From Fedora Project Wiki

Fedora Historical Schedules

This is a listing of historical schedules for Fedora releases.

Fedora Release

Fedora 25

Fedora 24

Fedora 23

Fedora 22

Fedora 21

Fedora 20 (Codename: Heisenbug)

Fedora 19 (Codename: Schrödinger's Cat)

Fedora 18 (Codename: Spherical Cow)

Fedora 17 (Codename: Beefy Miracle)

Fedora 16 (Codename: Verne)

Fedora 15 (Codename: Lovelock)

Fedora 14 (Codename: Laughlin)

Fedora 13 (Codename: Goddard)

Fedora 12 (Codename: Constantine)

Fedora 11 (Codename: Leonidas)

Fedora 10 (Codename: Cambridge)

Fedora 9 (Codename: Sulphur)

Fedora 8 (Codename: Werewolf)

Fedora 7 (Codename: Moonshine)

Fedora Core 6 (Codename: Zod)

Fedora Core 5 (Codename: Bordeaux)

Fedora Core 4 (Codename: Stentz)

Fedora Core 3 (Codename: Heidelberg)

Fedora Core 2 (Codename: Tettnang)

Fedora Core 1 (Codename: Yarrow)

Later on, Red Hat Linux becomes Fedora Project. See the historical announcement.

History of Red Hat Linux (Pre-Fedora Period)


If you believe an error was found on this wiki page, please contact ThomasChung