From Fedora Project Wiki

< Development‎ | SteeringCommittee

Revision as of 16:02, 7 May 2009 by Mdomsch (talk | contribs) (cleanup in preparation for new elections)

Put your nominations here (keep them in alphabetic order please).

There are 4 seats open in this election. The seats open are currently held by Jarod Wilson, Josh Boyer, Karsten Hopp, and Jon Stanley.



Person Name (IRC nickname)

  • Mission Statement:
  • Past work summary:
  • Future plans:

Josh Boyer (jwb)

Josh Boyer (jwb)


Watch nominations for older elections: