L10N Teams

From FedoraProject

Jump to: navigation, search

Please keep the list in alphabetical order.

Sl Language Code Language Name (Team Page) Coordinator Name (FAS Account) Coordinator E-mail Address Mailing List 'cvsl10n' Group Sponsors
1 ar Arabic Mohamed Fawzy (mohamedfawzy) mohamedfawzy (at) fedoraproject.org trans-ar (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
2 as Assamese Amitakhya Phukan (aphukan) aphukan (at) fedoraproject.org trans-as (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
3 ast Asturian Iñigo Varela (astur) astur (at) softastur.org None No one yet
4 bal Balochi Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar) lashar (at) fedoraproject.org trans-bal (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Mostafa Daneshvar (lashar)
5 bg Bulgarian Valentin Laskov (laskov)
former Bogomil Shopov (bogomil)
laskov (at) festa.bg
bogomil (at) fedoraproject.org
trans-bg (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Bogomil Shopov (bogomil)
6 bn Bengali Jamil Ahmed (jamil) itsjamil (at) gmail.com trans-bn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
7 bn_IN Bengali (India) Runa Bhattacharjee (runab) runab (at) redhat.com trans-bn_in (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Runa Bhattacharjee (runab)
8 bo Tibetan Fabian Affolter mail (at) fabian-affolter (dot) ch trans-bo (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Fabian Affolter (fab)
9 br Breton Fulup Jakez fulup (dot) jakez (at) gmail (dot) com None No one yet
10 brx Bodo Sanjib Narzary (Ensilage) ensilage@gmail.com None No one yet
11 bs Bosnian Damir Zubovic (dzubovic) dzubovic (at) gmail.com None No one yet
12 ca Catalan Josep Sànchez (papapep)
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch (rbuj)
papapep (at) gmx.com
rbuj (at) fedoraproject (dot) org
fedora (at) softcatala.net Josep Sànchez (papapep)
Robert Antoni Buj Gelonch (rbuj)
13 cs Czech Adam Pribyl (covex) pribyl (at) lowlevel.cz trans-cs (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Adam Pribyl (covex)
14 cy Welsh Alan Cox (alan) alan (at) redhat.com None No one yet
15 da Danish Kris Thomsen (kristho) lakristho (at) gmail.com dansk (at) dansk-gruppen.dk Kris Thomsen (kristho)
16 de German RomanSpirgi (bigant) bigant (at) fedoraproject.org trans-de (at) lists.fedoraproject.org -
17 el Greek Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas) ppapadeas (at) gmail.com trans-el (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas), Dimitris Glezos (glezos)
18 en_GB British English Bruce Cowan (bruce89) bruce (at) bcowan.me.uk None Bruce Cowan (bruce89)
19 eo Esperanto Michael Moroni (Airon90) michael.moroni@mailoo.org None Michael Moroni (Airon90)
20 es Spanish Domingo Becker (beckerde) domingobecker (at) gmail.com trans-es (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Domingo Becker (beckerde)
21 et Estonian Marek Laane (mareklaane) bald (at) smail.ee None No one yet
22 eu Basque Asier Iturralde Sarasola (asier) asier.iturralde (at) gmail.com None No one yet
23 fa Persian Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi) mohsen.saeedi (at) gmail.com trans-fa (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Mohsen Saeedi (saeedi)
24 fi Finnish Toni Willberg (twillber) twillber (at) redhat.com None Toni Willberg (twillber)
25 fr French (Français) Jean-Baptiste Holcoft (jibecfed) jean-baptiste (at) holcroft.fr trans-fr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Jean-Baptiste Holcoft (jibecfed)
26 fur Friulian Fabio Tomat (tmtfx) f.t.public (at) gmail.com None No one yet
27 ga Irish Seán de Búrca (leftmostcat) leftmostcat (at) gmail.com None Seán de Búrca (leftmostcat)
28 gl Galician Gabriel Anca (anca) elkmuestralarealidad (at) hotmail.com None No one yet
29 gn Guarani Esteban Ruiz Diaz Baez (stbnruiz001) stbnruiz001 (at) gmail.com trans-gn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Esteban Ruiz Diaz Baez (stbnruiz001)
30 gu Gujarati Ankitkumar Patel (ankit) ankit (at) redhat.com trans-gu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Ankitkumar Patel (ankit)
31 he Hebrew Niv Baehr (rzil)
Oron Peled (oron)
bloop93 (at) gmail.com
oron (at) actcom.co.il
he-users (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Oron Peled (oron)
32 hi Hindi Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com trans-hi (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh)
33 hr Croatian Maja Grubišić (majag)
Vedran Miletić (vedranm)
majag (at) fedoraproject.org
vedranm (at) fedoraproject.org
None No one yet
34 hu Hungarian Zoltan Hoppar zoltanh721 (at) fedoraproject.org trans-hu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Zoltan Hoppar
35 ia Interlingua Nik Kalach (nikka) nikka (at) fedoraproject.org trans-ia (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
36 id Indonesian Dapid Candra (dapidc)
Herwono W Wijaya (herwonowr)
dapidc (at) gmail.com
herwonowr(at)fedoraproject.org
trans-id (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Teguh DC (dheche)
37 is Icelandic Richard Allen (ra) ra (at) ra.is None Sveinn Helgi Sverrisson (sveinki)
38 it Italian Silvio Pierro (perplex)
Gianluca Sforna (giallu)
perplesso82 (at) gmail.com
giallu (at) gmail.com
trans-it (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Francesco Tombolini (tombo)
39 ja Japanese Hajime Taira (htaira)
Takuro Nagamoto (tnagamot)
htaira (at) redhat.com
tnagamot (at) redhat.com
trans-ja (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Hajime Taira (htaira)
Takuro Nagamoto (tnagamot)
40 ka Georgian George Machitidze (giomac) giomac (at) gmail.com None George Machitidze (giomac)
41 km Khmer Nisa Ban (botreynisa) botreynisa (at) fedoraproject.org trans-km (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Nisa Ban (botreynisa)
42 kk Kazakh Baurzhan Muftakhidinov (baurzhanm) baurthefirst (at) gmail.com None No one yet
43 kn Kannada Shankar Prasad (svenkate) svenkate (at) redhat.com None No one yet
44 ko Korean Eun Ju Kim (eukim), Hyunsok Oh (enshahar) eukim (at) redhat.com, enshahar (at) redhat.com trans-ko (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Hyunsok Oh (enshahar)
45 kw, kw-GB, kw-uccor, kw-ucrcor, kw-kkcor Cornish, Cornish (Unified), Cornish (Unified, Revised), Cornish (Common) Steven Whitehouse (swhiteho) swhiteho (at) redhat.com trans-kw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
46 ky Kyrgyz Chynggyz Jumaliev (chynggyz) translatorky (at) lavabit.com None No one yet
47 lv Latvian Rūdolfs Mazurs (tranzistors) rudolfs.mazurs (at) gmail.com None Rūdolfs Mazurs (tranzistors)
48 lt Lithuanian Aurimas Černius (aurisc4) aurisc4 (at) gmail.com None No one yet
49 mai Maithili Rajesh Ranjan (rajesh) rajesh672 (at) gmail.com maithili-bhasha (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
50 mk Macedonian Arangel Angov (aangov) aangov (at) redhat.com None No one yet
51 ml Malayalam Ani Peter (anipeter) apeter (at) redhat.com discuss (at) lists.smc.org.in Ani Peter (anipeter)
52 mn Mongolian Narankhuu Uridiinbish (naranhuu) naranhuu (at) gmail.com openmn-translation (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
53 mr Marathi Sandeep Shedmake (sandeeps) sshedmak (at) redhat.com None No one yet
54 ms Malay Sharuzzaman Ahmat Raslan (szaman) szaman (at) fedoraproject.org translation-team-ms (at) lists.sourceforge.net No one yet
55 nds Low German Nils-Christoph Fiedler (ncfiedler) ncfiedler (ka) gnome.org No one yet No one yet
56 ne Nepali Subir Pradhanang (subir) subirbp (at) gmail.com None No one yet
57 nl Dutch Geert Warrink geert.warrink (at) onsnet.nu None Geert Warrink
58 no, nb, nn Norwegian, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk Kjartan Maraas (kmaraas) kmaraas (at) broadpark.no i18n-no (at) lister.ping.uio.no No one yet
59 or Oriya Manoj Kumar Giri (mgiri) mgiri (at) redhat.com oriya-group (at) lists.sarovar.org No one yet
60 pa Punjabi Jaswinder Singh Phulewala (jassy) jassy (at) fedoraproject.org punjabi-users (at) lists.sf.net Aman Alam (aalam)
61 pl Polish Piotr Drąg (piotrdrag) piotrdrag (at) gmail.com trans-pl (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Piotr Drąg (piotrdrag)
62 pt Portuguese José Nuno Pires (josepires), Rui Gouveia (ruigo) josepires (at) fedoraproject.org, ruigo (at) fedoraproject.org trans-pt (at) lists.fedoraproject.org José Nuno Pires (josepires), Rui Gouveia (ruigo)
63 pt_BR Brazilian Portuguese Daniel Lara (danniel), Frederico Lima (fredlima), Bruno R. Zanuzzo (Xmrbrz) danniel (at) fedoraproject.org, fredlima (at) fedoraproject.org, xmrbrz (at) fedoraproject.org trans-pt_br (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Daniel Lara (danniel), Frederico Lima (fredlima), Bruno R. Zanuzzo (xmrbrz)
64 ro Romanian (jobava) jobaval10n (at) gmail.com ro-community (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
65 ru Russian Misha Shnurapet (shnurapet) misha (at) gnome.org trans-ru (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Misha Shnurapet (shnurapet); Yulia Poyarkova (ypoyarko)
66 si Sinhala Danishka Navin (snavin) snavin (at) fedoraproject.com trans-si (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
67 sl Slovenian Andrej Znidarsic (andrejz) andrej.znidarsic (at) gmail.com not one yet No one yet
68 sk Slovak Marek Mahut (mmahut) mmahut (at) redhat.com trans-sk (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Marek Mahut (mmahut)
69 sq Albanian Jona Azizaj (jonatoni)
Anxhelo Lushka (anxh3l0)
jonatoni (at) fedoraproject.org
anxh3l0 (at) fedoraproject.org
trans-sq (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Jona Azizaj (jonatoni)
70 sr, sr@latin Serbian, Serbian (Latin) Momcilo Medic medicmomcilo (at) gm8il.com trans-sr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
71 sv Swedish Göran Uddeborg (goeran) goeran (at) uddeborg.se tp-sv (at) listor.tp-sv.se No one yet
72 ta Tamil Buvanesh Kumar (buvaneshkumar) linuxsbk (at) gmail.com None No one yet
73 te Telugu Krishna Krothapalli (krishnababu) kkrothap (at) redhat.com trans-te (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
74 tg Tajik Victor Ibragimov (tajikfedora) victor.ibragimov (at) gmail.com None No one yet
75 tr Turkish Onuralp SEZER (thunderbirdtr) thunderbirdtr (at) fedoraproject.org trans-tr (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Onuralp SEZER (thunderbirdtr)
76 tw Twi Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas) ppapadeas (at) gmail.com trans-tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Pierros Papadeas (ppapadeas)
77 uk Ukrainian Yuri Chornoivan (yurchor) yurchor (at) ukr.net trans-uk (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Yuri Chornoivan (yurchor)
78 ur Urdu Mustafa Qasim (mustu) alajal (at) gmail.com trans-urdu (at) lists.fedoraproject.org No one yet
79 wba Warao Carlos Marcano (pelobravo) pelobravo (at) gmail (dot) com pending Domingo Becker (beckerde)
80 yo Yoruba Michael A. Oshin (micadeyeye) micadeyeye (at) gmail (dot) com pending Michael A. Oshin (micadeyeye)
81 zh_CN Chinese (Simplified) Tian Shixiong (tiansworld) tiansworld (at) fedoraproject.org trans-zh_cn (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Tian Shixiong (tiansworld), Yuan Yijun (bbush)
82 zh_HK Chinese (Hong Kong) Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio) kaio (at) fedoraproject.org trans-zh_tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio)
83 zh_TW Chinese (Traditional) Cheng-Chia Tseng (zerng07), Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio) pswo10680 (at) gmail.com, kaio (at) fedoraproject.org trans-zh_tw (at) lists.fedoraproject.org Caius 'kaio' Chance (kaio)