From Fedora Project Wiki

(Blanking User:Ulissis)
 

Revision as of 10:56, 30 January 2009

Blanking User:Ulissis

I'm assuming you own both ulissis and ulissisgc in FAS; in this case what you want to do is restore User:Ulissis to it's non-blanked state (hit undo on the history tab), then use the move tab to move it to User:Ulissisgc. If you don't own the ulissis account in FAS you really shouldn't be touching other people's user pages. --Ian Weller 23:54, 29 January 2009 (UTC)