From Fedora Project Wiki

< Releases‎ | HistoricalSchedules

Revision as of 03:23, 18 January 2012 by Cicku (talk | contribs) (Fedora Historical Schedules)



Fedora 版本

Fedora 16 (代号: Verne)

Fedora 15 (代号: Lovelock)

Fedora 14 (代号: Laughlin)

Fedora 13 (代号: Goddard)

Fedora 12 (代号: Constantine)

Fedora 11 (代号: Leonidas)

Fedora 10 (代号: Cambridge)

Fedora 9 (代号: Sulphur)

Fedora 8 (代号: Werewolf)

Fedora 7 (代号: Moonshine)

Fedora Core 6 (代号: Zod)

Fedora Core 5 (代号: Bordeaux)

Fedora Core 4 (代号: Stentz)

Fedora Core 3 (代号: Heidelberg)

Fedora Core 2 (代号: Tettnang)

Fedora Core 1 (代号: Yarrow)

Later on, Red Hat Linux becomes Fedora Project. See the historical announcement.

History of Red Hat Linux (Pre-Fedora Period)


If you believe an error was found on this wiki page, please contact ThomasChung