (besnik) besnik (at) programeshqip.org None
sr, sr@latin Serbian, Serbian (Latin) Milos Komarcevic (kmilos) kmilos (at) gmail.com trans-sr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
sv Swedish Magnus Larsson (raada) fedoratrans (at) gmail.com None
ta Tamil Felix Iyadurai (ifilix) ifelix (at) redhat.com None
te Telugu Krishna Krothapalli (krishnababu) kkrothap (at) redhat.com trans-te (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
tg Tajik Victor Ibragimov (tajikfedora) victor.ibragimov (at) gmail.com None
tr Turkish Devrim Gunduz (devrim) devrim (at) commandprompt.com None
uk Ukrainian Maxim Dziumanenko (mvdz) dziumanenko (at) gmail.com trans-uk (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
ur Urdu Mustafa Qasim (mustu) alajal (at) gmail.com trans-urdu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
zh_CN Chinese (Simplified) Yuan Yijun (bbbush) bbbush.yuan (at) gmail.com trans-zh_cn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org
zh_TW Chinese (Traditional) Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio) k (at) kaio.me trans-zh_tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org