From Fedora Project Wiki

(Created page with "= Dates = November 6th & 7th = Registration link = https://hopin.to/events/fedora-33-release-party = Schedule = '''Friday November 6thrd''' {|class="wikitable" border="1"...")
 
Line 7: Line 7:
 
= Schedule =  
 
= Schedule =  
  
'''Friday November 6thrd'''
+
'''Friday November 6th'''
 
{|class="wikitable" border="1"
 
{|class="wikitable" border="1"
 
! Time (EST) !! Time (UTC) !! Session Title !! Name of speaker !! FAS ID  
 
! Time (EST) !! Time (UTC) !! Session Title !! Name of speaker !! FAS ID  
 
|-
 
|-
| 10:00AM || 2:00PM || Reception & Hallway Track Social || ||  
+
| 9:00AM || 2:00PM || Introductory Remarks || [[User:riecatnor|Marie Nordin]] & [[User:mattdm|Matthew Miller]] & [[User:bcotton|Ben Cotton]] || riecatnor, mattdm, bcotton
 
|-
 
|-
| 10:30AM || 2:30PM || Introductory Remarks || [[User:riecatnor|Marie Nordin]] & [[User:mattdm|Matthew Miller]] ||  riecatnor & mattdm
+
| 10:30AM || 2:30PM || || [[User:riecatnor|Marie Nordin]] & [[User:mattdm|Matthew Miller]] ||  riecatnor & mattdm
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 11:00AM || 3:00PM || Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Mariana Balla || [[User:marianab|Mariana Balla]] || marianab
 
| 11:00AM || 3:00PM || Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Mariana Balla || [[User:marianab|Mariana Balla]] || marianab

Revision as of 21:14, 3 November 2020

Dates

November 6th & 7th

Registration link

https://hopin.to/events/fedora-33-release-party

Schedule

Friday November 6th

Time (EST) Time (UTC) Session Title Name of speaker FAS ID
9:00AM 2:00PM Introductory Remarks Marie Nordin & Matthew Miller & Ben Cotton riecatnor, mattdm, bcotton
10:30AM 2:30PM Marie Nordin & Matthew Miller riecatnor & mattdm
11:00AM 3:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Mariana Balla Mariana Balla marianab
12:00PM 4:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Renata Gegaj Renata Gegaj renata
1:00PM 5:00PM Virtual Pictionary with the FCAIC Marie Nordin riecatnor
2:00PM 6:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Aoife Moloney Aoife Moloney amoloney
3:00PM 7:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Cali Dolfi Cali Dolfi cdolfi

Saturday November 7th

Time (EST) Time (UTC) Session Title Name of speaker FAS ID
8:00AM 12:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Smera Goel Smera Goel smeragoel updated
9:00AM 1:00PM Join Fedora Session Nasir Hussain & Eduard Lucena nasirhm & x3mboy
10:00AM 2:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Sarah Finn Sarah Finn sfinn
11:00AM 3:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Aleksandra Fedorova Aleksandra Fedorova bookwar
12:00PM 4:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Rain Leander Rain Leander leanderthal
1:00PM 5:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Ramya Parimi Ramya Parimi ramyaparimi
2:00PM 6:00PM Fedora Social with the FPL & FCAIC Marie Nordin & Matthew Miller riecatnor & mattdm