From Fedora Project Wiki

(Add EasyFix query)
(Tasks in progress)
 
Line 24: Line 24:
  
 
== Tasks in progress ==
 
== Tasks in progress ==
* Emad78 converting about-fedora to Publican 1.0
+
* Emad78 converting about-fedora to Publican 1.0 '''DONE'''
 
* bcotton and joebebus swatting rpmguide bugs
 
* bcotton and joebebus swatting rpmguide bugs
  
  
 
[[Category:Docs Project tasks]]
 
[[Category:Docs Project tasks]]

Latest revision as of 19:25, 6 March 2010

March 6, 2010

Helpful bug links

Guide owners and repos

  • Installation Guide - ke4qqq, rudi - docs/install-guide.git
  • 0.4x Installation Quick Start Guide - ke4qqq, rudi - installation-quick-start-guide.git
  • 0.4x Release Notes - jjmcd - docs/release-notes.git
  • Deployment Guide - dsilas - docs/deployment-guide.git
  • Security Guide - sparks
  • SELinux User Guide - sradvan
  • SELinux Managing Confined Services Guide - sradvan
  • User Guide - danielsmw - docs/user-guide.git
  • RPM Guide - bcotton - rpmguide.git (note real work is currently in jsmith-publican branch)
  • Virtualization Guide - tsagadai - Virtualization_Guide.git
  • Accessibility Guide - sparks - accessibility-guide.git
  • 0.4x Burning ISOs - zoglesby - docs/readme-burning-isos.git
  • 0.4x Live Images - vacant - docs/readme-live-image.git
  • 0.4x About Fedora - jjmcd - docs/about-fedora.git
  • 0.4x Readme - jjmcd - docs/readme.git

Tasks in progress

  • Emad78 converting about-fedora to Publican 1.0 DONE
  • bcotton and joebebus swatting rpmguide bugs