From Fedora Project Wiki

< Extras‎ | SteeringCommittee

Revision as of 08:01, 18 September 2016 by Jibecfed (talk | contribs) (internal link cleaning)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

2008 July 24 FESCo Meeting



  • Brian Pepple (bpepple)
  • Bill Nottingham (notting)
  • Kevin Fenzi (nirik)
  • David Woodhouse (dwmw2)
  • Josh Boyer (jwb)
  • Karsten Hopp (kick_)
  • Jon Stanley (jds2001)
  • Jarod Wilson (j-rod)


  • Dennis Gilmore (dgilmore)


New Date & Time for FESCo Meetings

  • FESCo has moved when they will have their meetings. They will occur every Wednesday on the FreeNode IRC network in #fedora-meeting at 18:00 UTC.

FESCo Chairperson

  • bpepple was chosen to be chairperson.

New Package Maintainer Sponsor

  • FESCo approved Jon Ciesla's request to be made a sponsor.


  1. Features/LatencyPolicy
  2. Features/NodokaNotificationTheme
  3. Features/Policy/Definitions

IRC log can be found at: