BugZappers/Meetings

From FedoraProject

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

BugZappers Meetings

Schedule

The Bug Triage team meets every other Tuesday at 21:00 UTC (4 PM EST/1 PM PST) on IRC at #fedora-meeting on freenode. The first meeting of 2011 will occur on January 11th and they will occur every two weeks from there. You can also find us on #fedora-bugzappers where we are happy to answer questions and discuss bug triage issues.

See How to use IRC for technical assistance getting connected.

Add An Agenda Item

Have something you feel needs to be discussed at the meeting? Add it to the Meeting Agenda List.

Minutes