From Fedora Project Wiki

< Development‎ | SteeringCommittee

Revision as of 01:25, 8 May 2009 by Mdomsch (talk | contribs) (add incumbant names)

Put your nominations here (keep them in alphabetic order please).

There are 5 seats open in this election. The seats open are currently held by Kevin Fenzi, Dennis Gilmore, Bill Nottingham, Brian Pepple, and David Woodhouse.



Person Name (IRC nickname)

  • Mission Statement:
  • Past work summary:
  • Future plans:


Watch nominations for older elections: