Archive:FUDCon:Berlin 2009 attendees

From FedoraProject

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (moved FUDCon:Berlin 2009 attendees to Archive:FUDCon:Berlin 2009 attendees: Archive to prevent spam (per wiki czar at http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/websites/2011-June/018621.html))
 
(29 intermediate revisions by 27 users not shown)
Line 141: Line 141:
 
| 067 || [[User:Jlieskov|Ján Lieskovský]] || || L || ||
 
| 067 || [[User:Jlieskov|Ján Lieskovský]] || || L || ||
 
|-
 
|-
| 068 || [[User:vdanen|Vincent Danen]] || || L || ||
+
| 068 || [[User:vdanen|Vincent Danen]] || || M or L || ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 069 || Johannes Berg || - || S || johannes -at- sipsolutions.net || wireless mini summit (will be there 25 afternoon - 28 afternoon)
 
| 069 || Johannes Berg || - || S || johannes -at- sipsolutions.net || wireless mini summit (will be there 25 afternoon - 28 afternoon)
Line 219: Line 219:
 
| 106 || Eduard Benes || X || L || ebenes AT redhat PUNKT com ||
 
| 106 || Eduard Benes || X || L || ebenes AT redhat PUNKT com ||
 
|-
 
|-
| 107 || [[JoergSimon]] ||  || XXL ||  || Hope to make it for at least one Day!
+
| 107 || [[JoergSimon]] ||  || XXL ||  ||  
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 108 || [[User:mmalik|Milos Malik]] || X || L || mmalik AT redhat DOT com ||
 
| 108 || [[User:mmalik|Milos Malik]] || X || L || mmalik AT redhat DOT com ||
Line 238: Line 238:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 116|| Michel Racic||  || L || mracic -ät- hsz-t.ch  || bed n breakfast ;-)
 
| 116|| Michel Racic||  || L || mracic -ät- hsz-t.ch  || bed n breakfast ;-)
|-
 
| 117|| [[ThomasSailer]] ||  || L || || about 30% chance I can attend a day. will only be able to decide shortly before
 
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 118|| Guido Ledermann ||  || L || guido.ledermann at googlemail.com ||  
 
| 118|| Guido Ledermann ||  || L || guido.ledermann at googlemail.com ||  
Line 247: Line 245:
 
| 120|| Jan Wildeboer || || ??? || ||
 
| 120|| Jan Wildeboer || || ??? || ||
 
|-
 
|-
| 121|| Reiner Luett || || XXL || diffusae at yahoo.se ||
+
| 121|| Reiner Luett || || XXL || diffusae at yahoo dot se ||
 
|-
 
|-
| 122|| Christopher Grebs|| || XXL || cg at webshox dot org || first FUDCon… let's see :-) ||
+
| 122|| Christopher Grebs|| || XXL || cg at webshox dot org || first FUDCon… let's see :-)
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 123 || [[ZdenekPrikryl]] || X  || L || zprikryl AT redhat DOT com  ||
 
| 123 || [[ZdenekPrikryl]] || X  || L || zprikryl AT redhat DOT com  ||
Line 277: Line 275:
 
| 135 || [[User:chitlesh|Chitlesh Goorah]] || || M ||  ||
 
| 135 || [[User:chitlesh|Chitlesh Goorah]] || || M ||  ||
 
|-
 
|-
| 136 || [[User:Stevetraylen|Steve Traylen]] || || XL  || steve@traylen.net ||
+
| 136 || [[User:Stevetraylen|Steve Traylen]] || || XL  || steve.traylen@cern.ch ||
 
|-  
 
|-  
 
| 137 || [[User:Slankes|Sven Lankes]] || || XL || ||
 
| 137 || [[User:Slankes|Sven Lankes]] || || XL || ||
Line 284: Line 282:
 
|-
 
|-
 
|-
 
|-
| 139 || [[User:koca|Martin Koci]] || X || M || mkoci at redhat com ||
+
| 139 || [[User:koca|Martin Koci]] || || || ||
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 140 || Ralph Grothe || || XXXL || ralph DOT grothe AT itdz DASH berlin DOT de || Berlin Resident
 
| 140 || Ralph Grothe || || XXXL || ralph DOT grothe AT itdz DASH berlin DOT de || Berlin Resident
Line 301: Line 299:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| 147 || Samuel Ortiz || || L || samuel AT sortiz.org || @ wireless mini summit
 
| 147 || Samuel Ortiz || || L || samuel AT sortiz.org || @ wireless mini summit
 +
|-
 +
| 148 || Joerg Albert || - || L || jal2 ÄT gmx DOT de || Berlin resident / can host 1-2 persons; @ wireless mini summit, but short of time
 +
|-
 +
| 149 || Sandro Janke || || L || gui1ty@fedoraproject.org ||
 +
|-
 +
| 150 || Christian Weßel || || XXL || wesselch@gmx.net ||
 +
|-
 +
| 151 || Daniel Schrammel || || M || nowx@abyle.org ||
 +
|-
 +
| 152 || [[HansdeGoede|Hans de Goede]] || || L || ||
 +
|-
 +
| 153 || Todd Warner || || L || taw@pobox.com ||
 +
|-
 +
| 154 ||  [[User:epienbro|Erik van Pienbroek]] || Helpful || XL || ||
 +
|-
 +
| 155 || [[User:ebl|Eric Bollengier]] || || L || eric.bollengier baculasystems com || Presentation, BarCamp, Hackfest |
 +
|-
 +
| 156 || Samuele Storari || || S || || |
 +
|-
 +
| 157 || Jan-Dirk Kluge || || L || || |
 +
|-
 +
| 158 || Markus Reichelt || || M || markus.reichelt@gmx.net || |Will be at FUDCon on Saturday (at least), on Friday I'm attending KSP @ Linuxtag
 +
|-
 +
| 159 || Markus Sackl || || M || exeron@gmx.at || |
 +
|-
 +
| 160 || Frank Mueller || || L || frankie underline mueller at gmx.de || |
 +
|-
 +
| 161 || David Purse || || XL || hyde21k@gmail.com || |
 +
|-
 +
| 162 || Bodo Eichstädt || || L || bodo@belug.de || |
 +
|-
 +
| 163 || Silke Stawoski || || M || s DOT stawos AT o2online DOT de || |
 +
|-
 +
| 164 || Erik Streb || || M || mail AT erikstreb DOT de || |
 +
|-
 +
| 165 || Jasper Vogel || || L || mail AT jaspervogel DOT net || |
 
|-
 
|-
  
Line 308: Line 342:
  
 
[[Category:Events]] [[Category:FUDCon]]
 
[[Category:Events]] [[Category:FUDCon]]
 +
 +
== For more FUDCon Toronto 2011 Reference: ==
 +
 +
* Looking for the Sunday schedule? See FUDCon:Toronto 2011 Sunday schedule.
 +
* Looking for the BarCamp schedule?|See FUDCon:Toronto 2011 BarCamp Schedule.
 +
* Live streaming!|OGG streams of rooms 1 and 2 at FUDCon: Room 1 Room 2
 +
* For more FUDCon Torronto Blogs: <span class="plainlinks">[http://www.Warcraftgold.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">warcraft gold</span>], <span class="plainlinks">[http://www.gamerking.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">gamer king</span>], <span class="plainlinks">[http://www.ffxifactory.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">ffxi factory</span>], <span class="plainlinks">[http://www.platsupply.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">plat supply</span>], <span class="plainlinks">[http://ewowgoldcap.wordpress.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">wow gold cap</span>], <span class="plainlinks">[http://dcuocash.wordpress.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">dcuo cash</span>], <span class="plainlinks">[http://riftgold.wordpress.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">rift gold</span>], <span class="plainlinks">[http://wowitems.wordpress.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">wow items</span>], <span class="plainlinks">[http://yourgameupdates.blogspot.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">game updates</span>], <span class="plainlinks">[http://atanium.blogspot.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">wow how to make gold</span>], and <span class="plainlinks">[http://worldofwarcraftgoldreview.wordpress.com/|<span style="color:black;font-weight:normal; text-decoration:none!important; background:none!important; text-decoration:none;">world of warcraft gold reviews</span>].
 +
 +
FUDCon is the Fedora Users and Developer's Conference, an opportunity for all who contribute to or use Fedora to meet, learn, plan, and hack. This event is free and is open to everyone. To learn about what a FUDCon is like, you can view a video from the last North American FUDCon.

Latest revision as of 18:28, 2 June 2011

This is the registration page for FUDConBerlin2009.

Please add your name to the list if you will attend. Also, please indicate the following:

  • Put an X in the $$$ column if you need funding to attend. We'll use these answers to help figure out budgeting for the event.
  • Put your T-shirt size in the Size column, so we can have an idea about what sizes to have available.
  • We request your email address in case we need to send announcements about FUDCon in channels other than fedora-announce-list and Planet Fedora.
Note.png
Budget is tight!
We typically cannot fund everyone who wants to attend. We will make every effort to have FUDCon be as affordable as possible. Hotel information is now available.
Number Name Funding? Size Email address (if not on your wiki page) Notes
001 MaxSpevack L
002 FabianAffolter XL
003 RadekVokal X L
004 Sandro Mathys M
005 GeroldKassube X XXL
006 Paul W. Frields XXL
007 Robert Scheck X XXL
008 Marek Mahut X XL
009 LennartPoettering L I live in Berlin
010 Dimitris Glezos X M Staying at a friend.
011 Christoph Wickert X L
012 ChristianGrams XXL Staying with family
013 Jeroen van Meeuwen XL Good to be #13! Awesome!
014 Bert Desmet Helpful for lodging XL
015 Tom Callaway X XXL Max said he'd pay for me to be there. :)
016 Yaakov Nemoy Helpful M Moar Cowbell!
017 Andreas Thienemann XXL Yeah, sweet sixteen.
018 Stefan Hartsuiker XXL
019 Ismael Olea Helpful XL
020 Thorsten Leemhuis Helpful for lodging M No ticket needed for LinuxTag
021 FrancescoCrippa XL
022 User:Bokal X M I live in Bremen
023 Lubomir Rintel X XXL
024 Luca Foppiano X M
025 Tiago Vieira X XL
026 Rob Lazzurs XXL
027 Ewan Luca X XXL
028 John W. Linville X XXL
029 Robert M. Albrecht XL
030 Thomas Woerner M
031 Henrik Heigl X XL
033 Nicu Buculei X XL Trying to get a few more contributors from my country to participate
034 Daniel Kretschmer Helpful M
035 Phil Knirsch XL
036 Luiz Davi L Martins X XXL luizdavilm@gmail.com I live in Mannheim (near Frankfurt).
037 Johann B. X XL
038 Anton Arapov X L
039 Gianluca Varisco X XL
040 Marko Jung XL I think I will be around ;-)
041 Florian Festi XXXL Damn, one too early for 42
042 Nils Philippsen XL Argh, one too late for 41
043 Marcela Mašláňová X S
044 Michael J Gruber XXL Will probably stay with family.
045 Jens Kühnel would be nice M
046 Harald Hoyer L
047 Denys Vlasenko XL
049 Armin Singer XL fudconguest@equicon.de
050 SebastianDziallas X L
051 HendrikRichter M hendrikr@gnome.org
052 Gerd Hoffmann M Friday and Saturday only
053 Mathieu Bridon X M No ticket needed for LinuxTag, going only to FUDcon
054 Nadège Michel will not come.
055 Gerard Braad X Cancelled: Not available :-(, will be in Venice instead.
056 Peter Robinson Helpful L Prob arrive Thurs 25th.
057 Peter Vrabec X M
058 Espen Stefansen Helpful XL
059 Hans-Joachim Picht L hans@fedoraproject.org
060 Steffen Maier XL smaier at users.sourceforge.net
061 Renke Brausse M rbrausse /at/ gmx.net
062 Philipp Hanselmann M philipp.hanselmann id.ethz.ch
063 JoshBressers L
064 MarkCox L
065 Eugene Teo XXL
066 Murray McAllister M
067 Ján Lieskovský L
068 Vincent Danen M or L
069 Johannes Berg - S johannes -at- sipsolutions.net wireless mini summit (will be there 25 afternoon - 28 afternoon)
070 Christoph Höger L choeger@cs.tu-berlin.de live in berlin
071 Marc Schoenefeld L 2 * 42 - 13
072 Rainer Schaupp - XL rschaupp -ät- kreativhaus-tpz.de I live in B
073 Bob Copeland L me -at- bobcopeland.com @ wireless mini summit
074 Ivo van Doorn XL IvDoorn -at- gmail.com @ wireless mini summit
075 Luis Correia X XL luis.f.correia -at- gmail.com @ wireless mini summit
076 swamych X M swamych -at- gmail.com
077 John P. McDonough XL jp -at- is-sixsigma.com
078 Máirín Duffy X S or XS duffy *~*at*~* redhat *~*dot*~* com I <3 pink ponies
079 Thorsten Scherf L tscherf -at- redhat.com
080 Hin-Tak Leung X L htl10 -at- users.sourceforge.net @ wireless mini summit
081 Petr Lautrbach X L
082 Felix Kaechele would be great M
083 Jindřich Nový X L
084 Jiří Skála X XL
085 Ionuț Arțăriși X L
086 Jan Šafránek X L
087 Tristan Santore M TSantore -at- fedoraproject.org
088 Felix Fietkau L nbd -at- openwrt.org @ wireless mini summit
089 Kern Sibbald L kern -at- baculasystems.com
090 Sumit Bose L sbose -at- redhat.com live near Berlin
091 Matthias Adler M live in berlin
092 Kalle Valo XXL kalle.valo@iki.fi @ wireless mini summit
093 Andreas Rau L Andreas.Rau@unibas.ch
094 Niels Weber M nath -at- wsjg.de live in Berlin
095 Jouni Malinen j@w1.fi @ wireless mini summit
096 Ondrej Hudlicky X L
097 Petr Muller X XL pmuller -at- redhat.com
098
099 Sirko Kemter XL sirko at radiotux.de
100 Mark McLoughlin M
101 Richard Jones XL Red Hat is funding
102 John J. McDonough XL Was on here a few weeks ago but disappeared. Not to be confused with User:Jpmcd #77
103 Tomas Hoger L
104 Heinz Mauelshagen XL heinzm@redhat.com Red Hat is funding
105 Dominic Hopf X XL
106 Eduard Benes X L ebenes AT redhat PUNKT com
107 JoergSimon XXL
108 Milos Malik X L mmalik AT redhat DOT com
109 Andreas Osowski X M th0br0 AT mkdir DOT name Funding is arranged; I talked to Max
110 Heinrich Witt XXXL hawitt@live.de staying at berliner-family
111 Michael Münch M micm -at- gmx.com
112 Helmut Schaa L helmut.schaa -at- googlemail.com @ wireless mini summit
113 Marcus Nitzschke L
114 Clemens Hoffmann M
115 Michal Ingeli M mi@v3.sk no LinuxTag; sleeping somewhere-nowhere
116 Michel Racic L mracic -ät- hsz-t.ch bed n breakfast ;-)
118 Guido Ledermann L guido.ledermann at googlemail.com
119 Ahmad Ali Tabassam M ahmad-ali.tabassam at hs-owl.de @ wireless mini summit
120 Jan Wildeboer  ???
121 Reiner Luett XXL diffusae at yahoo dot se
122 Christopher Grebs XXL cg at webshox dot org first FUDCon… let's see :-)
123 ZdenekPrikryl X L zprikryl AT redhat DOT com
124 Jos Vos XL jos@xos.nl
125 Angela Moschner S tdaria@gmail.com
126 Joel Granados X XL jgranado at redhat dot com Red Hat is funding
127 Michal Marciniszyn XL mmarcini at redhat dot com
128 Ben Levenson M benl at redhat dot com
129 Tom Coughlan L coughlan at redhat dot com
130 Nick Kossifidis M mickflemm at gmail dot com @ wireless mini summit
131 Jesse Keating x XL jkeating at redhat dot com Giving barcamp and maybe hackfest sessions
132 Michael Koundourakis M michael dot koundourakis at csr dot com @ wireless mini summit
133 Tim Chick L tim dot chick at csr dot com @ wireless mini summit
134 Mikulas Patocka XL mpatocka@redhat.com
135 Chitlesh Goorah M
136 Steve Traylen XL steve.traylen@cern.ch
137 Sven Lankes XL
138 Guenther Deschner S gdeschner at redhat com
139 Martin Koci
140 Ralph Grothe XXXL ralph DOT grothe AT itdz DASH berlin DOT de Berlin Resident
141 Alexander Kahl L akahl at iconmobile dot com Berlin resident / Can host one person! Drop me a line
142 Arno Lehmann L arno.lehmann baculasystems com Staying at a friend - Presentation, BarCamp, Hackfest
143 Stefan Assmann S
144 Juergen Neumann j.neumann AT ergomedia DOT de
145 Ade Bradshaw L adrianbradshaw yahoo.co.uk
146 Marcel Holtmann L marcel AT holtmann.org @ wireless mini summit
147 Samuel Ortiz L samuel AT sortiz.org @ wireless mini summit
148 Joerg Albert - L jal2 ÄT gmx DOT de Berlin resident / can host 1-2 persons; @ wireless mini summit, but short of time
149 Sandro Janke L gui1ty@fedoraproject.org
150 Christian Weßel XXL wesselch@gmx.net
151 Daniel Schrammel M nowx@abyle.org
152 Hans de Goede L
153 Todd Warner L taw@pobox.com
154 Erik van Pienbroek Helpful XL
155 Eric Bollengier L eric.bollengier baculasystems com
156 Samuele Storari S
157 Jan-Dirk Kluge L
158 Markus Reichelt M markus.reichelt@gmx.net Will be at FUDCon on Saturday (at least), on Friday I'm attending KSP @ Linuxtag
159 Markus Sackl M exeron@gmx.at
160 Frank Mueller L frankie underline mueller at gmx.de
161 David Purse XL hyde21k@gmail.com
162 Bodo Eichstädt L bodo@belug.de
163 Silke Stawoski M s DOT stawos AT o2online DOT de
164 Erik Streb M mail AT erikstreb DOT de
165 Jasper Vogel L mail AT jaspervogel DOT net
Number Name Funding? Shirt size? Email address (if not on your wiki page) Notes

[edit] For more FUDCon Toronto 2011 Reference:

FUDCon is the Fedora Users and Developer's Conference, an opportunity for all who contribute to or use Fedora to meet, learn, plan, and hack. This event is free and is open to everyone. To learn about what a FUDCon is like, you can view a video from the last North American FUDCon.