From Fedora Project Wiki

Line 13: Line 13:
 
| 9:00AM - 9-15AM || 2:00PM - 2:15PM || Introductory Remarks || [[User:riecatnor|Marie Nordin]] & [[User:mattdm|Matthew Miller]] & [[User:bcotton|Ben Cotton]] || riecatnor, mattdm, bcotton
 
| 9:00AM - 9-15AM || 2:00PM - 2:15PM || Introductory Remarks || [[User:riecatnor|Marie Nordin]] & [[User:mattdm|Matthew Miller]] & [[User:bcotton|Ben Cotton]] || riecatnor, mattdm, bcotton
 
|-
 
|-
| 9:15AM-9:45AM || 2:15PM - 2:45PM || Python 3.9 || [[User:churchyard|Miro Hrončok]] ||  churchyard
+
| 9:15AM - 9:45AM || 2:15PM - 2:45PM || Python 3.9 || [[User:churchyard|Miro Hrončok]] ||  churchyard
 
|-
 
|-
| 9:45AM-10:00AM || 2:45PM - 3:00PM || Java 11 || [[User:jvanek|Jiri Vanek]] || jvanek
+
| 9:45AM - 10:00AM || 2:45PM - 3:00PM || Java 11 || [[User:jvanek|Jiri Vanek]] || jvanek
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 10:00AM - 10:15AM || 3:00PM - 3:15PM || Nano || [[User:mattdm|Matthe Miller]] || mattdm
 
| 10:00AM - 10:15AM || 3:00PM - 3:15PM || Nano || [[User:mattdm|Matthe Miller]] || mattdm
Line 24: Line 24:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 11:30AM - 12:00PM || 4:30PM - 5:00PM || Coffee Break/Hallway Track ||  ||
 
| 11:30AM - 12:00PM || 4:30PM - 5:00PM || Coffee Break/Hallway Track ||  ||
 +
|-
 +
| 12:00PM - 1:30PM || 5:00PM - 6:30PM || Halloween Party|| Teambuilding || External Link
 +
|-
 +
| 1:30PM - 2:00PM|| 6:30PM - 7:00PM || Coffee Break/Hallway Track ||  ||
 +
|-
 +
| 2:00PM - 2:15PM|| 7:00PM - 7:15PM|| Community Outreach Revamp || [[User:riecatnor|Marie Nordin]] & [[User:sumantrom|Sumantro Mukherjee || riecatnor & sumantrom
 +
|-
 +
| 2:15PM - 2:30PM || 7:15PM - 7:30PM || AWS & Fedora || [[User:davdunc|David Duncan]] || davdunc
 +
|-
 +
| 2:30PM - 2:45PM|| 7:30PM - 7:45PM || BTRFS || [[User:ngompa|Neal Gompa]] || ngompa
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 21:29, 3 November 2020

Dates

November 6th & 7th

Registration link

https://hopin.to/events/fedora-33-release-party

Schedule

Friday November 6th

Time (EST) Time (UTC) Session Title Name of speaker FAS ID
9:00AM - 9-15AM 2:00PM - 2:15PM Introductory Remarks Marie Nordin & Matthew Miller & Ben Cotton riecatnor, mattdm, bcotton
9:15AM - 9:45AM 2:15PM - 2:45PM Python 3.9 Miro Hrončok churchyard
9:45AM - 10:00AM 2:45PM - 3:00PM Java 11 Jiri Vanek jvanek
10:00AM - 10:15AM 3:00PM - 3:15PM Nano Matthe Miller mattdm
10:15AM - 10:30AM 3:15PM - 3:30PM Coffee Break/Hallway Track
10:30AM - 11:30AM 3:30PM - 4:30PM Pub Quiz! Aoife Moloney amoloney
11:30AM - 12:00PM 4:30PM - 5:00PM Coffee Break/Hallway Track
12:00PM - 1:30PM 5:00PM - 6:30PM Halloween Party Teambuilding External Link
1:30PM - 2:00PM 6:30PM - 7:00PM Coffee Break/Hallway Track
2:00PM - 2:15PM 7:00PM - 7:15PM Community Outreach Revamp Marie Nordin & [[User:sumantrom|Sumantro Mukherjee riecatnor & sumantrom
2:15PM - 2:30PM 7:15PM - 7:30PM AWS & Fedora David Duncan davdunc
2:30PM - 2:45PM 7:30PM - 7:45PM BTRFS Neal Gompa ngompa

Saturday November 7th

Time (EST) Time (UTC) Session Title Name of speaker FAS ID
8:00AM 12:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Smera Goel Smera Goel smeragoel updated
9:00AM 1:00PM Join Fedora Session Nasir Hussain & Eduard Lucena nasirhm & x3mboy
10:00AM 2:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Sarah Finn Sarah Finn sfinn
11:00AM 3:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Aleksandra Fedorova Aleksandra Fedorova bookwar
12:00PM 4:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Rain Leander Rain Leander leanderthal
1:00PM 5:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Ramya Parimi Ramya Parimi ramyaparimi
2:00PM 6:00PM Fedora Social with the FPL & FCAIC Marie Nordin & Matthew Miller riecatnor & mattdm