From Fedora Project Wiki

Line 11: Line 11:
 
! Time (EST) !! Time (UTC) !! Session Title !! Name of speaker !! FAS ID  
 
! Time (EST) !! Time (UTC) !! Session Title !! Name of speaker !! FAS ID  
 
|-
 
|-
| 9:00AM || 2:00PM || Introductory Remarks || [[User:riecatnor|Marie Nordin]] & [[User:mattdm|Matthew Miller]] & [[User:bcotton|Ben Cotton]] || riecatnor, mattdm, bcotton
+
| 9:00AM - 9-15AM || 2:00PM - 2:15PM || Introductory Remarks || [[User:riecatnor|Marie Nordin]] & [[User:mattdm|Matthew Miller]] & [[User:bcotton|Ben Cotton]] || riecatnor, mattdm, bcotton
 
|-
 
|-
| 10:30AM || 2:30PM || || [[User:riecatnor|Marie Nordin]] & [[User:mattdm|Matthew Miller]] ||  riecatnor & mattdm
+
| 9:15AM-9:45AM || 2:15PM - 2:45PM || Python 3.9 || [[User:churchyard|Miro Hrončok]] ||  churchyard
 
|-
 
|-
| 11:00AM || 3:00PM || Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Mariana Balla || [[User:marianab|Mariana Balla]] || marianab
+
| 9:45AM-10:00AM || 2:45PM - 3:00PM || Java 11 || [[User:jvanek|Jiri Vanek]] || jvanek
 
|-
 
|-
| 12:00PM || 4:00PM || Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Renata Gegaj || [[User:renata|Renata Gegaj]] || renata
+
| 10:00AM - 10:15AM || 3:00PM - 3:15PM || Nano || [[User:mattdm|Matthe Miller]] || mattdm
 
|-
 
|-
| 1:00PM || 5:00PM || Virtual Pictionary with the FCAIC ||[[User:riecatnor|Marie Nordin]] ||  riecatnor
+
| 10:15AM - 10:30AM || 3:15PM - 3:30PM || Coffee Break/Hallway Track || ||   
 
|-
 
|-
| 2:00PM || 6:00PM || Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Aoife Moloney || [[User:amoloney|Aoife Moloney]] || amoloney
+
| 10:30AM - 11:30AM || 3:30PM - 4:30PM || Pub Quiz! || [[User:amoloney|Aoife Moloney]] || amoloney
 
|-
 
|-
| 3:00PM || 7:00PM || Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Cali Dolfi || [[User:cdolfi|Cali Dolfi]] || cdolfi
+
| 11:30AM - 12:00PM || 4:30PM - 5:00PM || Coffee Break/Hallway Track || ||
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 21:23, 3 November 2020

Dates

November 6th & 7th

Registration link

https://hopin.to/events/fedora-33-release-party

Schedule

Friday November 6th

Time (EST) Time (UTC) Session Title Name of speaker FAS ID
9:00AM - 9-15AM 2:00PM - 2:15PM Introductory Remarks Marie Nordin & Matthew Miller & Ben Cotton riecatnor, mattdm, bcotton
9:15AM-9:45AM 2:15PM - 2:45PM Python 3.9 Miro Hrončok churchyard
9:45AM-10:00AM 2:45PM - 3:00PM Java 11 Jiri Vanek jvanek
10:00AM - 10:15AM 3:00PM - 3:15PM Nano Matthe Miller mattdm
10:15AM - 10:30AM 3:15PM - 3:30PM Coffee Break/Hallway Track
10:30AM - 11:30AM 3:30PM - 4:30PM Pub Quiz! Aoife Moloney amoloney
11:30AM - 12:00PM 4:30PM - 5:00PM Coffee Break/Hallway Track

Saturday November 7th

Time (EST) Time (UTC) Session Title Name of speaker FAS ID
8:00AM 12:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Smera Goel Smera Goel smeragoel updated
9:00AM 1:00PM Join Fedora Session Nasir Hussain & Eduard Lucena nasirhm & x3mboy
10:00AM 2:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Sarah Finn Sarah Finn sfinn
11:00AM 3:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Aleksandra Fedorova Aleksandra Fedorova bookwar
12:00PM 4:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Rain Leander Rain Leander leanderthal
1:00PM 5:00PM Women & Non-Binary Folks in Fedora: Ramya Parimi Ramya Parimi ramyaparimi
2:00PM 6:00PM Fedora Social with the FPL & FCAIC Marie Nordin & Matthew Miller riecatnor & mattdm