SIGs/PowerManagement/Meetings

From FedoraProject

< SIGs | PowerManagement(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(2009)
(Time and Place)
Line 8: Line 8:
  
 
There will be informal PowerManagement SIG meetings every
 
There will be informal PowerManagement SIG meetings every
* Thursday at 15:00 UTC (Thursday 9:00am CST / 16:00 CET). [[Pknirsch|Phil Knirsch]]
+
* Wednesday at 14:00 UTC (Wednesday 8:00am CST / 15:00 CET). [[Pknirsch|Phil Knirsch]]
  
 
They are to be held in the [[Fedora meeting channel| #fedora-meeting channel on freenode]] .
 
They are to be held in the [[Fedora meeting channel| #fedora-meeting channel on freenode]] .

Revision as of 13:36, 9 December 2009

Contents

PowerManagement SIGs Meetings

Meetings of the PowerManagement SIG are held regularly.

In a meeting we normally discuss the work of the integration of PowerManagement into Fedora, discuss Bugs and talk about the development status. Due to the limited time we have each week deeper technical discussions should be held at a different time.

Time and Place

There will be informal PowerManagement SIG meetings every

  • Wednesday at 14:00 UTC (Wednesday 8:00am CST / 15:00 CET). Phil Knirsch

They are to be held in the #fedora-meeting channel on freenode .

Next meeting

2009-11-12 15:00 UTC

Meeting summaries

2009

2009-07-09 2009-07-16 2009-07-23 2009-07-30

2009-08-13 2009-08-20 2009-08-27

2009-09-03 2009-09-10 2009-09-17 2009-09-24

2009-10-01 2009-10-08 2009-10-15

2009-11-05