From Fedora Project Wiki

(added amita to hopin)
Line 30: Line 30:
 
! Time (EST) !! Time (UTC) !! Session Title !! Name of speaker !! FAS ID  
 
! Time (EST) !! Time (UTC) !! Session Title !! Name of speaker !! FAS ID  
 
|-
 
|-
| 8:00AM || 12:00PM || Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Amita Sharma || [[User:asharma|Amita Sharma]] || asharma || please add to hopin
+
| 8:00AM || 12:00PM || Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Amita Sharma || [[User:asharma|Amita Sharma]] || asharma
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 9:00AM || 1:00PM || Join Fedora Session || [[User:nasirhm|Nasir Hussain]] & [[User:x3mboy|Eduard Lucena]] ||  nasirhm & x3mboy
 
| 9:00AM || 1:00PM || Join Fedora Session || [[User:nasirhm|Nasir Hussain]] & [[User:x3mboy|Eduard Lucena]] ||  nasirhm & x3mboy

Revision as of 13:53, 14 October 2020

Dates

October 16th, 17th, & 18th, 2020

Registration link

https://hopin.to/events/fedora-women-s-day

Schedule

Friday October 16th

Time (EST) Time (UTC) Session Title Name of speaker FAS ID
10:00AM 2:00PM Reception & Hallway Track Social
10:30AM 2:30PM Introductory Remarks Marie Nordin & Matthew Miller riecatnor & mattdm
11:00AM 3:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Mariana Balla Mariana Balla marianab
12:00PM 4:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Renata Gegaj Renata Gegaj renata
1:00PM 5:00PM Virtual Pictionary with the FCAIC Marie Nordin riecatnor
2:00PM 6:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Aoife Moloney Aoife Moloney amoloney
3:00PM 7:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Cali Dolfi Cali Dolfi cdolfi

Saturday October 17th

Time (EST) Time (UTC) Session Title Name of speaker FAS ID
8:00AM 12:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Amita Sharma Amita Sharma asharma
9:00AM 1:00PM Join Fedora Session Nasir Hussain & Eduard Lucena nasirhm & x3mboy
10:00AM 2:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Sarah Finn Sarah Finn sfinn
11:00AM 3:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Aleksandra Fedorova Aleksandra Fedorova bookwar
12:00PM 4:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Rain Leander Rain Leander leanderthal
1:00PM 5:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Ramya Parimi Ramya Parimi ramyaparimi
2:00PM 6:00PM Fedora Social with the FPL & FCAIC Marie Nordin & Matthew Miller riecatnor & mattdm

Sunday October 18th

Time (EST) Time (UTC) Session Title Name of speaker FAS ID
10:00AM 2:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Alisha Papun Alisha Papun alishapapun
11:00AM 3:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Masha Leonova Masha Leonova mleonova
12:00PM 4:00PM Cake with the FCAIC Marie Nordin riecatnor
1:00PM 5:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Gabbie Chang Gabbie Chang gchang
2:00PM 6:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Marie Nordin Marie Nordin riecatnor
3:00PM 7:00PM Closing Remarks Marie Nordin & Matthew Miller riecatnor & mattdm