XO Test Roll Call

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Networking: Two Cups and a String)
(Networking: Two Cups and a String)
Line 70: Line 70:
 
* Ludek Smid <lsmid at redhat dot com>
 
* Ludek Smid <lsmid at redhat dot com>
 
* Vadim Grinco <vgrinco at redhat dot com>
 
* Vadim Grinco <vgrinco at redhat dot com>
* Jatin Nansi <jnansi at redhat dot com>
 
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
 
* Add your name here [mailto:devnull@thekobayashimaru.org and your e-mail]
  

Revision as of 08:20, 28 October 2008

If you are taking part in the October Fedora 10 XO test, please add your name to one of the following groups:

Contents

Performance: Team Alpha Super Awesome Cool Dyn-o-mite Wolf Squadron

Team Lead: Josh Bressers

Team meeting time: <needs team meeting time>

Group members:

Built-in Camera: Paparazzi!

Team Lead: Brian Pepple bpepple@fedoraproject.org

Team meeting time: Friday @ 17:00 UTC

Group members:

Power Management: <team name>

Team Lead: <needs lead>

Team meeting time: <needs team meeting time>

Group members:

Networking: Two Cups and a String

Team Lead: James Laska

Team meeting time: Friday, 09:00 EDT (13:00 UTC) Group members:

  • Dennis Johnson < drjohnson1 / gmail dot com >
  • James Laska
  • david d zuhn <zoo at stpaulterminal.org>
  • Jason Curtis <jason 4t students o olin o edu>
  • Jeffrey Atkinson <jeffrey dot atkinson @t students dot olin dot edu>
  • Xavier Ziemba < xy dot ziemba at gmail dot com>
  • Colin Zwiebel < colin dot zwiebel at students dot olin dot edu >
  • Victoria Hsiao < victoria dot hsiao at students dot olin dot edu >
  • Alexander Todorov <atodorov redhat com>
  • Radek Vokal <rvokal at redhat dot com>
  • Ludek Smid <lsmid at redhat dot com>
  • Vadim Grinco <vgrinco at redhat dot com>
  • Add your name here and your e-mail

Display: Dream broadcast

Team Lead: Luya Tshimblanga

Team meeting time: Sunday, 6pm EDT

Group members:

Audio Team: The Phil Collins Experience

Team Lead: Steve Salevan e-mail

Team meeting time: Sundays @ 4PM EST

Group members:

XFCE Team: <insert team name here>

Team Lead: ?

Team meeting time: ?

Group members: