Vacation

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(47 intermediate revisions by 22 users not shown)
Line 4: Line 4:
 
! Name !! Fedora Username !! Start Date !! Return Date !! Notes
 
! Name !! Fedora Username !! Start Date !! Return Date !! Notes
 
|-
 
|-
| Nicolas CHAUVET || [[fas:kwizart|kwizart]] || 2012-05-05 || 2012-05-13 || Vacation, limited access
+
| Nicolas CHAUVET || [[fas:kwizart|kwizart]] || 2013-05-01 || 2013-05-13 || Vacation, limited access
 
|-
 
|-
| Hicham HAOUARI || [[fas:hicham|hicham]] || 2011-08-13 || ??? || Broken machine
+
| Kamil Dudka  || [[fas::kdudka|kdudka]] || 2013-07-26 || 2013-08-05 || Vacation, offline.
 
|-
 
|-
| Christian Krause || [[fas:chkr|chkr]] || 2012-08-01 || 2012-08-20 || NA, no internet
+
| Peter Gordon || [[fas::pgordon|pgordon]] || 2013-05-19 || 2013-06-01 || Final exams, then vacation with family.
 
|-
 
|-
| Kalev Lember || [[fas:kalev|kalev]] || 2012-11-01 || 2012-11-07 || Vacation, no internet
+
| Jeff Ollie || [[fas:jcollie|jcollie]] || 2013-06-02 || 2013-06-18 || Vacation, limited email access.
 
|-
 
|-
| Angus Salkeld || [[fas:asalkeld|asalkeld]] || 2012-09-16 || 2012-10-14 || No internet
+
| Kévin Raymond || [[fas:shaiton|shaiton]] || 2013-04-20 || 2013-06-16 || Vacation, very limited access. Please use direct emails if needed. (still around till 05-01)
 
|-
 
|-
| [[User:Ankursinha|Ankur SINHA]] || [[fas:ankursinha|ankursinha]] || 2012-12-07 || 2013-01-10 || Vacation, Limited internet
+
| Roland Wolters || [[fas:liquidat|liquidat]] || 2013-06-10 || 2013-07-08 || Vacation, very limited access.
 
|-
 
|-
| Jochen Schmitt || [[fas:s4504kr|s4504kr]] || 2012-06-23 || 2012-11-30 (Est.) || Totally unavailable
+
 
|-
+
| Jef Spaleta || [[fas:jspaleta|jspaleta]] || 2012-08-19 || 2012-10-01 (Est.) || Totally unavailable until network at work site is established. No ETA on that.
+
|-
+
| Thomas Spura || [[fas:tomspur|tomspur]] || 2012-11-17 || 2012-12-15 || Totally unavailable
+
|-
+
| Richard Jones || [[fas:rjones|rjones]] || 2012-09-06 || 2012-09-12 || No internet
+
|-
+
| Pavel Zhukov || [[fas:landgraf|landgraf]] || 2012-11-20 || 2013-01-02 || Vacation, limited access
+
|-
+
| Alain Portal || [[fas:dionysos|dionysos]] || 2012-11-29 || ??? || Hospital, no internet
+
|-
+
| Jan Synacek || [[fas:jsynacek|jsynacek]] || 2012-12-15 || 2013-01-06 || Vacation, unavailable
+
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
* Please keep sorted alphabetically '''by surname'''
 
* Please keep sorted alphabetically '''by surname'''
 
* Please use ISO-8601 dates (YYYY-MM-DD)
 
* Please use ISO-8601 dates (YYYY-MM-DD)

Revision as of 09:58, 5 July 2013

If you're going to be away and you need someone to watch your packages and/or you want to let people know you won't be responding to email then add an entry here. Please remove your listing when you return.

Name Fedora Username Start Date Return Date Notes
Nicolas CHAUVET kwizart 2013-05-01 2013-05-13 Vacation, limited access
Kamil Dudka kdudka 2013-07-26 2013-08-05 Vacation, offline.
Peter Gordon pgordon 2013-05-19 2013-06-01 Final exams, then vacation with family.
Jeff Ollie jcollie 2013-06-02 2013-06-18 Vacation, limited email access.
Kévin Raymond shaiton 2013-04-20 2013-06-16 Vacation, very limited access. Please use direct emails if needed. (still around till 05-01)
Roland Wolters liquidat 2013-06-10 2013-07-08 Vacation, very limited access.
  • Please keep sorted alphabetically by surname
  • Please use ISO-8601 dates (YYYY-MM-DD)