XO Test Roll Call

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Networking: Two Cups and a String)
(XFCE Team:: add myself)
 
(One intermediate revision by one user not shown)
Line 108: Line 108:
 
= [[XO/XFCE|XFCE Team]]: <insert team name here>=
 
= [[XO/XFCE|XFCE Team]]: <insert team name here>=
  
Team Lead: ?
+
Team Lead: [[User:sdz|Sebastian Dziallas]]
  
 
Team meeting time: ?
 
Team meeting time: ?
Line 114: Line 114:
 
Group members:
 
Group members:
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 +
* [[User:sdz|Sebastian Dziallas]]
 +
* [[User:Cwickert|Christoph Wickert]] (Xfce maintainer)
 
* Mark Bauer [mailto:mark@zjunk.net]
 
* Mark Bauer [mailto:mark@zjunk.net]
 
* Luke Macken [mailto:lmacken@redhat.com]
 
* Luke Macken [mailto:lmacken@redhat.com]

Latest revision as of 19:19, 26 October 2009

If you are taking part in the October Fedora 10 XO test, please add your name to one of the following groups:

Contents

[edit] Performance: Team Alpha Super Awesome Cool Dyn-o-mite Wolf Squadron

Team Lead: Josh Bressers

Team meeting time: Tuesdays 8pm EST on #fedora-qa

Group members:

[edit] Built-in Camera: Paparazzi!

Team Lead: Brian Pepple bpepple@fedoraproject.org

Team meeting time: Friday @ 17:00 UTC

Group members:

[edit] Power Management: <team name>

Team Lead: <needs lead>

Team meeting time: <needs team meeting time>

Group members:

[edit] Networking: Two Cups and a String

Team Lead: James Laska

Team meeting time: Friday, 09:00 EST (14:00 UTC) Group members:

  • Dennis Johnson < drjohnson1 / gmail dot com >
  • James Laska
  • david d zuhn <zoo at stpaulterminal.org>
  • Jason Curtis <jason 4t students o olin o edu>
  • Jeffrey Atkinson <jeffrey dot atkinson @t students dot olin dot edu>
  • Xavier Ziemba < xy dot ziemba at gmail dot com>
  • Colin Zwiebel < colin dot zwiebel at students dot olin dot edu >
  • Victoria Hsiao < victoria dot hsiao at students dot olin dot edu >
  • Alexander Todorov <atodorov redhat com>
  • Radek Vokal <rvokal at redhat dot com>
  • Ludek Smid <lsmid at redhat dot com>
  • Vadim Grinco <vgrinco at redhat dot com>
  • Dan Young dyoung at fedoraproject dot org
  • Dan Horák
  • Add your name here and your e-mail

[edit] Display: Dream broadcast

Team Lead: Luya Tshimblanga

Team meeting time: Sunday, 6pm EDT

Group members:

[edit] Audio Team: The Phil Collins Experience

Team Lead: Steve Salevan e-mail

Team meeting time: Sundays @ 4PM EST

Group members:

[edit] XFCE Team: <insert team name here>

Team Lead: Sebastian Dziallas

Team meeting time: ?

Group members: