Linux Jobs

From FedoraProject

Jump to: navigation, search

Do you have an employment opportunity for someone who knows Linux and/or Fedora or even FOSS in General? Add your details below.

Company Name Location Position Contact Details Link to main Advertisement Still Available
Free Software Foundation Boston, MA Senior GNU/Linux System Administrator use website http://www.fsf.org/resources/jobs/fsf-seeks-full-time-senior-gnu-linux-systems-administrator-2 YES 10-23-2014
Red Hat Worldwide Many use website http://www.redhat.com/about/careers/ YES
Pixar Canada Vancouver, Canada Sr. Unix Sys Admin use website http://www.pixarcanada.com/Senior_Unix_Systems_Administrator.html YES
Heart Internet Nottingham, UK Linux Security Engineer use website http://www.heartinternet.co.uk/jobs.html#job1 YES
ADK Media Casablanca, Morocco Linux System Administrator use website http://www.adk-media.com/ YES
Rackspace San Antonio, TX Linux Engineer / Package Maintainer use website http://iuscommunity.org/2010/10/04/rackspace-is-hiring-linux-engineer-ii-rpm-development/ YES 2010-11-10
International Studies Abroad (ISA) Austin, TX Linux System Administrator use website http://www.studiesabroad.com/about/document/careers/ YES 03-29-2011
Vincorex AG Zurich, CH Linux Systems Engineer, Linux / C++ Developer use website http://vincorex.ch/jobs YES 06-04-2011
Inktank Storage Los Angeles or remote in North America Release Manager use website http://www.inktank.com/career/release-manager/ YES 02-03-2014
Imagination Technologies Worlwide Senior Fedora OS Developer use website http://www.imgtec.com/corporate/vacancy_detail.asp?VacancyID=2286 YES - No closing date – Ongoing recruitment
AdaptiveApps Reston, VA Linux Distribution Build and Release Engineer jobs@adaptiveapps.com http://www.adaptiveapps.com/linux-distribution-build-and-release-engineer-northern-virginia-area/ YES