User:Pcalarco

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Pascal V. Calarco (pcalarco))
 
Line 9: Line 9:
 
||irc-nick= pcalarco
 
||irc-nick= pcalarco
 
|irc-channels=#fedora-meeting #fedora-ambassadors #fedora #fedora-mktg
 
|irc-channels=#fedora-meeting #fedora-ambassadors #fedora #fedora-mktg
 +
|Badges = https://badges.fedoraproject.org/user/pcalarco
 
 
 
= Pascal V. Calarco (pcalarco) =
 
= Pascal V. Calarco (pcalarco) =

Latest revision as of 16:48, 31 July 2014

Pascal Calarco
Pascal Calarco
Personal Information
Home: Kitchener, Ontario
Canada
Fedora-specific Information
FAS-Name: pcalarco
Fedora-Mail: pcalarco@fedoraproject.org
Miscellaneous Information
IRC: pcalarco on Freenode in
#fedora-meeting #fedora-ambassadors #fedora #fedora-mktg
Badges (14)

Embryo Bloggin' it! (Planet I) Bloggin' it! (Planet II) Involvement Ambassador Tadpole Egg Tadpole with Legs Paranoid Panda Let Me Introduce Myself Junior Badger (Badger I) Junior Editor Baby Badger Froglet

 

[edit] Pascal V. Calarco (pcalarco)

I am Associate University Librarian, Research & Digital Discovery Services at the University of Waterloo in Waterloo, Ontario, Canada. Most of our infrastructure runs on VMWare ESX servers in the Libraries hosted on 25 RHEL and Debian-based linux servers. I have been using Fedora as my everyday desktop OS since Fedora Core 2, and promote Linux with everyone I run into. I am most interested in desktop uses of Fedora.

[edit] Activities within Fedora

Some of the things I have done and continue to do in the Fedora Project include:

[edit] Other detail: