XO Test Roll Call

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Add team name)
m (Added XFCE Test team sign-up)
Line 97: Line 97:
 
* Michael Solberg [mailto:msolberg@redhat.com msolberg@redhat.com]
 
* Michael Solberg [mailto:msolberg@redhat.com msolberg@redhat.com]
 
* Louis Daly [mailto:think.mapp@gmail.com think.mapp@gmail.com]
 
* Louis Daly [mailto:think.mapp@gmail.com think.mapp@gmail.com]
 +
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 +
 +
= [[XO/XFCE|XFCE Team]]: <insert team name here>=
 +
 +
Team Lead: ?
 +
 +
Team meeting time: ?
 +
 +
Group members:
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
  
 
[[Category:XO]]
 
[[Category:XO]]

Revision as of 20:10, 24 October 2008

If you are taking part in the October Fedora 10 XO test, please add your name to one of the following groups:

Contents

Performance: Team Alpha Super Awesome Cool Dyn-o-mite Wolf Squadron

Team Lead: Josh Bressers

Team meeting time: <needs team meeting time>

Group members:

Built-in Camera: Paparazzi!

Team Lead: Brian Pepple bpepple@fedoraproject.org

Team meeting time: Friday @ 17:00 UTC

Group members:

Power Management: <team name>

Team Lead: <needs lead>

Team meeting time: <needs team meeting time>

Group members:

Networking: Two Cups and a String

Team Lead: James Laska

Team meeting time: Friday, 09:00 EDT (13:00 UTC) Group members:

  • Dennis Johnson < drjohnson1 / gmail dot com >
  • James Laska
  • david d zuhn <zoo at stpaulterminal.org>
  • Jason Curtis <jason 4t students o olin o edu>
  • Jeffrey Atkinson <jeffrey dot atkinson @t students dot olin dot edu>
  • Xavier Ziemba < xy dot ziemba at gmail dot com>
  • Colin Zwiebel < colin dot zwiebel at students dot olin dot edu >
  • Victoria Hsiao < victoria dot hsiao at students dot olin dot edu >
  • Alexander Todorov <atodorov redhat com>
  • Radek Vokal <rvokal at redhat dot com>
  • Ludek Smid <lsmid at redhat dot com>
  • Vadim Grinco <vgrinco at redhat dot com>
  • Add your name here and your e-mail

Display: Dream broadcast

Team Lead: <needs lead>

Team meeting time: <needs team meeting time>

Group members:

Audio Team: The Phil Collins Experience

Team Lead: Steve Salevan e-mail

Team meeting time: Sundays @ 4PM EST

Group members:

XFCE Team: <insert team name here>

Team Lead: ?

Team meeting time: ?

Group members: