From Fedora Project Wiki

< Development‎ | SteeringCommittee

Revision as of 15:43, 20 April 2010 by Kevin (talk | contribs) (Add currently up fesco members.)

Put your nominations here (keep them in alphabetical order by surname please).

There are 5 seats open in this election. The seats open are currently held by: Kevin Fenzi (nirik) (Chair), Dennis Gilmore (dgilmore), Bill Nottingham (notting), Seth Vidal (skvidal) and Kevin Kofler (kkofler).

Person Name (IRC nickname)

  • Mission Statement:
  • Past work summary:
  • Future plans:


Watch nominations for older elections: