L10N Teams

From FedoraProject

Jump to: navigation, search

Please keep the list in alphabetical order.

Sl Language Code Language Name (Team Page) Coordinator Name (FAS Account) Coordinator E-mail Address Mailing List 'cvsl10n' Group Sponsors
1 ar Arabic Mohamed Fawzy (mohamedfawzy) mohamedfawzy (at) fedoraproject.org trans-ar (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
2 as Assamese Amitakhya Phukan (aphukan) aphukan (at) fedoraproject.org trans-as (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
3 ast Asturian Iñigo Varela (astur) astur (at) softastur.org None No one yet
4 bal Balochi Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar) lashar (at) fedoraproject.org trans-bal (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar)
5 bg Bulgarian Valentin Laskov (laskov)
former Bogomil Shopov (bogomil)
laskov (at) festa.bg
bogomil (at) fedoraproject.org
trans-bg (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Bogomil Shopov (bogomil)
6 bn Bengali Jamil Ahmed (jamil) itsjamil (at) gmail.com trans-bn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
7 bn_IN Bengali (India) Runa Bhattacharjee (runab) runab (at) redhat.com trans-bn_in (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Runa Bhattacharjee (runab)
8 bo Tibetan Fabian Affolter mail (at) fabian-affolter (dot) ch trans-bo (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Fabian Affolter (fab)
9 br Breton Fulup Jakez fulup (dot) jakez (at) gmail (dot) com None No one yet
10 brx Bodo Sanjib Narzary (Ensilage) ensilage@gmail.com None No one yet
11 bs Bosnian Damir Zubovic (dzubovic) dzubovic (at) gmail.com None No one yet
12 ca Catalan Josep Sànchez (papapep)
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch (rbuj)
papapep (at) gmx.com
rbuj (at) fedoraproject (dot) org
fedora (at) softcatala.net Josep Sànchez (papapep)
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch (rbuj)
13 cs Czech Adam Pribyl (covex) pribyl (at) lowlevel.cz trans-cs (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Adam Pribyl (covex)
14 cy Welsh Alan Cox (alan) alan (at) redhat.com None No one yet
15 da Danish Kris Thomsen (kristho) lakristho (at) gmail.com dansk (at) dansk-gruppen.dk Kris Thomsen (kristho)
16 de German RomanSpirgi (bigant) bigant (at) fedoraproject.org trans-de (at) lists.fedoraproject.org -
17 el Greek Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas) ppapadeas (at) gmail.com trans-el (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas), Dimitris Glezos (glezos)
18 en_GB British English Bruce Cowan (bruce89) bruce (at) bcowan.me.uk None Bruce Cowan (bruce89)
19 eo Esperanto Michael Moroni (Airon90) michael.moroni@mailoo.org None Michael Moroni (Airon90)
20 es Spanish Domingo Becker (beckerde) domingobecker (at) gmail.com trans-es (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Domingo Becker (beckerde)
21 et Estonian Marek Laane (mareklaane) bald (at) smail.ee None No one yet
22 eu Basque Asier Iturralde Sarasola (asier) asier.iturralde (at) gmail.com None No one yet
23 fa Persian Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi) mohsen.saeedi (at) gmail.com trans-fa (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi)
24 fi Finnish Ville-Pekka Vainio (vpv) vpvainio (at) iki.fi None Ville-Pekka Vainio (vpv)
25 fr French (Français) Jean-Baptiste Holcoft (jibecfed) jean-baptiste (at) holcroft.fr trans-fr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Jean-Baptiste Holcoft (jibecfed)
26 ga Irish Seán de Búrca (leftmostcat) leftmostcat (at) gmail.com None Seán de Búrca (leftmostcat)
27 gl Galician Gabriel Anca (anca) elkmuestralarealidad (at) hotmail.com None No one yet
28 gn Guarani Esteban Ruiz Diaz Baez (stbnruiz001) stbnruiz001 (at) gmail.com trans-gn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Esteban Ruiz Diaz Baez (stbnruiz001)
29 gu Gujarati Ankitkumar Patel (ankit) ankit (at) redhat.com trans-gu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Ankitkumar Patel (ankit)
30 he Hebrew Niv Baehr (rzil)
Oron Peled (oron)
bloop93 (at) gmail.com
oron (at) actcom.co.il
he-users (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Oron Peled (oron)
31 hi Hindi Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com trans-hi (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh)
32 hu Hungarian Zoltan Hoppar zoltanh721 (at) fedoraproject.org trans-hu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Zoltan Hoppar
33 ia Interlingua Nik Kalach (nikka) nikka (at) fedoraproject.org trans-ia (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
34 id Indonesian Dapid Candra (dapidc)
Herwono W Wijaya (herwonowr)
dapidc (at) gmail.com
herwonowr(at)fedoraproject.org
trans-id (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Teguh DC (dheche)
35 is Icelandic Richard Allen (ra) ra (at) ra.is None Sveinn Helgi Sverrisson (sveinki)
36 it Italian Silvio Pierro (perplex)
Gianluca Sforna (giallu)
perplesso82 (at) gmail.com
giallu (at) gmail.com
trans-it (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Francesco Tombolini (tombo)
37 ja Japanese Hajime Taira (htaira) htaira (at) redhat.com trans-ja (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Hajime Taira (htaira) Noriko Mizumoto (noriko)
38 ka Georgian George Machitidze (giomac) giomac (at) gmail.com None George Machitidze (giomac)
39 km Khmer Nisa Ban (botreynisa) botreynisa (at) fedoraproject.org [1] Nisa Ban (botreynisa)
40 kk Kazakh Baurzhan Muftakhidinov (baurzhanm) baurthefirst (at) gmail.com None No one yet
41 kn Kannada Shankar Prasad (svenkate) svenkate (at) redhat.com None No one yet
42 ko Korean Eun Ju Kim (eukim), Hyunsok Oh (enshahar) eukim (at) redhat.com, enshahar (at) redhat.com trans-ko (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Hyunsok Oh (enshahar)
43 kw, kw-GB, kw-uccor, kw-ucrcor, kw-kkcor Cornish, Cornish (Unified), Cornish (Unified, Revised), Cornish (Common) Steven Whitehouse (swhiteho) swhiteho (at) redhat.com trans-kw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
44 ky Kyrgyz Chynggyz Jumaliev (chynggyz) translatorky (at) lavabit.com None No one yet
45 lv Latvian Rūdolfs Mazurs (tranzistors) rudolfs.mazurs (at) gmail.com None Rūdolfs Mazurs (tranzistors)
46 lt Lithuanian Aurimas Černius (aurisc4) aurisc4 (at) gmail.com None No one yet
47 mai Maithili Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com maithili-bhasha (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
48 mk Macedonian Arangel Angov (aangov) aangov (at) redhat.com None No one yet
49 ml Malayalam Ani Peter (anipeter) apeter (at) redhat.com discuss (at) lists.smc.org.in Ani Peter (anipeter)
50 mn Mongolian Narankhuu Uridiinbish (naranhuu) naranhuu (at) gmail.com openmn-translation (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
51 mr Marathi Sandeep Shedmake (sandeeps) sshedmak (at) redhat.com None No one yet
52 ms Malay Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan (szaman) szaman (at) fedoraproject.org translation-team-ms (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
53 nds Low German Nils-Christoph Fiedler (ncfiedler) ncfiedler (ka) gnome.org No one yet No one yet
54 ne Nepali Subir Pradhanang (subir) subirbp (at) gmail.com None No one yet
55 nl Dutch Geert Warrink geert.warrink (at) onsnet.nu None Geert Warrink
56 no, nb, nn Norwegian, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk Kjartan Maraas (kmaraas) kmaraas (at) broadpark.no i18n-no (at) lister.ping.uio.no No one yet
57 or Oriya Manoj Kumar Giri (mgiri) mgiri (at) redhat.com oriya-group (at) lists.sarovar.org No one yet
58 pa Punjabi Jaswinder Singh Phulewala (jassy) jassy (at) fedoraproject.org punjabi-users (at) lists.sf.net Aman Alam (aalam)
59 pl Polish Piotr Drąg (piotrdrag) piotrdrag (at) gmail.com trans-pl (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Piotr Drąg (piotrdrag)
60 pt Portuguese José Nuno Pires (josepires), Rui Gouveia (ruigo) josepires (at) fedoraproject.org, ruigo (at) fedoraproject.org trans-pt (at) lists.fedoraproject.org José Nuno Pires (josepires), Rui Gouveia (ruigo)
61 pt_br Brazilian Portuguese Daniel Lara (danniel), Bruno R. Zanuzzo (Xmrbrz) danniel (at) fedoraproject.org, xmrbrz (at) fedoraproject.org trans-pt_br (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Daniel Lara (danniel), Bruno R. Zanuzzo (xmrbrz)
62 ro Romanian Alexandru Szasz (alexxed) alexxed (at) gmail.com ro-community (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
63 ru Russian Misha Shnurapet (shnurapet) misha (at) gnome.org trans-ru (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Misha Shnurapet (shnurapet); Yulia Poyarkova (ypoyarko)
64 si Sinhala Danishka Navin (snavin) snavin (at) fedoraproject.com trans-si (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
65 sl Slovenian Andrej Znidarsic (andrejz) andrej.znidarsic (at) gmail.com not one yet No one yet
66 sk Slovak Marek Mahut (mmahut) mmahut (at) redhat.com trans-sk (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Marek Mahut (mmahut)
67 sq Albanian Besnik Bleta (besnik) besnik (at) programeshqip.org None No one yet
69 sr, sr@latin Serbian, Serbian (Latin) Momcilo Medic medicmomcilo (at) gm8il.com trans-sr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
69 sv Swedish Göran Uddeborg (goeran) goeran (at) uddeborg.se tp-sv (at) listor.tp-sv.se No one yet
70 ta Tamil Buvanesh Kumar (buvaneshkumar) linuxsbk (at) gmail.com None No one yet
71 te Telugu Krishna Krothapalli (krishnababu) kkrothap (at) redhat.com trans-te (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
72 tg Tajik Victor Ibragimov (tajikfedora) victor.ibragimov (at) gmail.com None No one yet
73 tr Turkish Onuralp SEZER (thunderbirdtr) thunderbirdtr (at) fedoraproject.org trans-tr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Onuralp SEZER (thunderbirdtr)
74 tw Twi Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas) ppapadeas (at) gmail.com trans-tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas)
75 uk Ukrainian Yuri Chornoivan (yurchor) yurchor (at) ukr.net trans-uk (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Yuri Chornoivan (yurchor)
76 ur Urdu Mustafa Qasim (mustu) alajal (at) gmail.com trans-urdu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
77 wba Warao Carlos Marcano (pelobravo) pelobravo (at) gmail (dot) com pending Domingo Becker (beckerde)
78 yo Yoruba Michael A. Oshin (micadeyeye) micadeyeye (at) gmail (dot) com pending Michael A. Oshin (micadeyeye)
79 zh_CN Chinese (Simplified) Tian Shixiong (tiansworld) tiansworld (at) fedoraproject.org trans-zh_cn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Tian Shixiong (tiansworld), Yuan Yijun (bbush)
80 zh_HK Chinese (Hong Kong) Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio) kaio (at) fedoraproject.org trans-zh_tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio)
81 zh_TW Chinese (Traditional) Cheng-Chia Tseng (zerng07), Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio) pswo10680 (at) gmail.com, kaio (at) fedoraproject.org trans-zh_tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio)

Additional 'cvsl10n' group sponsors:

Karsten Wade (kwade) - Documentation Project