From Fedora Project Wiki
Line 48: Line 48:
|Aleksandra Fedorova || [[User:Bookwar| bookwar ]] || [[User:till| Till Maas]] || [ #125]
|Aleksandra Fedorova || [[User:Bookwar| bookwar ]] || [[User:till| Till Maas]] || [ #125]
| Igor Gnatenko || [[User:ignatenkobrain|ignatenkobrain]] || [[User:till| Till Maas]] ||
| Igor Gnatenko || [[User:ignatenkobrain|ignatenkobrain]] || [[User:till| Till Maas]] || [ #121]
| Fabio Valentini || [[User:Decathorpe|decathorpe]] || [[User:till| Till Maas]] || [ #124]
| Fabio Valentini || [[User:Decathorpe|decathorpe]] || [[User:till| Till Maas]] || [ #124]

Revision as of 13:19, 28 May 2019

The Nomination period is now over.
Voting begins on 2019-06-06.

The following elections take place in June 2019:

More information about FESCo is on the Fedora docs site.

FESCo Elections June 2019

As per the FESCo election policy, the following FESCo members finish their terms, and the seats are up for re-election:

For the last election, see Nominations December 2018

Eligible Voters
Voting eligibility is determined by a community member's Fedora Account System (FAS) memberships.
To vote for FESCo you must have cla_done + one other "non-cla" group in FAS.
Community Blog Interview
A set of questions for nominees is prepared as Questionnaire. The top 3 selected questions are published in Pagure. Nominees are requested to answer these selected questions using private issue in Pagure. In this way only Election Wrangler and Fedora Action and Impact Coordinator (as election wrangler substitute) are allowed to see these answers. In compliance with Fedora Council decision #135 nominees not having completed their interviews (as a private issue in Pagure) are excluded from the list of nominees.

Candidate Nominations

Please nominate just by Name, IRC nick and FAS account ID.

You may self-nominate. If you wish to nominate someone else, please consult with that person ahead of time.

Name FAS / IRC nick Nominated by Ticket
itamarjp itamarjp itamarjp
Stephen Gallagher sgallagh / sgallagh sgallagh #122
Jeremy Cline jcline / jcline bowlofeggs
Petr Šabata psabata / contyk psabata
Aleksandra Fedorova bookwar Till Maas #125
Igor Gnatenko ignatenkobrain Till Maas #121
Fabio Valentini decathorpe Till Maas #124
Christian Glombek lorbus Till Maas