From Fedora Project Wiki

Line 35: Line 35:
*[[Fosscomm_2012|Fosscomm 2012]]
*[[Fosscomm_2012|Fosscomm 2012]]
*[[Fosscomm_2013|Fosscomm 2013]]
*[[Fosscomm_2013|Fosscomm 2013]]
*[[Fosscomm_2014|Fosscomm 2014]]
*[[Fosscomm_2015|Fosscomm 2015]]
*[[Fosscomm_2016|Fosscomm 2016]]
*[[Fosscomm_2017|Fosscomm 2017]]
*[[FUDCon:Paris 2012]]
*[[FUDCon:Paris 2012]]

Revision as of 14:00, 3 November 2017

Dimitris Glaros
Dimitris Glaros
Personal Information
Home: Athens, Greece
Fedora-specific Information
FAS-Name: dimitrisglaros
Miscellaneous Information
Private Mail: dimitrisglaros at gmail dot com
GPG-Key: 9AD97A30
IRC: dglaros on in
#fedora-el #fedora
Badges (17)
Involvement Speak Up! Ambassador Let Me Introduce Myself Embryo Tadpole Junior Editor Egg Baby Badger FOSDEM 2014 Attendee Tadpole with Legs Junior Badger (Badger I) Froglet Origin Associate Editor Adult Frog I Voted: Fedora 32

Dimitris Glaros

I am from Greece and my birthtown is Aliveri a town of Evoia's Island(Aliveri).From 2006 I lived in Athens. I study computer information system and i work to an international company as computer's technical (Athens , UTC+2/3 ).

I use fedora from 2006 and is my main OS in my netbook,laptop and Desktop PC. Many times i present to events of Fedora.At my personal life and my job i give solutions with open source community (libreOffice ,Thunderbird ,Firefox,and,and,and....) and suggest Fedora to my friends and my customers at work and of course to my girlfriend! :P :D.

Activities within Fedora

Past Events Attended Fedora

Future Events

Other Event