From Fedora Project Wiki
(Minutes)
(Minutes)
 
(4 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 3: Line 3:
 
== Schedule ==
 
== Schedule ==
  
The Bug Triage team meets every Tuesday at 15:00 UTC (11 AM EDT) on IRC at '''[irc://irc.freenode.net/fedora-meeting #fedora-meeting]''' on [http://freenode.net/ freenode].  You can also find us on '''[irc://irc.freenode.net/fedora-bugzappers #fedora-bugzappers]''' where we are happy to answer questions and discuss bug triage issues.
+
The Bug Triage team meets every other Tuesday at 21:00 UTC (4 PM EST/1 PM PST) on IRC at '''[irc://irc.freenode.net/fedora-meeting #fedora-meeting]''' on [http://freenode.net/ freenode]. The first meeting of 2011 will occur on January 11th and they will occur every two weeks from there.  You can also find us on '''[irc://irc.freenode.net/fedora-bugzappers #fedora-bugzappers]''' where we are happy to answer questions and discuss bug triage issues.
  
 
See [[How to use IRC]] for technical assistance getting connected.
 
See [[How to use IRC]] for technical assistance getting connected.
Line 12: Line 12:
  
 
== Minutes ==
 
== Minutes ==
 +
* [http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting/2011-01-18/fedora-meeting.2011-01-18-21.41.html 2011-JAN-18]
 +
* [http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting/2010-12-07/fedora-meeting.2010-12-07-21.04.html 2010-DEC-07]
 +
* 2010-OCT-12 -- No Meeting - Insufficient Attendance
 
* [http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting/2010-07-27/bugzappers.2010-07-27-15.00.html 2010-JUL-27]
 
* [http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting/2010-07-27/bugzappers.2010-07-27-15.00.html 2010-JUL-27]
 
* [http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting/2010-07-06/bugzappers.2010-07-06-15.01.html 2010-JUL-06]
 
* [http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting/2010-07-06/bugzappers.2010-07-06-15.01.html 2010-JUL-06]

Latest revision as of 10:32, 19 January 2011

BugZappers Meetings

Schedule

The Bug Triage team meets every other Tuesday at 21:00 UTC (4 PM EST/1 PM PST) on IRC at #fedora-meeting on freenode. The first meeting of 2011 will occur on January 11th and they will occur every two weeks from there. You can also find us on #fedora-bugzappers where we are happy to answer questions and discuss bug triage issues.

See How to use IRC for technical assistance getting connected.

Add An Agenda Item

Have something you feel needs to be discussed at the meeting? Add it to the Meeting Agenda List.

Minutes