From Fedora Project Wiki

Line 31: Line 31:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Mohamed Elmorabity || [[fas:melmorabity|melmorabity]] || 2010-07-17 || 2010-07-31 || Holidays
 
| Mohamed Elmorabity || [[fas:melmorabity|melmorabity]] || 2010-07-17 || 2010-07-31 || Holidays
 +
|-
 +
| Chris Weyl || [[fas:cweyl|cweyl]] || 2010-07-01 || 2010-09-01 || Relocating, wedding, etc; unlikely to have large chunks of time free for Fedora during this transition
 
|}
 
|}
  
 
* Please keep sorted alphabetically by surname
 
* Please keep sorted alphabetically by surname
 
* Please use ISO-8601 dates (YYYY-MM-DD)
 
* Please use ISO-8601 dates (YYYY-MM-DD)

Revision as of 17:05, 23 July 2010

If you're going to be away and you need someone to watch your packages and/or you want to let people know you won't be responding to email then add an entry here. Please remove your listing when you return.

Name Fedora Username Start Date Return Date Notes
Matt Domsch mdomsch 2010-06-23 2010-07-18 Red Hat Summit, vacations, holidays. Mostly offline.
Kamil Dudka kdudka 2010-07-12 2010-08-02
Kostas Georgiou georgiou 2010-06-11 2010-07-11 Holidays.
Jerry James jjames 2010-07-09 2010-07-20 Vacation, sporadic network access.
Peter Jones pjones 2010-06-21 2010-06-25 UEFI Plugfest, access unknown.
Zoltan Kota zkota 2010-07-23 2010-08-05 Vacation, no access
Laurent Rineau rineau 2010-07-15 2010-08-01 Holidays
Jason Tibbitts tibbs 2010-07-07 2010-07-31 Vacation, sporadic network access.
Jonathan G. Underwood jgu 2010-06-25 2010-08-09 Vacations, no access.
Jan Klepek hpejakle 2010-07-05 2010-07-19 Vacations, no access.
Robin Lee cheeselee 2010-07-11 N/A field work, no access
Simon Wesp cassmodiah 2010-07-20 2010-08-22 retraining and vacation
Matthias Clasen mclasen 2010-07-16 2010-08-01 Vacation, hiding.
Mohamed Elmorabity melmorabity 2010-07-17 2010-07-31 Holidays
Chris Weyl cweyl 2010-07-01 2010-09-01 Relocating, wedding, etc; unlikely to have large chunks of time free for Fedora during this transition
  • Please keep sorted alphabetically by surname
  • Please use ISO-8601 dates (YYYY-MM-DD)