From Fedora Project Wiki

m
m
Line 42: Line 42:
 
| [[User:nb| Nick Bebout]] || nb || nb@fedoraproject.org || nb
 
| [[User:nb| Nick Bebout]] || nb || nb@fedoraproject.org || nb
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:pjp| P J P]] || pjp || pjp@fedoraproject.org || pjp
+
| [[User:pjp| P J P]] || pjp || pj.pandit (@) yahoo (.) co (.) in || pjp
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
[[Category:Security]]
 
[[Category:Security]]

Revision as of 15:26, 18 September 2014

These are the members of the Security Team:

Name FAS ID bugzilla account IRC nick
Bojan Jovanović bojov bojov@fedoraproject.org bojov
Josh Bressers
Francisco Alonso falonsoe falonsoe@redhat.com revskills
Igor Gnatenko ignatenkobrain i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com ignatenkobrain
Tim Kramer
Ján Rusnačko jrusnack jrusnack@redhat.com jrusnack
Marc Deop marcdeop marc@marcdeop.com marcdeop
Eric Christensen Sparks sparks@redhat.com Sparks or Sparks_too
Thoger
Brandon Vincent bvincent Brandon.Vincent@asu.edu bvincent
Jared Smith jsmith jsmith
Benedikt Frenzel bfr bfr@fsfe.org bfr_fsfe
Renê Barbosa renebarbosa renebarbosafl@gmail.com renebarbosa
Jason Taylor jtaylor jason.taylor@secure-24.com jtaylor90
David Cafaro dcafaro dac ( @ ) cafaro ( . ) net D-Caf
Fabian Affolter fab mail@fabian-affolter.ch fabian_a
Huzaifa Sidhpurwala huzaifas huzaifas (@) redhat.com huzaifas
Niranjan Mallapadi mrniranjan mniranja (@) redhat.com mrniranjan
Nick Bebout nb nb@fedoraproject.org nb
P J P pjp pj.pandit (@) yahoo (.) co (.) in pjp