From Fedora Project Wiki

< Development‎ | SteeringCommittee

Revision as of 18:31, 21 May 2009 by Notting (talk | contribs) (Nominations)

Put your nominations here (keep them in alphabetic order please).

There are 5 seats open in this election. The seats open are currently held by Kevin Fenzi, Dennis Gilmore, Bill Nottingham, Brian Pepple, and David Woodhouse.


Bill Nottingham

  • Mission Statement: I plan to represent the Fedora community in FESCo with an eye towards maintaining the quality and standards of the Fedora distribution, including features, testing, release engineering, and so on.
  • Past work summary : Red Hat employee since 1998, developer on Red Hat Linux since 5.1, Fedora contributor since its inception, FESCo member, Fedora board member, Release engineering team member, and assorted other roles.
  • Future plans : Continue to make Fedora the best freely available distribution anywhere.


Person Name (IRC nickname)

  • Mission Statement:
  • Past work summary:
  • Future plans:


Watch nominations for older elections: