XO Test Roll Call

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Add meeting time)
(XFCE Team:: add myself)
 
(31 intermediate revisions by 20 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
If you are taking part in the October Fedora 10 XO test, please add your name to one of the following groups:
 
If you are taking part in the October Fedora 10 XO test, please add your name to one of the following groups:
  
= [[QA/TestPlans/XO_Performance|Performance]]: <team name> =
+
= [[QA/TestPlans/XO_Performance|Performance]]: Team Alpha Super Awesome Cool Dyn-o-mite Wolf Squadron =
  
Team Lead: <needs lead>
+
Team Lead: Josh Bressers
  
Team meeting time: <needs team meeting time>
+
Team meeting time: Tuesdays 8pm EST on #fedora-qa
  
 
Group members:
 
Group members:
Line 17: Line 17:
 
* Henry McBride [mailto:henry dot mcbride at gmail dot com]
 
* Henry McBride [mailto:henry dot mcbride at gmail dot com]
 
* Marco Rhodes [mailto:mrhodes@redhat.com mrhodes at redhat dot com]
 
* Marco Rhodes [mailto:mrhodes@redhat.com mrhodes at redhat dot com]
 +
* Jehudi Castro [jcastro redhat com]
 +
* Jatin Nansi [jnansi at redhat dot com]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
  
= Built-in Camera: <team name> =
+
= [[QA/TestPlans/Camera|Built-in Camera]]: Paparazzi! =
  
 
Team Lead: Brian Pepple [mailto:bpepple@fedoraproject.org bpepple@fedoraproject.org]
 
Team Lead: Brian Pepple [mailto:bpepple@fedoraproject.org bpepple@fedoraproject.org]
Line 30: Line 32:
 
* Bryan Kearney [mailto:bkearney@redhat.com bkearney@redhat.com]
 
* Bryan Kearney [mailto:bkearney@redhat.com bkearney@redhat.com]
 
* Zenko Klapko [mailto:CovertCodeOp1@gmail.com CovertCodeOp1@gmail.com]
 
* Zenko Klapko [mailto:CovertCodeOp1@gmail.com CovertCodeOp1@gmail.com]
 +
* Nathan Koch [mailto:bleedapathy@gmail.com bleedapathy@gmail.com] (Pending Project Approval)
 +
* Ty Fridrich [mailto:tyf@redhat.com tyf@redhat.com]
 +
* Vadim Grinco <vgrinco at redhat dot com>
 +
* Brian Powell <bpowell01 at gmail dot com>
 +
* Justin Sherrill [mailto:jsherril at redhat dottitydot com]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
  
Line 42: Line 49:
 
* Rodrigo Bernardo Pimentel [mailto:rbp@isnomorenet rbp at isnomorenet]
 
* Rodrigo Bernardo Pimentel [mailto:rbp@isnomorenet rbp at isnomorenet]
 
* Edward Mokurai Cherlin [mailto:echerlin@gmail.com echerlin@gmail.com]
 
* Edward Mokurai Cherlin [mailto:echerlin@gmail.com echerlin@gmail.com]
* Justin Sherrill [mailto:jsherril at redhat dottitydot com]
 
 
* Chris Wright [mailto:chrisw@redhat.com chrisw at redhat dot com]
 
* Chris Wright [mailto:chrisw@redhat.com chrisw at redhat dot com]
* Dan Young [mailto:dyoung@fedoraproject.org dyoung at fedoraproject dot org]
 
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
  
Line 51: Line 56:
 
Team Lead: [[User:jlaska|James Laska]]  
 
Team Lead: [[User:jlaska|James Laska]]  
  
Team meeting time: <needs team meeting time>
+
Team meeting time: Friday, 09:00 EST (14:00 UTC)
 
+
 
Group members:
 
Group members:
 
* Dennis Johnson < drjohnson1 / gmail dot com >
 
* Dennis Johnson < drjohnson1 / gmail dot com >
Line 65: Line 69:
 
* Radek Vokal <rvokal at redhat dot com>
 
* Radek Vokal <rvokal at redhat dot com>
 
* Ludek Smid <lsmid at redhat dot com>
 
* Ludek Smid <lsmid at redhat dot com>
 +
* Vadim Grinco <vgrinco at redhat dot com>
 +
* Dan Young [mailto:dyoung@fedoraproject.org dyoung at fedoraproject dot org]
 +
* [[User:sharkcz|Dan Horák]]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
  
= Display: Dream broadcast =
+
= [[QA/TestPlans/Display|Display]]: Dream broadcast =
  
Team Lead: <needs lead>
+
Team Lead: [mailto:luya@fedoraproject.org Luya Tshimblanga]
  
Team meeting time: <needs team meeting time>
+
Team meeting time: Sunday, 6pm EDT
  
 
Group members:
 
Group members:
Line 80: Line 87:
 
* Shawn Heard [mailto:s.k.heard@gmail.com s dot k dot heard at gmail dot com]
 
* Shawn Heard [mailto:s.k.heard@gmail.com s dot k dot heard at gmail dot com]
 
* [[User:ivazquez|Ignacio Vazquez-Abrams]] [mailto:ivazqueznet@gmail.com <ivazqueznet@gmail.com>]
 
* [[User:ivazquez|Ignacio Vazquez-Abrams]] [mailto:ivazqueznet@gmail.com <ivazqueznet@gmail.com>]
 +
* [[User:Ttrinks|Timo Trinks]] <ttrinks at redhat dot com>
 +
* Jiri Pechanec <jpechane at redhat dot com>
 +
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
  
 
= [[XO/Audio|Audio Team]]: The Phil Collins Experience=
 
= [[XO/Audio|Audio Team]]: The Phil Collins Experience=
Line 95: Line 105:
 
* Louis Daly [mailto:think.mapp@gmail.com think.mapp@gmail.com]
 
* Louis Daly [mailto:think.mapp@gmail.com think.mapp@gmail.com]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 +
 +
= [[XO/XFCE|XFCE Team]]: <insert team name here>=
 +
 +
Team Lead: [[User:sdz|Sebastian Dziallas]]
 +
 +
Team meeting time: ?
 +
 +
Group members:
 +
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 +
* [[User:sdz|Sebastian Dziallas]]
 +
* [[User:Cwickert|Christoph Wickert]] (Xfce maintainer)
 +
* Mark Bauer [mailto:mark@zjunk.net]
 +
* Luke Macken [mailto:lmacken@redhat.com]
 +
* Radek Vokal [rvokal at redhat dot com]
 +
* Ivo Studensky [istudens at redhat dot com]
 +
* Juraci Costa [mailto:jcosta@redhat.com]
 +
  
 
[[Category:XO]]
 
[[Category:XO]]

Latest revision as of 19:19, 26 October 2009

If you are taking part in the October Fedora 10 XO test, please add your name to one of the following groups:

Contents

[edit] Performance: Team Alpha Super Awesome Cool Dyn-o-mite Wolf Squadron

Team Lead: Josh Bressers

Team meeting time: Tuesdays 8pm EST on #fedora-qa

Group members:

[edit] Built-in Camera: Paparazzi!

Team Lead: Brian Pepple bpepple@fedoraproject.org

Team meeting time: Friday @ 17:00 UTC

Group members:

[edit] Power Management: <team name>

Team Lead: <needs lead>

Team meeting time: <needs team meeting time>

Group members:

[edit] Networking: Two Cups and a String

Team Lead: James Laska

Team meeting time: Friday, 09:00 EST (14:00 UTC) Group members:

  • Dennis Johnson < drjohnson1 / gmail dot com >
  • James Laska
  • david d zuhn <zoo at stpaulterminal.org>
  • Jason Curtis <jason 4t students o olin o edu>
  • Jeffrey Atkinson <jeffrey dot atkinson @t students dot olin dot edu>
  • Xavier Ziemba < xy dot ziemba at gmail dot com>
  • Colin Zwiebel < colin dot zwiebel at students dot olin dot edu >
  • Victoria Hsiao < victoria dot hsiao at students dot olin dot edu >
  • Alexander Todorov <atodorov redhat com>
  • Radek Vokal <rvokal at redhat dot com>
  • Ludek Smid <lsmid at redhat dot com>
  • Vadim Grinco <vgrinco at redhat dot com>
  • Dan Young dyoung at fedoraproject dot org
  • Dan Horák
  • Add your name here and your e-mail

[edit] Display: Dream broadcast

Team Lead: Luya Tshimblanga

Team meeting time: Sunday, 6pm EDT

Group members:

[edit] Audio Team: The Phil Collins Experience

Team Lead: Steve Salevan e-mail

Team meeting time: Sundays @ 4PM EST

Group members:

[edit] XFCE Team: <insert team name here>

Team Lead: Sebastian Dziallas

Team meeting time: ?

Group members: