From Fedora Project Wiki
The nomination period is CLOSED
The nomination period ended at 23:59:59 UTC on July 11th, 2016.

The following elections will take place in July 2016:

More information about FESCo on FESCo wiki page.

See Election Schedule page for more details regarding the Elections timeline. All dates and times noted are UTC time.

FESCo Elections July 2016

As per the FESCo election policy, the following FESCo members finish their terms, and the seats are up for re-election:

For the last election, see Nominations Nov/Dec 2015

Eligible Voters
Voting eligibility is determined by a community member's Fedora Account System (FAS) memberships.
To vote for FESCo you must have cla_done + one other "non-cla" group in FAS.

Candidate Nominations

Please nominate just by Name, IRC nick and FAS account ID. A set of questions for candidates is being prepared, and the resulting introductions will be published in Community Blog , at the end of the "Campaign" period.

  • NAME (IRC nick/FAS account ID)
  • Josh Boyer (jwb/jwboyer)
  • Stephen Gallagher (sgallagh/sgallagh)
  • Haikel Guemar (number80/hguemar)
  • Dennis Gilmore (dgilmore/ausil)
  • Dominik Mierzejewski (rathann/rathann)

You may self-nominate. If you wish to nominate someone else, please consult with that person ahead of time.