From Fedora Project Wiki
Elections concluded
The election cycle has concluded. See the Community Blog for results].
View the full election schedule.
Election dates are available on the schedule page. For more information on the elections, see the program management documentation.

The following elections take place at the end of the Fedora 32 release cycle:

More information about FESCo is on the Fedora docs site.

FESCo Elections Fedora 32

As per the FESCo election policy, the following FESCo members finish their terms, and the seats are up for re-election:

Eligible Voters
Voting eligibility is determined by a community member's Fedora Account System (FAS) memberships.
To vote for FESCo you must have cla_done + one other "non-cla" group in FAS.

A set of questions for nominees is prepared by existing FESCo members. Nominees are requested to answer the selected questions using private issue in Pagure. In this way only Election Wrangler and Fedora Action and Impact Coordinator (as election wrangler substitute) are allowed to see these answers. In compliance with Fedora Council decision #135 nominees not having completed their interviews (as a private issue in Pagure) are excluded from the list of nominees.

Candidate Nominations

Please nominate just by Name, IRC nick and FAS account ID.

You may self-nominate. If you wish to nominate someone else, please consult with that person ahead of time.

Name FAS / IRC nick Nominated by Ticket Interview
Stephen Gallagher sgallagh self-nominated
Justin Forbes jforbes self-nominated
Igor Raits ignatenkobrain self-nominated
Neal Gompa ngompa ignatenkobrain
Michal Novotný clime self-nominated
Petr Šabata psabata / contyk self-nominated
Clément Verna cverna Miro Hrončok #190 Interview
Chris Murphy chrismurphy / cmurf Miro Hrončok
František Zatloukal frantisekz Miro Hrončok
James Cassell cyberpear self-nominated