SIGs/PowerManagement/Meetings

From FedoraProject

< SIGs | PowerManagement(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Next meeting)
m (Next meeting)
Line 14: Line 14:
 
== Next meeting ==
 
== Next meeting ==
  
2011-07-13 14:00 UTC
+
2011-07-27 14:00 UTC
  
 
== Meeting summaries ==
 
== Meeting summaries ==

Revision as of 13:25, 25 July 2011

Contents

PowerManagement SIGs Meetings

Meetings of the PowerManagement SIG are held regularly.

In a meeting we normally discuss the work of the integration of PowerManagement into Fedora, discuss Bugs and talk about the development status. Due to the limited time we have each week deeper technical discussions should be held at a different time.

Time and Place

There will be informal PowerManagement SIG meetings every

  • Wednesday at 14:00 UTC (Wednesday 8:00am CST / 16:00 CEST). Phil Knirsch

They are to be held in the #fedora-meeting channel on freenode .

Next meeting

2011-07-27 14:00 UTC

Meeting summaries

2011

2011-01-26

2011-02-02 2011-02-09 2011-02-16 2011-02-23

2011-03-02 2011-03-09 2011-03-16 2011-03-23 2011-03-30

2011-04-06 2011-04-20 2011-04-27

2011-05-04 2011-05-11 2011-05-18 2011-05-25

2011-06-01 2011-06-08 2011-06-22

2009

2009-07-09 2009-07-16 2009-07-23 2009-07-30

2009-08-13 2009-08-20 2009-08-27

2009-09-03 2009-09-10 2009-09-17 2009-09-24

2009-10-01 2009-10-08 2009-10-15

2009-11-05

2009-12-16