From Fedora Project Wiki

< Development‎ | SteeringCommittee

Revision as of 12:26, 6 May 2011 by Kevin (talk | contribs) (fix admon)

Nominations are not yet open.
The nomination period starts 2011-05-07 and ends on 2011-05-15 at 23:59:59.

In the May 2011 election, there are 5 seats open. Seats are currently held by: Kevin Fenzi (nirik) (Chair), Bill Nottingham (notting), Kyle McMartin (kyle), Steven M. Parrish (tuxbrewr) and Matthias Clasen (mclasen).

Person Name (IRC nickname)

  • Mission Statement:
  • Past work summary:
  • Future plans:


Watch nominations for older elections: