From Fedora Project Wiki

< Releases

Revision as of 14:03, 19 May 2011 by Rbergero (talk | contribs) (→‎Fedora Release: updating historical schedules page)

Fedora Historical Schedules

This is a listing of historical schedules for Fedora releases.

Fedora Release

Fedora 15 (Codename: Lovelock)

Fedora 14 (Codename: Laughlin)

Fedora 13 (Codename: Goddard)

Fedora 12 (Codename: Constantine)

Fedora 11 (Codename: Leonidas)

Fedora 10 (Codename: Cambridge)

Fedora 9 (Codename: Sulphur)

Fedora 8 (Codename: Werewolf)

Fedora 7 (Codename: Moonshine)

Fedora Core 6 (Codename: Zod)

Fedora Core 5 (Codename: Bordeaux)

Fedora Core 4 (Codename: Stentz)

Fedora Core 3 (Codename: Heidelberg)

Fedora Core 2 (Codename: Tettnang)

Fedora Core 1 (Codename: Yarrow)

Later on, Red Hat Linux becomes Fedora Project. See the historical announcement.

History of Red Hat Linux (Pre-Fedora Period)


If you believe an error was found on this wiki page, please contact ThomasChung