From Fedora Project Wiki

< Extras‎ | SteeringCommittee

Revision as of 22:28, 24 July 2008 by Bpepple (talk | contribs) (Add summary)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

2008 July 17 FESCo Meeting



  • Brian Pepple (bpepple)
  • Bill Nottingham (notting)
  • Kevin Fenzi (nirik)
  • Warren Togami (warren)
  • David Woodhouse (dwmw2)
  • Jesse Keating (f13)
  • Josh Boyer (jwb)
  • Tom Callaway (spot)
  • Christian Iseli (c4chris)
  • Jeremy Katz (jeremy)


  • Christopher Aillon (caillon)
  • Jason Tibbitts (tibbs)
  • Dennis Gilmore (dgilmore)


New Maintainer Containment

  • Casey Dahlin (sadmac2) gave an update on the status on the work that's been completed for the new maintainer containment policy(1). FESCo asked sadmac2 to modify who populates the initial uberpackager group, to include FESCo & rel-eng members, packager sponsors, and any packager with 8 packages or more.

IRC log can be found at: