From Fedora Project Wiki

Tshepo Tamajobe
Personal Information
Birthday: 24/03/1992
Home: Gaborone
Fedora-specific Information
FAS-Name: Mtshepulakai1
Miscellaneous Information
IRC: TjT_Maun on Freenode in
#fedora-meeting, #fedora-africa
Badges (14)
Involvement Paranoid Panda White Rabbit Don't Call it a Comeback Crypto Panda Let Me Introduce Myself Junior Editor Baby Badger Mugshot Bona Fide Junior Badger (Badger I) Ambassador Egg Embryo

Personal Information

I'm an open source tech junkie from Botswana, Africa. I was born in the breeze of the wetland city of Maun and grew up in Francistown and lived in Gaborone(where I'm residing now) in the later stages of life. I love socializing with different people from diffent spheres of the world. I'm a retired darts player and a former national team player as well I have been developing Android apps using open source codes as a member of Google Developer Group Gaborone and I have been representing Mozilla Firefox Projects in Botswana as well. My love for Linux got me to be a part of the Fedora Project. Just stared and I wish to grow in my favorite organization.




Country: Botswana

City: Gaborone

Time Zone: UCT+2(Pretoria/Harare)

Languages: English, Setswana

Areas of Interest







As a Contributor

  • I'm an Ambassador
  • Want to uphold the FPCA
  • Promote the Fedora Values
  • Dealing with other people in a uplifting, encouraging and positive way, so that we can create a loving Fedora family.
  • Share the Love!
  • I love serving people in anyway possible!