From Fedora Project Wiki
The nomination period is NOW CLOSED. The nomination period will open May 9, 2012, through 23:59:59 UTC on May 15, 2012.

For the last election, see Development/SteeringCommittee/NominationsJune2011

In the May 2012 election, there are 5 seats open. Open seats are currently held by: Kevin Fenzi, Bill Nottingham, Peter Jones, Stephen Gallagher, and Tomáš Mráz.

Person Name (IRC nickname)

  • Mission Statement:
  • Past work summary:
  • Future plans: