From Fedora Project Wiki

< BugZappers

Revision as of 12:12, 23 March 2012 by Cicku (talk | contribs) (Help Wanted)

什么是 Bug 分拣者?

我们是 Bug 分拣者,由社区活跃人士以及 Red Hat 公司的雇员组成。我们的主要任务是检查并分类已提交的 Bug (这些 Bug 位于 RedHat 错误收集系统)。这个角色就像是一座连接用户和开发人员的桥梁,起到尽快解决 Bug 的作用。

参与进来

Triaging bugs helps package maintainers spend more time on actually fixing bugs, and provides needed assistance to other Fedora users. No programming knowledge is necessary, and triagers don't necessarily need to understand the bugs they are working on - just help others communicate about them. To find out more about why and how to become a BugZapper, see Joining.

我们的责任

工具和流程

交流

Bug 分拣者团队会议定于每周二2100 UTC (4 PM EST/1 PM PST),在 http://freenode.net#fedora-meeting[?] 频道上。至于如何转换 UTC 时间为您所在地区的时间,请见 UTC 指南

我们欢迎所有人!我们非常希望您的加入!下次会议讨论的主题和之前每次 IRC 会议记录可以在这里被查阅: BugZappers 会议记录

You can also find us on #fedora-bugzappers, stop by and say hello and feel free to ask any questions you have. Also, you can keep up to date with what is going on in the BugZappers by subscribing to the test mailing list. Alternatively, the test-announce list carries only important event announcements, if you do not want the traffic of the full list.