From Fedora Project Wiki

(updated my email and fst_owner)
m
 
Line 43: Line 43:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:pjp| P J P]] || pjp || || pjp
 
| [[User:pjp| P J P]] || pjp || || pjp
 +
|-
 +
| [[User:fenris02| d.johnson ]] || fenris02 || || fenris02
 
|-
 
|-
 
| [[User:mhayden|Major Hayden]] || mhayden || major at mhtx dot net || mhayden
 
| [[User:mhayden|Major Hayden]] || mhayden || major at mhtx dot net || mhayden

Latest revision as of 02:46, 14 June 2016

These are the members of the Security Team:

Name FAS ID bugzilla account IRC nick
Bojan Jovanović bojov bojov@fedoraproject.org bojov
Josh Bressers
Francisco Alonso revskills rs@revskills.cz revskills
Igor Gnatenko ignatenkobrain i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com ignatenkobrain
Tim Kramer
Ján Rusnačko jrusnack jrusnack@redhat.com jrusnack
Marc Deop marcdeop marc@marcdeop.com marcdeop
Eric Christensen Sparks sparks@redhat.com Sparks or Sparks_too
Thoger
Brandon Vincent bvincent Brandon.Vincent@asu.edu bvincent
Jared Smith jsmith jsmith
Benedikt Frenzel bfr bfr@fsfe.org bfr_fsfe
Renê Barbosa renebarbosa renebarbosafl@gmail.com renebarbosa
Jason Taylor jtaylor jtaylor90
David Cafaro dcafaro dac ( @ ) cafaro ( . ) net D-Caf
Fabian Affolter fab mail@fabian-affolter.ch fabian_a
Huzaifa Sidhpurwala huzaifas huzaifas (@) redhat.com huzaifas
Niranjan Mallapadi mrniranjan mniranja (@) redhat.com mrniranjan
Nick Bebout nb nb@fedoraproject.org nb
P J P pjp pjp
d.johnson fenris02 fenris02
Major Hayden mhayden major at mhtx dot net mhayden