FUDCon:Zurich 2010 Pre-registration

From FedoraProject

Revision as of 07:27, 29 June 2010 by Bertux (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search
Important.png
Please add your name to the list if you will attend.
Registration is free and open to everyone.
Idea.png
Don't forget to book a hotel room if you need a bed in Zurich
See FUDCon:Zurich_2010_Accommodation for more information.
Note.png
Help to spread the word about FUDCon!
Start by attending the FUDCon event on LinkedIn or XING. Don't forget to tweet about the event and whatever else comes to your mind.

Also, please indicate the following:

  • Put an X in the $$$ column if you need funding to attend, and watch for more instructions on how to request sponsorship.
  • Put a V in the Veg column if you would like vegetarian fare for any meals that we provide during the event. If you prefer vegan fare, please mark that column VV. We will do our best to make sure everyone is accommodated!
  • Put your T-shirt size in the Size column, so we can have an idea about what sizes to have available.
  • If you want to include your IRC nick (strongly recommended), area of participation in Fedora, or other information, you can add it to the "Extra line for Badge" column. Do not exceed 20 characters!
  • Use the Comments section for anything else you think organizers need to know.
Important.png
The Deadline for ordering FUDCon-Shirts is 2010-June-30 12:00 UTC!!!
# Name $$$ Veg Size Extra line for badge Comments
001 Gerold Kassube XXL Geroldka President Fedora EMEA e.V.
002 JindrichNovy X M jnovy@redhat.com
003 RadekVokal X L rvokal@redhat.com
004 Sandro Mathys M red_alert Head Organizer (FUDCon & FrOSCamp)
005 Marcus Moeller M Head Organizer (FUDCon & FrOSCamp)
006 Felix Kaechele M
007 Paul Mellors X XL MooDoo
008 ThomasSailer L
009 Sascha Thomas Spreitzer X L sspreitzer FUDCon
010 Robert Scheck X XXL rsc
011 Christoph Wickert V L cwickert
012 Francesco Crippa XL
013 Fabian Affolter XL
014 Martin Zehetmayer L
015 Marek Mahut X V XL mmahut@redhat.com
016 Michal Ingeli V L ksyz
017 Michel Salim S hircus
018 Mathieu Bridon X M bochecha
019 Matthias Wiora XL counterroot
020 Jeroen van Meeuwen NO! XL Dutch
021 Yaakov M. Nemoy Yes Please M Unicorn Handler
022 Lubomir Rintel V XXL <lkundrak> I can break your packages If anyone could accommodate 2 people (me and ksyz), I'd be overly thankful
023 Thomas Canniot X XL MrTom Founder and Treasurer of Fedora-fr NPO
024 Thorben Frahm XL
025 Ivana Hutarova Varekova X S varekova@redhat.com
026 Xavier Lamien X No thanks S I'm Smoother than FrOgZ
027 Bert Desmet X L biertie // the Belg
028 Thorsten Scherf L tscherf@redhat.com
029 Armel Kermorvant X XXL Armelk President of Fedora-fr NPO
030 Jaroslav Reznik X XXL KDE SIG evil & sysconfig good President of the Universe ;-)
031 Lukáš Tinkl X L ltinkl@redhat.com KDE SIG
032 Marcela Mašláňová S mmaslano@redhat.com Perl SIG
033 Peter Robinson L Fedora Mini, Moblin, MeeGo, Sugar, OLPC
034 Gregory Zysk X XXL gmzysk
035 Anton Arapov X L Red Hat, Linux kernel
036 Veaceslav Falico X XL Red Hat, Monkey
037 Vadim Grinco X L vadim@redhat.com {vadim,chao5} @efnet, Engineering Operations @ Red Hat
038 Veaceslav Mindru X XXL Efiopko mindruv@gmail.com
039 Petr Sklenar L Spacewalk psklenar@redhat.com
040 Jan Hutar V L Spacewalk jhutar@redhat.com
041 Roland Weber L
042 Jan Pazdziora XL Spacewalk Hacker, Red Hat
043 Pierros Papadeas X XL liknus
044 Nicu Buculei X No L perv photographer nicubunu
045 Thomas Woerner S twoerner@redhat.com
046 Phil Knirsch Save the Tofu! L pknirsch@redhat.com
047 Nikos Roussos M comzeradd
048 Miroslav Suchý XL Spacewalk Developer
049 Jens Kühnel M one of the usual suspects
050 Omar CHERIF X V + Fish XL echerif fedora-tunisia.org
051 Zoltan Hoppar X V + Fish XL zoltanh721 Hungarian Ambassador, Swag designer, FUDCon
052 Kevin Raymond X M shaiton
053 Nicolas Chauvet X M kwizart
054 Russell John X XL russell@linux.org.bd Former Fedora Ambassador, Ubuntu Member
055 Md. Ahsanur Rashid X V L marashid@ncsu.edu Fedora Ambassador, NC State Grad Student
056 Bertrand Juglas X M bertux French Fedora Ambassador
# Name $$$ Veg Size Extra line for badge Comments