From Fedora Project Wiki

(cloaks granted)
Line 31: Line 31:
 
|- style="color: white; background-color: #3074c2; font-weight: bold"  
 
|- style="color: white; background-color: #3074c2; font-weight: bold"  
 
| '''Real Name''' || '''Email''' || '''IRC Nick''' || '''Account System Name''' || '''Comment'''
 
| '''Real Name''' || '''Email''' || '''IRC Nick''' || '''Account System Name''' || '''Comment'''
|-
 
| John Doe || nobody@fedoraproject.org || nick || example || comment (if necessary)
 
|-
 
| Henry Todd || henry@hjst.org || hjst || hjst ||
 
|-
 
| Walter Francis || wally@theblackmoor.net || khaytsus || khaytsus ||
 
|-
 
| Robert Scheck || robert@fedoraproject.org || rsc || robert ||
 
|-
 
| Scott Williams || vwbusguy@fedoraproject.org || vwbusguy || vwbusguy  ||
 
|-
 
| Jonathan Steffan || jsteffan@fedoraproject.org || daMaestro || jsteffan ||
 
|-
 
| Igor Bezrodnik  || ledeni.cool@gmail.com  || ledeni || ledeni ||
 
|-
 
| Shawn Starr || spstarr@fedoraproject.org || spstarr || spstarr ||
 
|-
 
| Till Maas || till@fedoraproject.rog || tyll || till || Please use @fedora/till
 
|-
 
| Matthias Runge || mrunge@matthias-runge.de || mrunge || mrunge ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:Ankursinha|Ankur Sinha]] || ankursinha@fedoraproject.org  || FranciscoD || ankursinha ||
 
|-
 
| Jeroen van Meeuwen || kanarip@kanarip.ch || kanarip || kanarip ||
 
|-
 
| Jonathan Billings || billings@negate.org || billings || jsbillings ||
 
|-
 
| Thomas Moschny || thomas.moschny@gmx.de || thm || thm ||
 
|-
 
| Tom Callaway || spot@fedoraproject.org || spot || spot ||
 
|-
 
| Peter Larsen || ego.alter@gmail.com || plarsen || bit4man ||
 
|-
 
| Scott Dowdle || dowdle@montanalinux.org || dowdle || dowdle ||
 
|-
 
| [[User:alciregi|Alessio]] || alciregi@fedoraproject.org || alciregi || alciregi ||
 
|-
 
| Mat Booth || mat.booth@gmail.com || mbooth || mbooth ||
 
|-
 
| Kyle R. Conway || libera@kyle.cnwy.space || kyconway || kylerconway ||
 
|-
 
| Parag Nemade || panemade@gmail.com || paragan || pnemade ||
 
|-
 
|Ben Williams || vaioof@gmail.com || Southern_Gentlem || jbwillia ||Southern_Gentlem please
 
|-
 
|Justin Forbes || jmforbes@linuxtx.org || jforbes || jforbes ||
 
|-
 
|[[User:thunderbirdtr|Onuralp SEZER]]|| thunderbirdtr@fedoraproject.org|| osezer || thunderbirdtr || please use @fedora/thunderbirdtr
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
|Ricardo Arguello || ricardo.arguello@gmail.com || torshido || ricardo ||  
 
|Ricardo Arguello || ricardo.arguello@gmail.com || torshido || ricardo ||  

Revision as of 17:26, 20 May 2021

libera.chat Cloaks

Stop (medium size).png
To avoid overwhelming libera.chat staff, we are only issuing cloaks in batches. Please note that it may be a few days or weeks or more before your cloak is granted

This is the list of contributors who have requested Fedora IRC cloaks for the libera.chat network.

In order to receive a cloak, you must have completed the following steps:

  • You need to have registered your nick with NickServ.
  • You need to have set an email address with NickServ.
  • You need to have created an alternate nick and linked it to your primary nick with NickServ.
  • You must be in the Fedora Account System and should have completed the FPCA before you are eligible for a cloak.
  • The nick you list here does not need to be your primary nick, but must be linked to your primary nick.
Idea.png
If you need instructions for using NickServ, try "/msg NickServ HELP" from the chatline of your IRC client after you have connected to libera.chat.

If you have not done these things, libera.chat will not allow us to create your cloak. If you don't know how to do these things, follow the instructions here: https://libera.chat/guides/registration

Your cloak will be: *@fedora/yourIRCnick If you want something different from that (e.g. @fedora/FASUSERNAME), please specify it in the comments field.

Note that libera.chat does not support the use of underscores "_" in cloaks. Other non-alphanumeric characters may also not be supported and will be omitted from the cloak. If you have a preference of how you want your cloak to look, please put it in the comment field.

After adding your entry, please be patient until the next round of cloak creations. This is a manual process.

Stop (medium size).png
Please do not delete example line. Please do not replace the table description line with your cloak request.


Real Name Email IRC Nick Account System Name Comment
Ricardo Arguello ricardo.arguello@gmail.com torshido ricardo


And please staff for accounts with the character "|" you should look at the source because the formatted page does not show "|" Thank you!