Vacation

From FedoraProject

Revision as of 12:42, 6 January 2013 by Ankursinha (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

If you're going to be away and you need someone to watch your packages and/or you want to let people know you won't be responding to email then add an entry here. Please remove your listing when you return.

Name Fedora Username Start Date Return Date Notes
Nicolas CHAUVET kwizart 2012-05-05 2012-05-13 Vacation, limited access
Peter Gordon pgordon 2012-12-29  ??? Broken computers. =(
Hicham HAOUARI hicham 2011-08-13  ??? Broken machine
Richard Jones rjones 2012-12-25 2013-01-16
Christian Krause chkr 2012-08-01 2012-08-20 NA, no internet
Kalev Lember kalev 2012-11-01 2012-11-07 Vacation, no internet
Patrick Monnerat monnerat 2012-12-24 2013-01-07 Vacation, no internet
Angus Salkeld asalkeld 2012-09-16 2012-10-14 No internet
Jochen Schmitt s4504kr 2012-06-23 2012-11-30 (Est.) Totally unavailable
Michael Schwendt mschwendt 2013-01-05 2013-01-14 Totally unavailable
Jef Spaleta jspaleta 2012-08-19 2012-10-01 (Est.) Totally unavailable until network at work site is established. No ETA on that.
Thomas Spura tomspur 2012-11-17 2012-12-15 Totally unavailable
Pavel Zhukov landgraf 2012-11-20 2013-01-02 Vacation, limited access
Alain Portal dionysos 2012-11-29  ??? Hospital, no internet
Jan Synacek jsynacek 2012-12-15 2013-01-06 Vacation, unavailable
  • Please keep sorted alphabetically by surname
  • Please use ISO-8601 dates (YYYY-MM-DD)